News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lolx
So he is a puppet? Lindaobserve
Aha! Dat man must b high on weeds, and is not beftting to b call a man.
:D
Be laughing Lindz, bera go to church.~D great anonymous!
Loyal husband Auntylindagoddaughter
This could be Toyin Lawani's baby daddy
Yeye man Na woman de control him
Lolz, so if d voices says he shd jump in2 d lagoon he wl abi?
maybe his wife is a onye amuma.
Women power
LolA frustrated husband
He must be a foolish man. Maka na nkita nwayi zuru na ata akwa.*Linda's best friend*
Many r mad, yeah & some of them drive vehicles.
Hahahahahah
Sure. That's why the owner of this car will end up like Samson in the bible, remember Delilah. Engr Emy
Dem don cook efo for d man o. Lol
Lol.
Yes o for his own good. Lol
Hahahahahaha!
Lol... This is serious
Funny crap
Where do dey sell it? My hubby wanna buy
Not funny
Smart man!
Husband love
Hhahahahhahahhaha....lol
Could this be love or torture?
Wahala dey o. #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Haha hilarious
Hilarious
Eyyaahh.....she-man. Na him sabi.#TeamBlessed#
LOLZ
He wil live long...
Keep doing it
Woman wrapper..lmao.
LMAO!!!!!
Do Wot kwanu
U don chop Efo (vegetable)...Mr man
lolhey if you lovr fashion pls visit www thestylecafe.blogspot.com. it's awesome!
he is just being sincere and open
LolSome people can be very funny.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Very funny but i cant fit be such a man though....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Good for him...NA ZO
Oloshe
Dis is wht I call suffer head man, and man dat d wife beat up@home. Definitely d wife is d man of d house.
O! Nzogbu di. Lol...God help us
get yourself in time b4 the voice get u in big yawa sorry be ur name lol
His wife must be a soothsayer of positive things. Linda take note!
*Obedience to Wifey is the beginning of wisdom*
Dis is wht usually happens when d woman@home beats up their hubby. So their hubby hav to play it safe to remind them dat d wife is in control@home.
Correct man. You want to live long. Hmmmmmnnnn Woman!
Lmao. I bet he has a nagging wife. So for d sake of peace.
Daz a real man
This is how a real man should behave
Smart iwuno ,dat man got his blessings tru his wife
Congratulations
64 comments:
Lolx
So he is a puppet? Lindaobserve
Aha! Dat man must b high on weeds, and is not beftting to b call a man.
:D
Be laughing Lindz, bera go to church.
Loyal husband
Auntylindagoddaughter
This could be Toyin Lawani's baby daddy
Yeye man Na woman de control him
maybe his wife is a onye amuma.
Women power
A frustrated husband
He must be a foolish man. Maka na nkita nwayi zuru na ata akwa.
*Linda's best friend*
He must be a foolish man. Maka na nkita nwayi zuru na ata akwa.
*Linda's best friend*
Many r mad, yeah & some of them drive vehicles.
Hahahahahah
Sure. That's why the owner of this car will end up like Samson in the bible, remember Delilah. Engr Emy
Dem don cook efo for d man o. Lol
Lol.
Yes o for his own good. Lol
Hahahahahaha!
Lol... This is serious
Funny crap
Where do dey sell it? My hubby wanna buy
Not funny
Not funny
Smart man!
Husband love
Hhahahahhahahhaha....lol
Could this be love or torture?
Wahala dey o.
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Haha hilarious
Hilarious
Eyyaahh.....she-man. Na him sabi.
LOLZ
He wil live long...
Keep doing it
Woman wrapper..lmao.
LMAO!!!!!
Do Wot kwanu
U don chop Efo (vegetable)...Mr man
lol
hey if you lovr fashion pls visit www thestylecafe.blogspot.com.
it's awesome!
he is just being sincere and open
Some people can be very funny.
Very funny but i cant fit be such a man though.....
Good for him
...NA ZO
Oloshe
Dis is wht I call suffer head man, and man dat d wife beat up@home. Definitely d wife is d man of d house.
O! Nzogbu di. Lol...
God help us
get yourself in time b4 the voice get u in big yawa sorry be ur name lol
His wife must be a soothsayer of positive things. Linda take note!
*Obedience to Wifey is the beginning of wisdom*
Dis is wht usually happens when d woman@home beats up their hubby. So their hubby hav to play it safe to remind them dat d wife is in control@home.
Correct man. You want to live long. Hmmmmmnnnn Woman!
Lmao. I bet he has a nagging wife. So for d sake of peace.
Daz a real man
This is how a real man should behave
Smart iwuno ,dat man got his blessings tru his wife
Congratulations