Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde shared this
throwback photo of her children, Princess, M.J, Meraiah and Michael when they were much younger in celebration of children's day. They are so grown now. See a more recent photo of her children after the cut...
52 comments:
Awww hcd to her
One happy family
Beautiful kids!
Lovely family
Nice.... Happy childrens day to all the kids all over the world ....
Issokay seen. Linda take note!
Lovely and happy children's day to all those children on this blog....how are u all doing today? Have u brushed ur teeth? Clean ur bum bum well? Have a fun filled day umu mba nsi
God bless her family,
Happy Children's Day to all Nigerian children.
Oky seen....
Wow, so grown up..
They were cuter as kids
Wow dey have really grown, fresh butty children
Lovely family
Beautiful children.
Happy people
Beautiful family......Godbless me wt mine soon ooo.....
#Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is HERE!!! Mofos mtcheewwww. I will only miss their Cheap girls dat I lay freely(they are gud in bed though)
Dat dark chic is very beautiful... Really luks like Genevieve...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Beautiful children
Cute....
GOD HAS REALLY BLESSED YOU MY DEAR.
They are all pretty and handsome. Just like mummy. Nice one.
Eight (8) tested & proven methods that would get you thousands of real, active followers on Twitter without paying anybody a dime. Yes! for free. See the 8 methods now!.
Cute
HBD to me
START NOW TO PRAISE GOD FOR THE REMAINING DAYS OF YOUR LIFE BECAUSE HE HAS GIVEN YOU ALL.SO SEEK HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS.(J E S U S ).
Wow! They r all grown up, and looking gorgeous. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.
Husband looking gay
Wow!
Grown men and women now.
Beautiful family
chai see Meraiah's teeth as a kid tho............lovely pic, atewo
Beautiful
Lovely family.
Happy children's day
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature...
Nix one
The young has grown
lovely family
Fine children
Good one there!
Wow they really changed.
Cutest
she has done well
Cute, and adorable family. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
@wilheminna moses, happy children day to old hag lik u dat act, and comment lik a child on dis blog.
Not forgetting to mention happy children day to AbokiDaWarriBoy, Davido Driver and dat Royal highness or Priest we hav on dis blog dat r ever stacking on Linda wit their comments. I don't knw if they sleep or eat on dis blog.
Wow nice one
I just love this woman, happy children's day.