This regime has beautiful wives ,sons and daughters.Its gotta be a good omen Just like their beautiful faces,Nigeria shall experience beautiful days ahead
I wonder y some pple r jes so rude,if u wntu correct linda,u don't have to use abusive words...tis nt ryt @ all!show some respect no matter aw young she is...#justsaying#
Linda don,t women hide their feelings anymore? Most of these statements clearly indicate how morally decayed our society has become.All these stupid, morally bankrupt women trying to entice a young man into relationship all because of the father will remain single.Shameful , disgraceful and greedy acts coming from tomorrows house wives?
He is cute!!! A lot of pple here re jus jealous. He is d Nigeria first son, even if u re hearing it for d first tym. Congrats Presido's son. E no easy at all. I hope dis change will favour me.
Lolz... bad Belle is allowed😂 😂 😂 ...meanwhile u have carried ur dildo nd u'r using his pix to wank #buh dahz none of my business😒 😒 @wilheminna
Linda seriously you should have been in Abuja to witness this historic event instead of staying at home to watch it on Channels TV. You seems to underestimate yourself a lot. You have no idea how relevant you are in our society. You need to move yourself away from that level and take your rightful place.
Buhari's swag tho! @ 70 plus dis man still luks hot nd cute...nw tell me why his sons won't be hot nd cute...d way he walks nd smile, his disposition and style show he's a smart man. Rule well sir.
I don't mean to be rude, but then, Miss Linda, where are you seeing this extreme cuteness? Pardon my saying. The dude is cute but then not as cute as you make him seem. He is not even drool worthy cute...
Mehn if u don't understand ask ooo nd dnt embarass ursef. Looooool. Buhari as d president nd his family will b called First family, den d son is first son
111 comments:
Wishes
Lol plssss
Linda, just contact him already.
Success has so many friends, he is fine sha
Doo we have Nig first houseboy just like we have on LIB? Lindaobserve
lolzzz @ Nigeria first son
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Oh YUSUF! D love of my life
Yes
. I see a Hero in him too...#Aboki4Life.
He is fine no doubt
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Ohhh don't know he is Nigeria's first son. He sure looks cute this Morin
Yes
. I see a Hero in him too...#Aboki4Life.
Not too Cute, He's just there.
Fine boy no pimples.lol
Linda I'm waiting for the full speech of the president.
Which one be Nigeria first son again Linda? Try get sense nau...
Wow! Lik father lik son. He looks adorable, and handsome. Thumbs up to him.
With his goonz.
Linda u do know no dat he has older children 4rm his 1st wife ??
Which one is he bcos i cant identify him....
Sorry Ladies, I have a Photo of Yusuf Buhari's Girlfriend (SEE)
This regime has beautiful wives ,sons and daughters.Its gotta be a good omen
Just like their beautiful faces,Nigeria shall experience beautiful days ahead
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
All I see Is Zahra
Blurred pix .. so how did u see d cuteness?
He sure is
Linda U can caption sha! Nigeria's "first son"? Hummmmm......issorrai.
Okay...
Seriously! Why are you shallow?
Since when did we start calling d son of a president, the "first son" Linda?
Handsome Yusuf.
Aboki na Aboki.. Mtshew
As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
1st son of d federal republic of Nigeria
Lol@ Nigeria's first son.
Fine boy. Oko awon omoge.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
He must be proud of his father
Cute indeed
Enuf bout this lil boy abeg
He is Cute indeed
Amen o.Chai see his fwends gushing wit excitement......
Nigeria's first son.......
Hot! Hot! Hot!!!!!!
Aboki na Aboki.. Mtshew
I wonder y some pple r jes so rude,if u wntu correct linda,u don't have to use abusive words...tis nt ryt @ all!show some respect no matter aw young she is...#justsaying#
This guy no fine why are girls drooling over him?
Linda what is with u and this Aboki. Enough slready pls
Linda he can't be d first son,because he has elder brothers. I think he is d youngest son.
Goons wey go soon get juicy contracts.
Get a life
Aboki's are blessed with somuch cuteness just like me *wink*
Lolz.. smh... Wats so hot wen sum1's dyin of heat nd wears agbada ontop... unless wen u said hot u meant d weather..i agree den.. HOT!
