Photo: Policeman helps taxi driver push his broken down vehicle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Photo: Policeman helps taxi driver push his broken down vehicle

Sometimes they do good! :-). A policeman was spotted helping a taxi driver push his broken down vehicle on Third Mainland bridge to enable free flow of traffic this morning. Well done!

50 comments:

And afterwards collect 20bucks for pushing. How is that good abeg ?

Act of kindness

Lol.

this is quite comendable coming from a nigerian police man

Upeee! As if its for free....

Well done indeed

Awww! This is the Nigeria of my dream.
Change is here.

This is not even supposed to be a news.. but good of him. Gal 6:10

Maybe he was inside of it when it broke
down...so thoughtful of him though.

Good of him.

Dee said...

we still have the good eggs among them. #well done

The Mopol must be kind at heart! to do this. Not every force man is bad, cos there are good ones amongst them.

For the first time since I was born police man did something right

Very sure that the taxi driver must drop something or else..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Alabekee said...

Hahahahaha
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Not all the police are bad.
They are still some decent gentle men & ladies among them.
They also need serious encouragements from the government.

I DO C DS, EVN ROAD SAFETY DO ATYMS TO AVOID TRAFFIC...TOMJERRYSWIT

Unchained said...

So?

Nice job!

Kunta said...

Linda are u high?..wats d good in dis nw......na cos d car dey cause traffic na....Police force is d most useless and stupid force in Nigeria.....Awon Oloriburuku!!!

Not to be sceptical but.....
Probably not d whole story.

Was it ur car he pushed? Lets not always be quick to judge.

A policeman attchd to d policestation opp alausa has helped me change my tyre bfre... He refused money... Sme of dem are wonderful ppl.... Not all r bad,but i still hate d police. Majority r frm d pit of hell.

Two things 1 he might get paid @ end 2 he knws d taxi driver.

NPF is changing.

perempe said...

Wooooow. The good ones gave not gone extinct after all.

After pushing d vehicle then sth else wil b requested thereof. Follow up wit d news by asking d taxi driver wht he dropped after d pushing.

Kunta said...

Linda are u high...wats d good in dis nw......na cos d car dey cause traffic na....Police force is d most useless and stupid force in Nigeria.....Awon Oloriburuku!!!

Them fit be neighbours jor

I hope the pushing was free. If so, that's the kinda things we all praying for.

M sure he took 200 frm d man

Still on still police is not my frnd though...

Hmmmmm! For real or there is a bill waiting for the taxi driver... dee

The good egg among them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

R u sure dts a Nigerian police or he paid to it??

That is CHANGE we clamor for........Well done Oga officer

datz a first. impressive.

Of course dere r. Just dat wen u do gud, ppl hardly remember n wen u do bad, ppl hardly forget

Deedee said...

WELDONE FIRE, I BET HIS GONNA COLLECT CASH 4 DIS.

andre kelvin said...

Its certainly not for free. Linda take note!

Really nice of him....

Am sure the taxi man will pay for his service. So that's not a story pls

Is this real?
Even if it's real, maybe money was involved.

Its no big deal. This happens all the time. A few of them are really nice and good people. Just that the rotten ones amongst them are a hundred times the number of the few good ones. Those are the ones who give the police a bad name.

One of the few good Policemen in Nigeria. God bless him.

There r nice ones amongst them. Aww!

nice

What's up, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early
hours in the dawn, as i enjoy to learn more and more.

Also visit my page: search the web