It was a terrible experience this morning at my farm located at Odoyanta, Ijebu Ode. I just finished feeding the fish, so on my way back I heard a loud noise and the noise was coming from the father of the boy working for me although the man speaks in Igbo language. I had to ask the boy working for me to translate what his father said. He told me that his father said there are ritualist in the bush that they've taken someone from a fish farm nearby. That we should come out on time.It happened that the ritualist tried to kidnap a fish farmer. They have succeeded in beating and chaining him like a dog. It was while the incident was going on that someone in the bush saw them and quickly ran back to town to alert guys in the community.
They were able to arrest two out of the three ritualists and the last one escape. The woman who is iyalode in the town was behind the operation
Here are the pictures: pic 1 and 2 are the kidnappers, pic 3 is the iyalode of the town and pic 4 is the guy they were trying to kidnap and use for rituals
81 comments:
They shud have burnt them
Comeseesomething.. wicked people everywhere. Lindaobserve
Thank God they were caught! Bastards!!!
na wah o... de wanto turn him to fuel ni??
#FiZz
Ewww..Bloody vampires!
That's Barbaric... burning them that is... There are other ways... Kokz
They shld send them to jail one hand
They should kill them instantly
@davido's driver
With which fuel?
They would have skinned them alive,stupid people that won't work and earn money,they want it sharp sharp
na wa...
9jahub.com now rated 4th largest forum in Nigerian with over 120k members
Good thing they were caught on time
they should have burn them alive if not for this fuel pallabar. all thesame they must not go unpurnish.
OMG, they should kill them all!
Tinx happening in d world des days re worse dan dose committed by Sodom and Gomorrah.... yet God sti showers his LOVE unpon us...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
They shud hand them over to the authority
for proper punishment.
9jahub, biko how many plot of land u wan chop only you???? Take it easy jorr.
Stories we hear...
What a wicked world.
Wicked souls everywhere!
Evil pple......
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Good for d bastard
Na wa o! D things that happen in our world of today can make one eye bleed. God help us. Linda take note!
no fuel remember? @Davidos driver
Good for them
Imagine what people do for money.
das barbaric and heartless.. and the culprits deserves to treated in the most heartless and barbaric manner... iyalode???
Good efforts by passersby for trapping the wicked kidnappers...
Height of wickednez
Height of wickedness
Yorubas, yorubas
Acid na it burna without matches
Davido 's driver for life and Kenny Vic r idiots u knw y ? Burning dem will b worse . No case . No information . Think well dis men
Lolx
Thank God for his life
Oluwa mi oooo.....
People dey heartless ooooo
You would think in 2015 we ought to have moved on from all this rubbish
They are not worthy to live.may the lord protect us from this evil days.
Burn them with whch fuel? Hian
GOD WILL EXPOSE U SMALL SMALL EYIN ENIBI TOUN PONOMO RE ILE IWE
Lmfaoo.... abeg leave yoruba people o, every tribe have their weak points o.
God save am o... Thank God..
things like this still happen in a 21st century....
They should be used for rituals the same way they wanted to use the boy simple. Devilish souls #onelovefromsnow#
Na wa oo watin person no go see, sha as e be like this make dey born dem fire. I rest my case.
Davido na ndi otu ha.... Yorubas wn will y'all flee frm juju n ritual killing
Wicked generetion
God saved that fish-farmer
Ritualists! .....He should testify 4 d rest of his life
Hi
#aintnobodygotfuelforthat @ Davido driver
nawa
nawa
Imagine, d woman dat suppose 2 b d mother of d town is now d chief culprit of d ritualist, may God punish r n r fellow evil doer
Pls feel free to do jungle justice on these guys.
*long sigh* well, i thank God they didn't suceed. Smh!
Jungle justice is bad, report them to police to face trail n go to jail..
Off with their Heads.
ritualists are out of petrol...they need human sacrifice to power their wings.. so, blame it on petrol scarcity..
Even illiterate Nigerians that will talk and complain when people do jungle justice are commenting here, in this situation, and saying they shud hav burnt or killed them. Smh
Hmmmmm...with the kinf of evil people commiy these dayz, I bet they end up surprising the devil himself
Yoruba people and ritual killings. Will it ever end?
Local kidnappers dat r learners. They should b lock up, and d keys thrown into d lagoon never 2b. Found again.
Yoruba and jazz sha
No fuel for lynching pls!!!
See as the iyalode of the town dey sweat? She never sweat. Make them beat her well well. Stupid woman. I am sure she has her own children oh. She go keep her own children and catch other people children to use. Foolish people
They deserve death.
They deserve death
God have mercy
My Year Of Linda's 100k
These guys should count themselves lucky that fuel is now gold, if not they would have gotten more than just a few face bumps!!!
this guys are lucky oo..dem for don ALUU dem unfortunately there is fuel scarcity. God punish dem c their face, and imagine iyalode..wicked woman..y not donate ur own son 4 ritual
Stupid idiots!
burnt ke.u lack wisdom. enough of jungle justice.
What kind of world are we living in, God save us
They get lucky say fuel scarce. They shouldn't be spared. Kirikiri immediately.
OGUN OR IJEBU PEOPLE ARE STAUNCHED RITUALIST. they are cruel money chasers. later they will say igbo like money. Ogun state is the haven for Ritual activities. I pray they get caught in their act.
All in d name of money! May God's protection continually be on us all....
ritualists deserve no life!!