Photos: Governor Fashola presents handover notes to Ambode
Governor Fashola presented his handover notes to the incoming
governor Akinwunmi Ambode at the State House Marina today May 28th. More photos after the cut...
This note wey I dey see so... I doubt if them dey read am ooo cos that thing voluminous as I dey see so and dem dey call am note #smh it should be called handover text book....
This Ambode that is Tinubu's puppet. I sincerely hope you will be allowed to work. Those handover notes are not for your shelf oh. Go through them and continue from where ur predecessor stopped. Good luck
62 comments:
K
Congrats Sir
Copy
Lovely!
I will miss fash
Babatunde Raji Fashola Pls don't goooooooooo😪ðŸ˜ðŸ˜¢ðŸ˜¢. So emotional ryte nw
Reach me for nudes and anything for a cheap price on +234 806 595 8326
From better to Best... Welcome in advance my Gov...
Please do better than Gov. Fashola Sir, Mr Ambode.
God bless you sir
Nice stuff....me likey.
All the best sir
Change to change.
Dz Ambode jus doent luk convincin 2 me,i hop he dos even half of wat Fashola I'd in lag#SMH#
Oky seen.....
NICE
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I spot Kemi Nelson...fine woman
Apc....change
This note wey I dey see so... I doubt if them dey read am ooo cos that thing voluminous as I dey see so and dem dey call am note #smh it should be called handover text book....
Ambodes still lucky see as Buhari own take plenty like book of death
Gud
thot that Oba don enter lagoon oh
Today na so so handover. Linda take note!
SEEN!!!!
Good one
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
If after 4 years, AMbode doesn't grow (grey) hair, then we will know if he is actually working or not. :)
Abeg,can sombody tell me wat ambode is going 2do wth all dis heavy books...read them?..hmm I dnt think so.#formalityTingz
I wish Ambode will follow the legacy you are leaving behind ,you are truelly a good governor ,good move gov fash
And d deputy be looking like all dis women dat sell lace for idumota...
This Ambode that is Tinubu's puppet. I sincerely hope you will be allowed to work. Those handover notes are not for your shelf oh. Go through them and continue from where ur predecessor stopped. Good luck
Lagos handover note big pass Fg own
BEWARE!! Girl Got killed while using power Bank to charge (View Story with Graphic pic)
Their attire though..
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
That's ok but they should leave Igbos' alone oo
I sight lagoon Oba.
...Mama J...
First timer
Ambode, Stooge to Fashola,Tinubu(the Jabagan),Oba Aiolu,Lai Mohammed etc...Lagos money and IGR is finished.....
These boys are scared of the King. Congrats to Ambode. Oya Fashola head to Abuja
Jaye Jaye governor!
And they have to wear asoebi while doing it?
Well deserved
Where is Oba Saheed??
And what in the flipping world is MOTO MOUTH Oba whatever doing at the high table...MORON
UK Tog
ambode looks like someone that would be controlled. but Sir, always remember that if you perform below baba fash, u will be out in 2019. #justSaying
U've got super-big-shoes 2 fill Mr Ambode-best live up 2 it.
God Bless Fashola
He should read the notes n do what d note outlined...
Oh pls, times have changed. All these hard copy delivery should be changed to software
»»»Be the change you desire!
Pls dis place is not where u showcase ur prostitution habit. Linda watch out for such people before they spoil what u have laboured for.
Pls this b log isn't where u advertise ur ashawo profession.linda pls watch out for such people before they drag ur hard work into the ground.
Ds Ambode luks triibalistic!
Ambo y ur agbada get short hand naaa
Ur a guy..i hope u kw we kw
Sambisa forest awaits you..
I hope ambode makes us proud lol. Cus I don't see the confidence on his face lol I'm just saying
@anony 5:21, go hug transformer. Congratulations 2 d two
The tribalistic comment is just ridiculous. Joker.
Although Ambode doesn't look like the type that'll read thru the notes.