Photos: How a man was nearly kidnapped by ritualists today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Photos: How a man was nearly kidnapped by ritualists today

Story as it was sent to me. Read below...
It was a terrible experience this morning at my farm located at Odoyanta, Ijebu Ode. I just finished feeding the fish, so on my way back I heard a loud noise and the noise was coming from the father of the boy working for me although the man speaks in Igbo language. I had to ask the boy working for me to translate what his father said. He told me that his father said there are ritualist in the bush that they've taken someone from a fish farm nearby. That we should come out on time.
It happened that the ritualist tried to kidnap a fish farmer. They have succeeded in beating and chaining him like a dog. It was while the incident was going on that someone in the bush saw them and quickly ran back to town to alert guys in the community.

They were able to arrest two out of the three ritualists and the last one escape. The woman who is iyalode in the town was behind the operation

Here are the pictures: pic 1 and 2 are the kidnappers, pic 3 is the iyalode of the town and pic 4 is the guy they were trying to kidnap and use for rituals

81 comments:

They shud have burnt them

Comeseesomething.. wicked people everywhere. Lindaobserve

Thank God they were caught! Bastards!!!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

na wah o... de wanto turn him to fuel ni??

#FiZz

Ewww..Bloody vampires!

That's Barbaric... burning them that is... There are other ways... Kokz

Goziem Oh LORD said...

They shld send them to jail one hand

They should kill them instantly

@davido's driver
With which fuel?

They would have skinned them alive,stupid people that won't work and earn money,they want it sharp sharp

9jahub.com said...

na wa...

9jahub.com now rated 4th largest forum in Nigerian with over 120k members

Diamond said...

Good thing they were caught on time

they should have burn them alive if not for this fuel pallabar. all thesame they must not go unpurnish.

OMG, they should kill them all!

Tinx happening in d world des days re worse dan dose committed by Sodom and Gomorrah.... yet God sti showers his LOVE unpon us...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

They shud hand them over to the authority
for proper punishment.

9jahub, biko how many plot of land u wan chop only you???? Take it easy jorr.

Stories we hear...

What a wicked world.

SYNDILOVE said...

Wicked souls everywhere!

Evil pple......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Good for d bastard

Na wa o! D things that happen in our world of today can make one eye bleed. God help us. Linda take note!

no fuel remember? @Davidos driver

Good for them

Imagine what people do for money.

Austin said...

das barbaric and heartless.. and the culprits deserves to treated in the most heartless and barbaric manner... iyalode???

David Ayele said...

Good efforts by passersby for trapping the wicked kidnappers...

chuksp said...

Height of wickednez

chuksp said...

Height of wickedness

chuksp said...

Height of wickedness

Yorubas, yorubas

Acid na it burna without matches

Davido 's driver for life and Kenny Vic r idiots u knw y ? Burning dem will b worse . No case . No information . Think well dis men

Lolx

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Thank God for his life

Oluwa mi oooo.....

People dey heartless ooooo

You would think in 2015 we ought to have moved on from all this rubbish

They are not worthy to live.may the lord protect us from this evil days.

Burn them with whch fuel? Hian

U need 2 no about islam, bcos jesus was a muslim said...

GOD WILL EXPOSE U SMALL SMALL EYIN ENIBI TOUN PONOMO RE ILE IWE

Lmfaoo.... abeg leave yoruba people o, every tribe have their weak points o.

God save am o... Thank God..

sammiezillion said...

things like this still happen in a 21st century....

They should be used for rituals the same way they wanted to use the boy simple. Devilish souls #onelovefromsnow#

Na wa oo watin person no go see, sha as e be like this make dey born dem fire. I rest my case.

Davido na ndi otu ha.... Yorubas wn will y'all flee frm juju n ritual killing

Wicked generetion

eka said...

God saved that fish-farmer
Ritualists! .....He should testify 4 d rest of his life

Hi

#aintnobodygotfuelforthat @ Davido driver

nawa

nawa

Imagine, d woman dat suppose 2 b d mother of d town is now d chief culprit of d ritualist, may God punish r n r fellow evil doer

Pls feel free to do jungle justice on these guys.

*long sigh* well, i thank God they didn't suceed. Smh!

Jungle justice is bad, report them to police to face trail n go to jail..

Off with their Heads.

DeVita said...

ritualists are out of petrol...they need human sacrifice to power their wings.. so, blame it on petrol scarcity..

Even illiterate Nigerians that will talk and complain when people do jungle justice are commenting here, in this situation, and saying they shud hav burnt or killed them. Smh

Hmmmmm...with the kinf of evil people commiy these dayz, I bet they end up surprising the devil himself

Yoruba people and ritual killings. Will it ever end?

Local kidnappers dat r learners. They should b lock up, and d keys thrown into d lagoon never 2b. Found again.

lol said...

Yoruba and jazz sha

No fuel for lynching pls!!!

See as the iyalode of the town dey sweat? She never sweat. Make them beat her well well. Stupid woman. I am sure she has her own children oh. She go keep her own children and catch other people children to use. Foolish people

They deserve death.

They deserve death

God have mercy

My Year Of Linda's 100k

These guys should count themselves lucky that fuel is now gold, if not they would have gotten more than just a few face bumps!!!

this guys are lucky oo..dem for don ALUU dem unfortunately there is fuel scarcity. God punish dem c their face, and imagine iyalode..wicked woman..y not donate ur own son 4 ritual

Stupid idiots!

burnt ke.u lack wisdom. enough of jungle justice.

lady J said...

What kind of world are we living in, God save us

They get lucky say fuel scarce. They shouldn't be spared. Kirikiri immediately.

OGUN OR IJEBU PEOPLE ARE STAUNCHED RITUALIST. they are cruel money chasers. later they will say igbo like money. Ogun state is the haven for Ritual activities. I pray they get caught in their act.

All in d name of money! May God's protection continually be on us all....

ritualists deserve no life!!