Photos: Thief caught at Mambilla hostel at Kaduna Poly at past 1am | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Photos: Thief caught at Mambilla hostel at Kaduna Poly at past 1am

A LIB reader tells the story. Read below...
Woke up to the noise of students from IMO hall of the Mambila hostel of Kaduna Polytechnic, main campus, screaming out loud, saying 'throw him down'. Seems he walked into a room which wasn't his and tried to move phones of the occupants, and he was caught, he got some really good beating tho. When he was asked by someone who recognised him as Stainless, he said he was on his "trips" which means he was under the influence and he forgot his room and walked into the wrong room. After a lot of beatings, the dean of Student Affairs came to pick him up at about 1:40am and said he would handle the issue.

42 comments:

Serves him right

God don catch am. Lindaobsv

sorry o

www.glowyshoes.com said...

See their faces...let them not go and look for legit work to do..mstweeh

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

If his room is in dsame hall way, it's possible....but this shudnt make news....

HE WALKD INTO D WRONG ROOM AND TRIED TEKIN D WRONG FONES??GOD EXPOSED HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

He was on his trips indeed. He wil hav b handed over 2d police. Hiss!

Everyday for the thief and oneday for the owner.
He was lucky he wasn't thrown down.

SANDRA said...

Nigerians re always hyperactive, pounce on someone at d slightest opportunity.

Lolzzzz at "on his trip".... trip to disgrace and expulsion

nugzy said...

Lmao...which kind stupid trips b dat one...walahi dem suppose beat am make hospital sef reject am....bastard thief!

Gs said...

This environment is a threat to the students and the school itself. The students of the institution receives live lectures with crocodile and wild snakes that is ready to harm any one it sees. The students thereby risks their very lives to receive lectures. This is what they fight for.
Recently,we ordered delegates to the Governor Olusegun Mimiko for settlement and terms, the Governor made lots of promises and did nothing,trying to play politics with students future. The students gave him a dead line,an ultimatum which has lapse and the Governor is very thrilled for fulfilling none of his promises.
The Governor also sent his Special Adviser,to adressed the students after lots and lots of protest,pain and agony. He came also made lots of promises from the Governor but all fell on unfertile grounds. The student discovered that the Governor is playing on their intelligence and with their future,and later continued with the protest.
Finally,the Governor later closed the school,leaving all the students and the school itself in a lifeless condition.
I want this to be published for the whole world to see and know what is happening in this institution. We need help!
Thank you very much. Please can i get your whatapp number to send the pictures.

Ndo

Trips nawaoo

www.glowyshoes.com said...

See his face...stealing is not work..i think he will be sent out of school

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

99days fr de thief,1day fr de owner & day go sweet I swear

Caught in the act.

He surely received some thrilling blows

This guy might be saying d truth...pple shud learn how to handle such case without beating d person 1st....haba!

He was on his trips indeed. He wil hav b handed over 2d police. Hiss!

Well atleast he didnt blame the Devil....."trips".....sips tea

Actually He might not be a Thief. Evenrybody would've seen/heard people get Drunk and sleep in a Toilet thinking it's their Room, So If this impossible then walking into a wrong Room is Possible aswell... Really I've seen something of such, but we Nigerians are too quick to Judge in. situations like this and until something of such nature happens to us then we realize the Possibility. Even If he's Acquitted of. The Crime, His Image has been tarnished by the trending "First to Break the News" Syndrome in our Society Now... God Knows Best

Ajibole...

Dis is where they start all dis rubbish frm, and if not curtail it wil escalate to sth else. Thank God he was caught.

Na wa oo

Alabekee said...

Good for him
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

good for him..

Austin said...

das their biz!!!.. buh dis i normal occurrence @ sch hostels so i don't think this should make news...

Joshtech said...

This how they stole my galaxy 6 and iPad

Na normal tin...is not a new tin

This is the kind of news smaller blogs should carry, not here on LIB. I cant really phantom any sense in this.

Somebody should break his head.... Fool...

Which kind of under the influence. Nonsense. A theft is a theft and always a theft

Abeg which school people dey go nowadays??? Cos I no understand the kind grammar wey I dey see here. People abeg make una stick to pidgin. English language is not by force. Linda take note!

They beat the trips outta him LOL

Amycool cyril said...

one day is for the thief and another day is for the owner, nemesis has caught up with him so he should be seriously dealt with

he is really a bad egg

The wages of sin.. I'm sure he knows the end of that scripture. Micah 2:1

Hmmm. Na so dem dey start.

Techrammer.com said...

After recovering, this guy would most likely go and steal again.... Just my gut feeling

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Oskirin said...

kai...ds 1 na food whn we dey 4 Lasu.na enof maximum shi-shi.