Photos: Taraji P Henson parties in tiny bikini in Las Vegas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Photos: Taraji P Henson parties in tiny bikini in Las Vegas

The Empire actress, 44, danced and twerked in a tiny bikini while partying with Empire creator Lee Daniels and his boyfriend Jahil Fisher (left) in Las Vegas yesterday May 24. More pics after the cut..

66 comments:

Chris J said...

Na them sabi

See her dirty nyash. Eeewww

Hmmm who she help?

ucy said...

cookie cookie

Good for her.

GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok, and seen

That guy is a big fool. Imagine i was that guy i would have been squeezing those juicy ass i swear..... Some people just dont knw hw to use their opportunity.... She is no doubt will be raising countless doodies in that space......

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Banging

BLAQ said...

cool

Rubbing up on the gay dude like that will convert him! Would she rub on a straight n*gga like that? I bet no!!

Cookie cookie

perry said...

Why are females giving no respect to themselves or let me say their body anymore. This going naked is really getting out of hand. How many males have u females seen go naked this way

E teddy said...

Whore

Shes hot

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature.....

Good for her

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas...

k

k

DAT ABUA GAL said...

Oh! Waow! Didn't knw she culd be dis slutty, nice actually!

DAT ABUA GAL said...

Oh! Waow! Didn't knw she culd be dis slutty, nice actually!

Queeen Coooooookie.
#muuuuuaaaaah

Eyes closed!

I am Coonett

Na wa o!

Hmmmmm, white people sha

Whatever rocks her boat. I choputas not! Linda take note!

Love me some TPH....sexy mami.

baby la hot

Nky said...

Her cup of fura da nunu

How is it tiny...nothing different from the average bikini. Take a pill Linda

I liked her in d movie.hawt

There's viruses in that yaash ..so dirty.

All dis for wht purpose other than..., hmmmm I wish them well.

Nxt

Almost naked oo. As you can see. What a pity. Rom 12:1-2

all ah c is sum nice asses..

U can wank with the pics, she don help u be that...show ur boss Davido make him use am wank too

Cookie.keep sampling dose cookies

Is this what you do for a living? I'd love to see your business card. Ewu.

Good for her, She is single right. Good actress anyway

The Editor said...

This is damn HOT!

Mcthew

Amycool cyril said...

hawt

Pepboy said...

WETIN CONCER UNAH, NAH UNAH BODY SHE USE TAKE SNAP PICS, YOU FILL SAY NAH NAIJA SHE B?.....IF E PAIN UNAH WELL WELL, GO GET MONEY LIKE HER....UNAH WEN DEY FORM HOLY HOLY, NAH UNAH HOLY PASS?

Opisky said...

Na them sabi

Chill yourself, is it not beach wear or for the pool. Think before posting nonsense

I see nothing but dirt
...NA ZO

Lmao!!!!.... when l see comment l laugh l swear, Leave dis my Booboo kitty alone!!!,,. some r vexed becos ur moma no sexy pass her at dat age......ok bye

U r somehow Retarded Dude.
Get some help ASAP before it fully metamorphose.

Mr. I-dont-read-jump to conclusions.. he is homo.... Hmmm Lee is homo
Read again. Pele ti e

If you want cookie's Nookie, Ditch the Bitch. ... love u taraji

andre kelvin said...

Taraji 1 of my fav actress

Bore

beemaxx said...

Gosh her body is far from what i expected.im so disappointed shes one of my favorites and i thot she had class. guess shes just an akata after all. she should take a page from gabrielle unions book. even sef she senior gabrielle for the game. ehn.some one i rated in class along syd mary j b, angela et al. dang! no class. #pukingattheunevenskin