Pregnant footballer wife Abbey Clansy poses completely nude in new shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Pregnant footballer wife Abbey Clansy poses completely nude in new shoot

Footballer Peter Crouch's model wife Abbey Clansy, 29, who is expecting the couple's second child posed completely nude in new photos she shared online. See the photos after the cut..

71 comments:

Some women sha.. so this is art too? Lindaobserve

Cute

I wonder wat this world is actually turning into but why d naked pix, what for? Who she help

She even keep legs like footballer... Open ur bobi naa

Not fine, she looks more like a lizard.

What has this got to do with Nigeria Linda? How about showing on your Blog /PEOPLE & POWER- THE NIGERIAN CONNECTION 1&2(Italy) or are you scared to warn many Nigerian Girls who are still aiming to go and do Work? Help!!

Dave Mide said...

i can almost see the baby's arm ...

Kponskii said...

Kk. Seen. Next!

OMG!

I no see her toto now....Linda haba

Why is she covering the front?? Abi the pregnancy didn't permit her to ????

Dis act is unacceptable, and must b condemned. God doesntapprove of dis way of life.

Certainly madness

Stunning

Beautiful

Why she d cover her breast nah

Adeyemi said...

This isn't completely nude nw. Can't see anything.

Beautiful n tastefully done.. Lovely

No nude here na...

This crouch no wan help him matter o... I think say na fat woman him go marry considering say he to slim.....

Flawless 😁

Am jt imagining hw tall der children will b cos crouch is 1 of d most tallest English player nd d wife too is tall na pole dem go born o.

She lekpa no be small. Lol
see skinny legs na.

<< LIB Addict >>

Clancy not Clansy.

Peter crouch head na goal machine....
he has a beautiful wife though.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

wish her safe delivery

FOR WHAT???

Mtcheeeewww

Hefner said...

Hot!!! *flames*

Dis is not nice naw haba to wat gain

Hmmmmm. Na wa for nakedness dis days.

Dat 1 too gud bt y is it dat dey don't always v swollen feet y pregnant? Safe delivery I wish r

Wetin we nor go see??? #Ephay said dis...

Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

What is sexy about a pregnant woman posing nude? She looks good though...

Why do white women feel the need to do this, African women have baring kids for centuries, so I get the intrigue, but really this is not necessary.

This ain't pretty at all....she's looks like a malnourished pregnant woman...oops!

Y is she covering her beast? Where has modesty gone to.. Na WA onto.. post a free classified advert

Dis is not nice naw haba to wat gain

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nudity is now d in-thing even for pregnant women,odiegwu oo

its some times disgusting to see nude preg damsels

She help horny boys

Moi said...

ROYAL PRIESTHOOD please shut up. Unacceptable to who...you? How do you know what God disapproves of? It's intolerant judgmental assholish people like you that cause most of the problems of the world. Her breasts and pubic area are strategically covered so what is your problem? And even if they're not so what? Look around you in Nigeria you see man bringing out their penises and pissing all over the place yet you're here talking crap.

Dis act is unacceptable, and not 2b encouraged.

I knw Africans can never dare dis bcos of cultural values, and godly principles.

What is the pix for?

Why not open ur breast? rubbish

Y she stl dy cova nw....mtsheeeew

Seeen

She's hot.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awww pretty long legs.

Ok.

Read the open letter to President Buhari at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's powerful and will change lives.

Continue

This is not good

Lol, I love dis!!!beautiful,she looks gorgeous

Pidgin Mistress said...

You get eye my dear

is act is unacceptable, and must b condemned. God doesn't approve of dis way of life.

ogeey said...

Na wa o,something wey una hustle do behind closed doors.....chai mmadu a huna ihe nu uwa nka!

Very inappropriate.

princess G said...

Hahaha haha, u crack my ribs

Truly IleAyo said...

Her child will be so proud. Lol

Na all dey sabi now, spirit of nakedness don possess dem finish, as if their clothes they scratch or bite them for body. But Damn apart from d belly this lady is all bones

Inexplicable...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

not dat cool 4 me shaa

Vivie Lurv said...

Hahaha...

kysss said...

Oga shuttup this isnt church

The child will come out beautiful as a result of her foolishness. Lets all pray her. May God not lead us into temptation and deliver us from evil

Kysss..You also need to shut your dirty mouth up.

Must u be naked before we know u r pregnant?