Chris Brown shares birthday photos of his daugther, Royalty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Chris Brown shares birthday photos of his daugther, Royalty

Proud dad Chris Brown shared some birthday photos of his daughter Royalty who turned 1 yesterday

Royalty with music exec Jas Prince whose younger brother once thought he was Royalty's dad.

37 comments:

FALI CALEB said...

cute baby

Pretty girl

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This girl is such a cutie

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Hbd cute one

SANDRA said...

Fathers love, he's so proud of her

This little princess is a miracle in his life, she's made him so responsible. What Rihanna et al was unable to do in years.

Beausteven said...

She's beautiful

Stuntn like her dad

HBD TO HER NOW NOW NOW SHES 1...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hope he's now paying child support ....

Wow! Everytin abt dis baby is carbon copy of d father. In fact no need for DNA.

I wish her happy belated birthday, and long life/prosperity. Shalom!

Pretty baby

cute lil girl she looks Indian

D baby is so cute, and adorable. Happy belated bday to her.

cute baby

Cute lil angel.

Linda.. a fatal accident just occurred now.. Pls send mi ur email... Liliosa.alozie@yahoo.com

She looks so adorable.....

She is so beautiful. See how white and lovely eyes

Jas was also engaged to Christina Millian, Kae's best friend and Lil Wayne's gf.

Really cute o

awww she is so cute hope she doesn't grow up to have a bf like her father.... E go just use blow scatter this her pretty face

Rich kid.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

She made him responsible? You sure say you dey follow the news? He was out on Twitter days ago, sounding like a tout in Ojuelegba cause some guy took pictures with his ex he cheated on to have Royalty. And cause he flaunts her, he's supposed to be responsible. Kontinue with ya mumu.

Chris Brown, pay for child support and stop flaunting the baby girl. If you love her so much, pay for her upkeep, care for her mother. You can't love a child and despise the mother.
Also, I believe you won't be flaunting her if she wasn't this cute so you better pay for her mother's good genes. Lol.
I also hope no man will beat life out of her like you did Rihanna.

Why am I even ranting sef. Dude doesn't k ow I exist. He doesn't even know what LIB is. Smh for me.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

My dear, follow me ask. All these flaunting cause the baby is fine. That's all

Cute lil mama....

Happy birthday to her, wishing her LLNP! Linda take note!

Some girl said...

im sure he's paying for child support not "mother support" or "baby mama support".. His responsibility is to his child... #period..

She is a beauty to behold!!!

Chuckie chess birthday party. Sure she has fun. Too cute.

she's a cutie.. I am wondering what is a definition of Child support to some others, d girl never even start school.. she has a boyf, she should go get d girlf support from that bf and not her baby's Papa. this girl looks like her father,biko..weather gene good or no good..

Lol... but Jas Prince was engaged to Karrueche's bestie Christina Milan. "Wonderment"

and nowadays, pple they flaunt their pikin well na, na d reigning thing be that, weather fine or no fine.. but d real thing be say no baby-toddler no Cute all dey always cute.. but dis one sweet sha!

HBD in arrears little angel!

He keeps parading and showing off the babay yet he has refused to render childs support to the mum,.mtcehwww

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Ethel said...

That child looks more like kae to me!

cutie.......