Anonymous..12:37.. u have abruptly contradicted ursef.. aboki means "my friend'.. so y r u angry linda is uploading ur frnd's pix?
Linda don,t women hide their feelings anymore? Most of these statements clearly indicate how morally decayed our society has become.All these stupid, morally bankrupt women trying to entice a young man into relationship all because of the father will remain single.Shameful , disgraceful and greedy acts coming from tomorrows house wives?
Whats hot here @Onyx......abeg.....
I must commend you Linda keep on the good work
You must be a bitter person.. she's just trying to make us have a laugh,wheres your sense of humour
Linda yaf started again o, we will not hear any other thing again. #YusufBuharifreakers#
He is cute!!! A lot of pple here re jus jealous. He is d Nigeria first son, even if u re hearing it for d first tym. Congrats Presido's son. E no easy at all. I hope dis change will favour me.
Imperfect replica of his dad
I must commend you Linda for what you re on this blog, continue the good work thanks
Linda is already looking for favour.. opportunist
President pikik na president pikin. Nigerian na Nigerian. Bad Belle person na bad Belle person.
President pikin na president pikin. Bad Belle person na bad Belle person.
Nd a slut is still a slut. EWU
Lolz... bad Belle is allowed😂 😂 😂 ...meanwhile u have carried ur dildo nd u'r using his pix to wank
#buh dahz none of my business😒 😒 @wilheminna
Linda seriously you should have been in Abuja to witness this historic event instead of staying at home to watch it on Channels TV. You seems to underestimate yourself a lot. You have no idea how relevant you are in our society. You need to move yourself away from that level and take your rightful place.
linda his phone pls only one night thing is ok
Anon 12:36pm. Shut da fuck up, ass kisser.
For fashionable men and women's wear at an affordable price join:Myh/fadora bbm channel.
Join myh/fadora for affordable men and women wear.
Cute
I can imagine wat's goin on in His head ryt now
Buhari's swag tho! @ 70 plus dis man still luks hot nd cute...nw tell me why his sons won't be hot nd cute...d way he walks nd smile, his disposition and style show he's a smart man. Rule well sir.
All I see is d guy wearing white agbada wif gold details n cap in d second pic! Now dats cute!
I'm more concerned about d hottie beside him in white and gold damn!
U re a fool
See as him BLACK!
Please which 1 is he cos I don't understand d bruhaha linda dey shout here
Where is zahra jare Linda
Linda ure so mad to say he's a cutie mumu
It's the white Agbada boy im looking for.who is he?so cuteee and those lips!!!what that mouf do boo
Ehn ehn,Lindalinda,Radio without battery!
Lindiway, you sef don join for the steeple chase??? Linda take note!
Linda u be ashawa o.....u just gbadun dis guy
He's just there... no crios looks
His friend on white and cream beside him is finer biko
Hatred go kill you
I don't mean to be rude, but then, Miss Linda, where are you seeing this extreme cuteness? Pardon my saying. The dude is cute but then not as cute as you make him seem. He is not even drool worthy cute...
Exactly my thoughts o! I guess dey r jes famzing him being d son of d president or Nigeria's 1st son as stated by linda
Mehn if u don't understand ask ooo nd dnt embarass ursef. Looooool. Buhari as d president nd his family will b called First family, den d son is first son
All the best as the attention and spotlight switches to your family.
»»»Be the change you desire!
http://wwwchioma.blogspot.com/2015/05/21st-century-fashion.html?m=1
Linda propose to him na
Ladies continue to day dream SMH
Beautiful women with their hubbies and kids. So much admiration
Make una show show us Nigeria first grandson nah
Nani fine
I need him tho
How dah fuck is this nigga Cute?
1st Son? And we're back with titles and offices? Hope not
Don't mind them, let them go to SDK blog and insult her and see the difference between june and july. Linda enable this comment oo.
Hhhmmm I think Linda is already in love with niaja's first son. It's not bad sha,we are watching dear.
Hhhmmm! I think Linda is already in love with niaja's first son. It's not bad atall,we are watching.
Kutie in an abokilistic way...hahaha...first son my foot.
N now hes gonna b hot cake
Lol just like one liber calling himself Davido driver . I guess it's fly for him
Tall & handsome like his dad