News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I can see it too. Lindaobsv
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Thats nice...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Seen!
Make dem no frm there tro pple bomb oh! Buhari/BH tinz
Guess in preparation for hand-overHBD to me
Meaning
What's this far?Abi na part of handing over things??...
SeeeeeeeeenHBD to me
Yes I think I saw that too.... naija we hail
29th is almost here
Navy week display
Sister pls get sense. Liindaobserve
Change has come...*dancing*
Goat!!!! Must u speak from your buttocks? Ewu Zambia. Gba fuo!!!!!
A reminder that there is hope.
Heeeeeeeeeeeey. Change has come!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yepeeeeeeeeee!!!1
What flag is the other one flying??? Linda take note!
OKAY NA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Prolly handover tins
Linda, E be like say news scarce...
Based on Hand over na
Ok oooo
Same helicopter dropping bombs and weapon for Biko haram, same helicopter that bombed Synaguge wow soon you will see your terrorist Buhari dead man
One with nigeria flag and the other is with what flag?
hehe???
Let's pray 4 our jerusalem....Nigeria
Hugh take a chill pill and exempt your ignorance for once
E don start prep for friday
That is Nigerian Flag and Navy Ensign in preparation for Navy Day Celebration
Movement!OKORO UPGRADED**
D mood of celebration for a new govt in d air. God bless Nigerians, and thank God for change.
Wilheminna the tribalist! The girl with so much hate in her heart! Av bn reading ur hateful comments whenever hausa/muslims are mentioned. I mean how do u sleep with so much hate in ur heart? I wonder if u are really human. May God deliver u!
Where them see fuel?!
Hope they aren't flying over the synagogue church.
Naija tinz on point.
dey sabi waste fuel, ko?
What's this for?
Those are Nigerian Navy helicopters conducting rehearsals for the 59th Anniversary Celebrations of the Nigerian Navy, otherwise tagged Navy Week 2015.
HOW DID THEY GET FUEL?
Noted but I dint see it.
May 29th is the second independence day for Nigeria/Nigerians.
But there's fuel scarcity. How bout the helicopters donate their fuel. We know what our flag looks like
I wonder when u will finally give up this ur hatred for GMB
Seen......ngwa zuo ike!
Me no see am for my area.i dey suspect boko things shaJj wafi babe
maybe the Helicopters are for children s day celebration.
Lmao! Willy willy got them again, Pls take hanky and wipe ur smelly tears. Buhari is terrorist simple, evil.
and whats the point?
The 2nd Flag is the Navy flag its the Navy's anniversary. ......
Saw it when I was in navy town/alakija around 11am
See my head ohhhh
Dats hw we'll fly Biafran flag someday... The time is near.
Preparing for the hand over come 29 may.
Yr comment makes no sense at all
Yr comment makes no sense at all.
K seen...
She's so daft! Wilhemina Weyrey. @ anon2:38,that's your funeral,idiot.
58 comments:
I can see it too. Lindaobsv
Thats nice....
Seen!
Make dem no frm there tro pple bomb oh! Buhari/BH tinz
Guess in preparation for hand-over
HBD to me
Meaning
What's this far?Abi na part of handing over things??...
Seeeeeeeeen
HBD to me
Yes I think I saw that too.... naija we hail
29th is almost here
Navy week display
Sister pls get sense. Liindaobserve
Change has come...*dancing*
Goat!!!! Must u speak from your buttocks? Ewu Zambia. Gba fuo!!!!!
A reminder that there is hope.
Heeeeeeeeeeeey. Change has come!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yepeeeeeeeeee!!!1
What flag is the other one flying??? Linda take note!
OKAY NA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Prolly handover tins
Linda, E be like say news scarce...
Based on Hand over na
Ok oooo
Same helicopter dropping bombs and weapon for Biko haram, same helicopter that bombed Synaguge wow soon you will see your terrorist Buhari dead man
One with nigeria flag and the other is with what flag?
hehe???
Let's pray 4 our jerusalem....Nigeria
Hugh take a chill pill and exempt your ignorance for once
E don start prep for friday
That is Nigerian Flag and Navy Ensign in preparation for Navy Day Celebration
Movement!
D mood of celebration for a new govt in d air. God bless Nigerians, and thank God for change.
Wilheminna the tribalist! The girl with so much hate in her heart! Av bn reading ur hateful comments whenever hausa/muslims are mentioned. I mean how do u sleep with so much hate in ur heart? I wonder if u are really human. May God deliver u!
Where them see fuel?!
Hope they aren't flying over the synagogue church.
Naija tinz on point.
dey sabi waste fuel, ko?
What's this for?
Those are Nigerian Navy helicopters conducting rehearsals for the 59th Anniversary Celebrations of the Nigerian Navy, otherwise tagged Navy Week 2015.
HOW DID THEY GET FUEL?
Noted but I dint see it.
May 29th is the second independence day for Nigeria/Nigerians.
But there's fuel scarcity. How bout the helicopters donate their fuel. We know what our flag looks like
I wonder when u will finally give up this ur hatred for GMB
Seen......ngwa zuo ike!
Me no see am for my area.i dey suspect boko things sha
Jj wafi babe
maybe the Helicopters are for children s day celebration.
Lmao! Willy willy got them again, Pls take hanky and wipe ur smelly tears. Buhari is terrorist simple, evil.
and whats the point?
The 2nd Flag is the Navy flag its the Navy's anniversary. ......
Saw it when I was in navy town/alakija around 11am
See my head ohhhh
Dats hw we'll fly Biafran flag someday... The time is near.
Preparing for the hand over come 29 may.
Yr comment makes no sense at all
Yr comment makes no sense at all.
K seen...
She's so daft! Wilhemina Weyrey. @ anon2:38,that's your funeral,idiot.