Photos: William & Kate introduce their little princess to the world | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Photos: William & Kate introduce their little princess to the world

The Royal couple showed off their little princess born hours ago. William arrived with their son, George to meet Kate and then they emerged from the Lindo Wing with their new baby girl wrapped in a white blanket. Congrats again to them. See more photos after the cut...

127 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww shez so cute..kate looks beautiful..vongrats to them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Cute lil babie.... see as George sef no carry last.....

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Big congrats to them.
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Big congrats to them.
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Big congrats to them.
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Big congrats to them.
Signed,
DeoGratias

Sylvonce said...

Awwwww. Love them.

Karlsson said...

Congrats to them. Oga William tall ooo
Ubanagum

So so cuties in d house, lovely family, I love this

So lovely. Congrats to them.

E ku ewu omo oooooo... dee

Royalty get wahala sha,so them no gree her rest..Congratulations dear Abeg go rest oooo

Congratulations. Lord bless me too

Welcome Princess!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

That little man is cute

tinashee_ said...

She`s so cute! She looks like my 4 year old daughter when she was little! #CutiePie!

E ku ewu omo oooooo... dee

Wow! This is a lovely sight to behold.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to the couple, and Kate is already wearing heels and looks normal, jst few hrs or days after giving birth, is their sometin dis oyinbo pple use dat we don't know abt...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Too Cute.... Kate looks nothing like a woman who just put to bed less than 24hrs ago, she looks really good and back on her heels again, WOW#Welcome Princess

Cute lil princess.
Love this family so much.
So happy for them both and
Congrats to them .

Congrats to dem once again. Linda take note!

Cute kid they gat....

Cute

Shez looking good. Cute baby gal.
Kate came out hours after labour looking all smiles?..wow

Congrats to them

Hmmm today today wey she born,she is already wearing heels,taking selfies bt if its naija we wil stil b lying on d bed like omg I almost gave up

Fertile woman! How soon before she pops out another!

congrats to dem. pweety princess

pamscrib.blogspot.com

I love this family. Congrats to the duke and duchess of Cambridge.

Lesson to all those Arrogant celebs who hide their new born baby pictures as if they gv birth 2 Christ. Humility is Key

God continue to watch over u guys. God bless me with my own

Jus as I and BONARIO of LIB will introduce ours soo... she'd b call LIB baby..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Na wa for this oyinbo people o se na person wey just born put on high heel

Wow! d lil prince George is cute n he look so much lyk his dad, congratulations 2 d royal family, God bless d lil princess, r bro n r parents n God bless d Queen too

Awwwwwww, congrats 2 them.....welcome lil princess

Congrate to them

I love that she doesn't shy away from revealing her post baby body immediately. I mean,in this vain world today that's bravery and she always looks too good for someone who just had a baby. Congrats to the royal family on the arrival of their princess.

Oh am so loving this...congrats to 'em

See heir to the throne, wearing his cute little shoe and socks. Nigerians will dress their kids like they are in a competition meanwhile, one kobo no dey their bank account.

Awe I love the way that they are so simple

Adorable

5 Ways To Get Over Your Ex Girlfriend Easily

Kai I like this family

Congrats to them!

Congrats to the Royal couple
In other news;
Chelsea lose a match and win the next ones
Man Utd lose a match and keep losing
Men vs Boys
Special coach vs Good coach.

So cute lovely family

Congratulations to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge. I wish Princess Diana was alive to meet her beautiful grandchildren. Many more blessings I wish them and a love that will stand the test of time.

Sonipinky said...

Congrats to them!

APPLELIPX said...

Linda post our comments b4 u go for the fourth round... haba!!!

Awww she's so cute

Who cares

xquisite said...

She's a strong lady, a role model.

U were not fast about dz Linda cos I already saw dz on anoda blog

Tricia said...

Wow! The baby she's so pretty. Love them both. Unlike Kim K who waits for check paid before they reveal their baby to the world.

Wow cute princess welcome 2 d world

U can imagine ooo...nd sum pple go dey hide baby face anyhw....cute!

