Gigi Hadid stuns in Tom Ford as she's rumoured to be seeing Lewis Hamilton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Gigi Hadid stuns in Tom Ford as she's rumoured to be seeing Lewis Hamilton

Formula One star, Lewis Hamilton, 30, who just landed a new £100m contract with Mercedes was seen partying with top model Gigi Hadid, 20, at the Cinema Against AIDS gala for amfAR at the Hotel du Cap-Eden-Roc in Paris on Thursday and now there are rumours that the pair are seeing each other. Their 'hook up' is now the talk of Cannes. Gigi recently split from singer, Cody Simpson.
"They’ve been on a couple of dates. It’s on!’A source said
Lewis and his longtime girlfriend, Nicole Scherzinger, 37, broke up last year after he refused to pop the question. More photos of Gigi looking stunning in her dress after the cut...

65 comments:

Seems her breast wants to fall out. Nothing stunning abt it

Pls libers who have written TOEFL abeg how is the exam...difficult??? Wanna write the exam...kinda scared....

Nothing stunning abt a lady outfit dat exposed her boobs 2d public domain. Biko she should park well.

Gigi looks like Kylie

linda hamilton is 30 no dey go add years join him real age ooh

I love I love

Linda, Lewis Hamilton is 30 yrs. Not 36 years

AQO said...

Now I feel like listening to Jay Z's "Tom Ford".

Barbara's Blog said...

Linda, Lewis is 30 not 36. Always confirm your info before you post stuff

Karlsson said...

Today is Sunday pls n it should be holy, dis lady is almost naked. I dey go church bikoo.
Happy Sunday LIB
Ubanagum

Fine girl

Linda , Lewis is 30 nor 36yesr old

He is 30 and not 36.

D 2nd pix tho

Good for her

Her legs tho.. liindaobserve

Hottie

destinysweet said...

She looks like Kylie k

Auntylindagoddaughter

Once again, Anonymous is first to comment. Thanks Jah

Money don show

They look good together

Dave Mide said...

Nice outfit!

They both looks cute.

Why I no go attach myself to a guy who just landed a contract of 10m pounds? If he like make he no propose,sha spend d money on me... dee

Wich kind dress be this every were just open, her breast sef no help d dress

Na dem sabi

7F098C19 said...

Tom ford, gat lots of perfumes . ENGR Emy

Buh nicole is by far prettier and sexier than dis girl. Men ehn! Poor woman...still answering exgirlfriend at 37.

Nothing stunning about d dress or her. Linda abeg which course u study? Ur use of English is wack.

Joy C said...

Oh my wor-ld! A minute silence for the fallen Olympus.

She's 19.dated codi Simpson on and off since she was 14.about two years older than kylie but kylie gets bashed by you.I like gidi and think she's stunning so this isn't about her but about your double standard posts.

Her boobs don fall too much sucking

You will be shocked that after 2months he pops the question to this one... Hmmm. What maketh a man propose to a woman he just met over one that stuck with him for years??? Ask clooney: desperation for a cuff around the finger.

Lucky Oshoma said...

Lewis Hamilton should be a perfect match for Gigi Hadid if they like each other.

You will be shocked that after 2months he pops the question to this one... Hmmm. What maketh a man propose to a woman he just met over one that stuck with him for years??? Ask clooney: desperation for a cuff around the finger.

phatgal said...

lewis why u no pop the question na?

obiora said...

All dem bitch be hitting on Hamilton now...Dude gat Kudi.

Olympos has fallen

@Linda mehmnnn news no dey true true. Very dry dry gist all tru satday n sunday. Abeg source 4 BETTER NEWS.

Who them help indeed...

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's hoooot!

She isn't stunning, she looks slutty. What sort of dress is that? Her boobs is gonna pop out anytime.

SMURF said...

All I can say is Nice breasts!!!

Lily of Nigeria said...

Maybe after dating this one for 2 weeks he'll pop the question..

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na them sabi

Someone closer to his age!

linda.. thi gigi is the daughter of yolanda foster hu is married to grammy winner david foster.. yolanda is one of the real housewives of beverly hills

Shit like this is why I always advise ladies to date older guys (at least 3 years your senior). Nicole just wasted her younger years for nothing, now the guy is dating right. I feel sorry for her...guys normally like their women younger than them, infact the younger the better. Ladies please date right to avoid embarrassment and unnecessary delays.

BrendaN

ifechukwu said...

Linda What's stunning here. The bitch is horny.

Oh those boobs deo.

Beautiful.

hey if you love fashion pls visit www. thestylecafe.blogspot.com
its awesome!

She looks stunning.

It's very risky to date a younger guy.

needs a companion fore sure, but he is doing so well in the championship right now, he is so focused that we want nothing to mess it up!

It's very risky to date a younger guy.

At first i thought is gidi.... Fine gal though no doubt....

She for wear only pant
Nonsense
...NA ZO

Their cup of tea, and personal business.

I thought he was gay.

Wich kind dress be this every were just open, her breast sef no help d dress

D design of her dress na elele o! Linda take note!

Guy e hard but go google.