Kenyan Deputy President shares photos of himself in Nigeria for the inauguration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Kenyan Deputy President shares photos of himself in Nigeria for the inauguration

Kenya's Deputy President, William Ruto represented Kenyan President, Uhuru Kenyatta at the inauguration of Nigeria's new president Buhari. Kenyatta cancelled his trip to Nigeria following public outcry over his very large entourage. Ruto shared photos of his time in Nigeria on his twitter handle. More pics after the cut...

31 comments:

You are highly welcome... Tnx for coming...

Lovely... lindaobserve

U can't help loving Nigeria

Thank you sir, for doing what you could for this country, for conceding defeat and giving us peace.

Ethel said...

The matter don end finally abi?!

The Kenyatta planned entourage was massively too much for real. Did he really needs 80+ subordinates? African mentality right there

The Kenyatta's planned entourage was massively too much for real. Did he really needs 80+ subordinates? African mentality right there

Seen....

Hypocrites

Seen!

Cool, that's nice

Techrammer.com said...

The guy sef dey take selfie now. :P

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

These are the big men in power.

He looks so happy coming to represent his Oga at the inauguration. Linda take note!

Marking register....seen

Njure Abang...strong cop all the way

masputz said...

wow, its very nice.. i want to as him

Ok, nice

#iTwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

asrof said...

Iam searching This photo for my children, thank you very much Mrs. Linda Ikeji

OK o

Okey

Sorry Ladies, I have a Photo of Yusuf Buhari's Girlfriend (SEE)

Dey r all welcome to naija

As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

Madam linda post comments ooo

President of Kenya = kenyata...Lol. Is this some kind of coincedence with the resemblance with the name or some deliberate twist.

Kenyatta is a common Kenyan name that people give their children

its all good