The 26 year old told the New York Post about his drug-fueled sex parties that happened this past March at South By Southwest Music Festival in Austin, Texas, claiming to have had 3 orgies, with 9 women, after taking LSD during a break at the festival.
"There's definitely a psychedelic influence on my new album. Makonnen gave me acid at SXSW. This n***a looked like Buddha with a Jheri curl! After that, I went back to my mansion and f***ed nine chicks. It was pretty rad. That's a true story.'
'Yeah, nine women, but not all at one time. It's like group sex. You have three at a time, and then you have three orgies. That's nine chicks.' he said
82 comments:
He shld clap for himself
Hope he doesn't have aids?
His business
You won't understand how sweet an orgy is until you have had one. #word.
And so? *long hiss*
I dont comment on such irresponsible act. Linda you should seive the kind of news you carry abi do u now lack news?
He is on his own.
Nine women and three orges... Oshey baba.. i swear if to say he go the fourth tym his dick for burst..... dude is living the gud life and the ladies want bad boy...
Congrat to u
Biko nyenu ya chi chi sweet...he don try
Who e help?
Congratulations
So what should we do about it??? Linda take note!
SO I SHUD CLAP FOR YOU NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT
That's his achievement na... Abeg which song him sing again? He is not relevant
Nonsense!!
...and the Award for best Fuclicant goes to...Asap! Oya clap for yaself.
i don't evn knw him means, he isn't popular.
He should go and collect award from UN.
Rubbish
He's battling gay rumors. But maybe not with the Rihnna story. You published her walk of shame on LIB for our viewing pleasure.
You beta test him for HIV
His looking for attention
Congratulations, idiot
Ubanagum
Hugh next pls
This ugly ass money miss road MOFO shld shut up alrdy no body cares bout ur lame ass. Release a hit track dem may b pple can ova look ur foolishness
na only you waka come
well done sir, u try. U deserve a nobel price award for that
This Nigro just dropped his album A.L.L.A. He's just doing all this to Hype his album. Mordafucker
No vex....who is Rocky again?..
#Igbos must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is HERE!!!! Mofos....... They should leave dia girls behind though 'cause they are cheap and I fcuk dem for free(they r gud in bed though) #horses#
Clap for urself
HBD to me
He is seeking attention, salacious is the new thing in gaining media relevance in Hollywood. But why call Makkonnen out na?!!
Real men don't brag about sex
Good for him.
CLAP FOR YOURSELF.
Childish!
Jobless idiot dat brags over committing sin wit beating his chest in d public domain. Wht a shame.
so makkonnen is so razz!i never knew.i tot i liked him
Lol as per alpha male things
Bravo! What an achievement. Muntula!!
I'm impressed.
This guy is really looking for attention.
He wants sales
Congrats to your orgies.
Act of immaturity.
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature...
Stupid idiot ,,,, not a fan anymore
How many seconds could he last without LSD tho?
Oya na, someone should give him a gold medal!
Anuofiaaaa!! Smh!!!
Oya na, someone should give him a gold medal!
Anuofiaaaa!! Smh!!!
This is neighter news nor jist linda
He has won champions league already
Rubbish
Bro well done...God dey..Aunty Linda,pls post ma comment oo.my 1st time.
So having sex is now an achievement for him. Nawah! I'm not durprised about Rita ora and rihanna. Its not a new thing that there body count is appalling
sleeping with 9 women, na wa oooo, you deserve a gold medal for this world record... Latest Entertainment gist
Oh Pleeeeeeeease, Akuko na Egwu. Neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeext!
BTW what does LSD mean?
Mcheeeeew d guy no get ssense @alll
They don't learn. His friend and record label mate, A$AP Yams died of drug overdose earlier this year. I wish him whatever he wishes himself.
good for him.
Rubbish. We need to see the award you got for each orgy. I just wonder how comfortable it as become to celebrate sin.
Who cares???
He should park well, and let me read better post. Wht sort of rubbish is he trashing out. Nonsense!
1. He is not jobless but i dont know about u.
2.Not everybody believes in the concept of sin...some just believe in 'crime'
3.would Jesus judge him like dis? As u are forming holy.
No be achievement though but well from his music he is worth 3m dollars...
do u not think he is relevant?
Over 600m naira...how much u worth?😂 cos u for no get time for lib.
Lol...but u don comment na..
plus 'SIEVE' ur 'SEIVE' comments first.
Hes sang" fucking problems"
You are just a pig!
woow good for him
For Real? Get award michewwwwwww!!
I'm yet to understand why men think they have to brag about sleeping with a woman. Like, how is that a big deal? Sex is a two way thing dummy! Bitch fucked your dumb ass too.
#Cheated Housewife assfucked by a midnight burglar http://adf.ly/1HwG1Z
what an idiot!!! he need to go an get checked for sexual disease.