Beautiful family

Aww ds is soo cute...luvly n big congrats 2 dem

SMURF said...

Super cute!!! I mean George!!

See cuteness.

Cute family,congrats to them...

Awwww..eyaa

Comgrats to the royalty

Wawooh, beautiful baby....

Elizabeth said...

Congratulations ! Ire alari oo

Big congrats to them. Fourth in line for the throne, if all the people before her decide to stay as long as the Queen then....

The real royalpriesthood unlike that church rat on this blog. Lindaobserve

Congratulations to dem. Welcome princess!

E teddy said...

Big congrate to them

file:///D:/htmll/myyymk.html

Welcome lil one , God bless u, may you be a source of Joy to your generation and kindred

Aww congrats to them remember when they first introduced their first child

Lovely,God bless d new baby

Lifted said...

Wow! He is gots a little sister. Congratulations to the dutch and Dutchess.

congrats........... wow and she's already wearing heels??????!!

Welcoming my princess to d royal family. Am off to London first tin tomorrow morning to celebrate wit them. Join me if u don't mind, and mind u first come first serve.

Mufliat said...

Congrats,cute lil gal. Their son looks so mush like girl plus hes cute too.

#Hajia Mufliat#

Congrats to them...

sweetie said...

Lovely, sweet family.congrats

Welcome, little one. Congrats

Congratulation to them

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

De little guy is cute

Congrats to em... *thamixbreed*

wow.very lovely

Congrats to them. Strong woman

Kai dat blanket can pay my Fee oo

God Bless the Queen.
I just the love the Royal Family of England. Always trying to be as normal and simple as all.
God Bless the pprincess.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Nice!

C d humility in dese ppl,it took months b4 ppl saw wat northwest looked like smh

Congrats to them

lami said...

Congratulations to kate and williams.

Awwwwh lovely family.

trendwithgloria.blogsppot.com

lil prince has a lil princess to tell stories about big great grandma

Its Duke and Duchess. The Dutch are the people from the Netherlands.

ROYALTY!

She's really strong jare!!!

This is a woman that gave birth hours ago and still Looking AMAZING!

Lovely family. Lindaobserve

What is dis a big deal? People even have to camp outside the hospital for days. Congratulations to the family for d new bundle of joy but why the camping?

Congrats to them

Cianci said...

Lol....you n bonario's baby is loading.....

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Awww, so cute!

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Cianci said...

Thanks you just took it out of my mouth.

My thought exactly, I ve not given birth before so I wouldn't know but I know that it takes our Naija women weeks to recover or is she putting up the show for the camera?

Cianci said...

Lolzzz

Jeez,the illiteracy of people.

It has nothing to do with that.The royal family is mandated to present theirs.They are being taken care of with tax payers money so the tax payers want to see what they are paying for.

Soul said...

She makes pregnancy and childbirth look so easy. Congrats to them.

Hehehe so na u be Bonario gf abi na fiancee u be, it is well ooo

She just dey hold pikin like seed yam.

C d humility in dese ppl,d world has seen d princess already,2 tink it took months b4 any1 saw northwest..smh

charmz said...

Serious silver spoon

Yea lovely, see what pregnancy has turned Kate into, no. More oval face it's all round.

#idontbelieveit

Royal Priestfool said...

This your comment just completed my speculation, that you're a very sick human being. Onye mere gi ogahi abiriba nma.

Kate is an extremely beautiful woman, she doesn't even look like she just gave birth.

Congrats to them.

Lovely couple. Congratulations to William and Kate on their new born princess. Prince George now has a sister.

Abeni said...

Yes show for camera dat oyinbo for u they like packaging

Liddy said...

Lmao! This blog ehn, too many clowns! @Lifted, Which "Dutch"?? LOL!

In recent news, yours grammar is appalling.

In recent news, your grammar is appalling.

How I love dis family...

Welcome to the world, princess

If nah Kim nah, she go hide the face of the baby until she sell am for billion dollars