Face of Delta beauty queen stuns in new photos as she plans Delta state youth summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Face of Delta beauty queen stuns in new photos as she plans Delta state youth summit

Face of Delta Beauty Queen 2014/15, May Ekayoda who just turned 21 on May 15th, hosted her friends, her project team and some family members to a lavish party. The Queen also has a pet project which is focused on children, youth education and widows. See more photos of her read about her project after the cut...

May has a project called DELTA STATE YOUTH SUMMIT, tagged 'talents and wealth creation'.

She is also using this medium to solicit for advertisers, philanthropist or companies who would like her professional modelling services to contact her as to make this her dream project a reality.
they can kindly call, sms or whatsapp, her manager. Miss. Joan on 08107887171 or info@divinesmilesfoundation.com

32 comments:

Hian

Tor.

Fine geh

Stunning

Beautiful and well covered pictures except for some though except for few anyway.. when you want to be decent, do it to the fullest. Phil 4:5-7

Fyn geh

Beautiful.

I dont like babes with chubby face so she is not beautifull to me....

missjack said...

Dt her black dress na real aba made

Okay...nice!

FYN BABE...TOMJERRYSWIT

She fine sha......seen

SANDRA said...

Pretty lady, but ermm shebi there's heat in lagos? Those ladies re tyring oo

Favour said...

Mehn i am love struck

Samuel KING said...

Eas ohkay

she lacks beauty

Oyetunde said...

Wa sere! Fine chic.

Watch my 38-second video I did to celebrate Buhari's victory on Youtube. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STHmIhECJlA

Techrammer.com said...

Omo to chon!

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Wow

Dis babe hot die

Ook

Ook

D girl is not exceptional. Linda take note!

Hu cares wat u like nigga

babe u really need to sack your wardrobe manager. this is what u call a weave this age n time gorimapa wuld have been better

She's not that fine.

She is cool, aand lovely. Gorgeous looks she has, and I wish her well.

Hmmm good for her oh we are all beautiful in different ways all made by God.

Which is it that they always use ugly girl as faces of things. If not face of this one na face of that one.i av never seen any pretty face abi all the fine gals no gree do wetin una say make dem do. Amaka bae

I know this girl, she nothing close to been a queen, she so rude, no manners, and a proper runs girl using the name face of delta as a disguise.

Nawa for u ooo

GoodRebel said...

That's a beauty right there, and I know most of you loud mouths on here are in a wishing mood. Everyone is entitled to their opinion but it is always good to respect other people. It shows that you respect yourself as well. Don't bring down those who are bold enough to break free because of your own insecurities and lack of self-esteem. This girl is going places, and that smile of hers alone is worth more than a million bucks. You can never be or be more than anything you do not respect. Remember that.
Go on girl, don't let criticism weigh you down. You're already all you need to be.