Photos: Lewis Hamilton gets touchy-feely with Gigi Hadid amid new romance rumours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Photos: Lewis Hamilton gets touchy-feely with Gigi Hadid amid new romance rumours

Formula One champion Lewis Hamilton may have finally moved on from Nicole Scherzinger as he's said to be enjoying a budding romance with newly single model, Gigi Hadid after they met at Cannes.

The 30 year old sports star invited the 20 year old model to the Monaco Grand Prix racing track  yesterday where he was seen tenderly placing his arms around her. Gigi's friends including Kendall Jenner were also invited.

Gigi shared this photo with Lewis and her friends and wrote "We love you @lewishamilton. Everyone knows you da champ. #TEAMLH'

39 comments:

Dont know them

Head Honcho said...

Good for them

K

perry said...

Good for them

Good 4 them

Good for them, Lewis should be very careful.
They are never loyal.

Dear Linda, Fuel situation update. An Arik Air international flight is grounded. Igbo people everywhere speaking strong English at the top of their voices in a #Para mode. Lol

*** mynameisSkelewu

Yeah you got to love him cos he's the highest paid british sportsman.

Good for them

Where the money is na there yu go see them..... Beautifull ladies no doubt...

SMURF said...

Why won't a 20years old gal love the highwst paid sports man!!! Everyone loves him too!! And his money

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

NEXT PLS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok oooo, his money is fresh sha

u attract the wrong people wen dey know about ur fortune ma nigga right now thats ur portion

Nice.

Good for them, and I wish them all d very best.

Mtchewwwwww Stupid ungrateful guy that has refused to grow up! You leave a grown woman who stood by u n loved u in ur up and coming years when nobody knew u n upgraded u with her international stardom for a 20 year old child! Someone who left her country and family to be with u and support you and just when finally you made it n got internationally recognised u refuse to commit to her! Oloshi shey na fun u wan dey have with all those baby models? No be here we dey, we will see how that will work out for you. As Nicole once sang, boomerang is gonna get u!

Kaunar Allah said...

I don't like this new girl.... I like him & Nicole together... Sad he did not propose to her.

Good for them.

Linda sef :) you and your looku looku eye. i no see nothing o

>> www.mediahubng.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Nicole was been too desperate...women shuld be careful..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Lmao. Little league of hoes brewing.

Biko let them park well for am not interested in them.

yeah saw it yesterday, one took his big chain to check it out and he wasted so much tome with them his engineer had to hurry him up

Homeboy came into some new money with mercedes,got himself a new model...Life is good bih!!!

Dats arrant nonsense. Leaving a grown woman for some toddlers??? Well, amma stay here and watch how dey take turns in reaping from ur fortune. Wen Gigi is done, then comes others. I trust the Jenner girls na, having some kardashian blood flowing in them where dey use others to keep climbing up d ladder. E concern u sha, buh don't say u weren't warned ooo. Hehehehe

Whatever rock their boat jare!!!

Nky said...

e no concern me

Pls dis Royal priesthood of a person y in every post here u most comment more dan ones. With different comment na wa ooo. Get urself busy with something ex. Thank u

Exactly, I dey para for fuel wey I just buy. Linda take note!

Noted

She's 19.hes 30 ish.So its okay right?as against your age obsession with kylie.oh boy oh boy,I look forward to how your kids will turn out.

No wonder he. Came thirdd place!!

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Beautiful Gigi. I trust her to make the right decisions as her mum Yolanda always keeps her grounded.

**When I found out I was pregnant with my first child, I left the hospital and went straight to my parents house to break the news to my mum and sister.
My mum placed her hand on my lower tummy and began singing songs of praises with tears in her eyes. It was such a beautiful moment. And then she started fussing over me....you know how mothers can be.

I couldn't help but wonder how she would have reacted if I had gotten pregnant as a teenager or as a single lady. As a teenager I bet she would have smacked me silly and as a single girl she probably would have given me some depressing speech expressing her disappointment and leave me filled with so much guilt. But there I was married and pregnant and mum was over the moon...
click my name to read more and share your thoughts

anonymous said...

FYI. Gigi's daddy can easily afford to keep lewis on his payroll