Pics: This LIB reader claims he's the finest boy in University of Port Harcourt :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 May 2015

Pics: This LIB reader claims he's the finest boy in University of Port Harcourt :-)

Samuel Eddies is an undergraduate of the University of Port-Harcourt, studying Computer science and he's called 'finest' by his friends because of his style and the way he carries himself. He says he's the unofficial finest boy of UNIPORT. Na true? Lol. See more photos after the cut...

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

make i hear

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

#story 4d gods. He looks like my house boy's dog. #saka

Krossbim said...

@jully isi #ur yantch don hot finish

with his half teeth, as though it was chiseled...mthewww

He shouldn't start. Ehn?! Taa!

Samexxxxxxxxx ooooooo.....ske

taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....finest fire..

@juliet isi, na ur type sha be dat, wont blame u.

mega said...

the guy try shaa

Brains, character nd a good heart ll determine if u r....not just fine face dat ll fade very soon...nd why all dis seeking for notice...GOSH!!!!! take a chill pill.

Make i talk tru, this guy is cute, but cant really say if he is the most handsome guy as he said.

sonia egbule said...

I just heard this shit now, who be dis one sef, he no even reach my gateman for ceana suite.

see as en beard dey lyk ram own who en fyn reach sef

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»