People accuse French Montana of setting Chinx up to be killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

People accuse French Montana of setting Chinx up to be killed

Yesterday French Montana's protégé Chinx was shot dead in his car in NYC and now people are accusing the rapper of being behind his killing. Imagine! The accusations started after fans read this stuff (above) French posted on his IG page. But thing is, French posted this two 2 hours before Chinx was killed. But now people are making up different conspiracy theories on how French set him up to be killed over money Chinx owed him. Some said French is illuminati and sacrificed his friend. A lot wondered why French hadn't said anything about his friend's death on social media. (Which he has since done). People that don't have work! Lol. See all the crazy comments after the cut..

French later acknowledged his friend's death

44 comments:

IF HE LYKS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Quite some accusations

This are very strong accusations.

People got no chill

Hmmm what do they know? Lindaobserve

Lol and the funny thing is that they will act as if they were there when French was arranging the murder

NMaa said...

Odikwa possible

Just like that he was shot...

Not again! All dis precious fans hav come again wit their idle commemts.

Thought Nigerians are the ones who's good at this nvr knew we have brothers who sit and talk shits

I jst dn't giv a fuk.

May hid soul continue to rest in peace.

It can be imagined.

Do you know what goes on in their circles?

Cue Suge Knight, PDiddy and Wu Tang Clan on what they know about the deaths of TuPac, Biggie and Ol' Dirty Bastard.

People are mean ehn.

Jobless peoples

Hmmmmmmmmmm, it may be the truth, don't trust anyone

People should stop saying ish they think is deep on social media. That's his problem right there.

Ah Linda I no understand dis English oo ...Teegal

Mini tupac saga

Ike wilheminna anara na m uche m

French is Illuminati and hasn't created or
controlled anything yet? I don't believe all
this sh*t.

Too long mbok

People should be careful with the way they stuff so as not to dent the image of the person involved.

Can't be too sure or vouch for a crack head. #Montana#

Not my problem! They still haven't found the people who killed 2pac, why would I bother about this?!!

I dont trust French though.

Too much gat no tym to read all dat

ppl must talk,mais on s'en fou de tous ces chosè

rubbish. really unfair

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

This is serious. May his soul continue to rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

People will always see something to talk about...hian! World people

TOO LONG I CANT READ ALL THAT BUT WHATEVER HAPPENS TO THE GUY I HOPE HE IS IN A BETTER PLACE RIP.JC

People will always talk....may his soul rest in peace...post a free classified advert

They should leave him jare!

English people English!!!

Chinx was not montana's protege ,he was 3 years older than French ,they were very good friends ,i have always believed Chinx was better but French Made it .

People that don't have work? Isn't that how they gunned down Tupac twice and he died the second time? Pls. Allow conspiracy theories to flow like dictectives. These black Americans f*ckers should stop senseless killing. RIP Chinx, tears are not enough!

Linda, if I ever read all these messages, make my nose dey for my back.

Jobless people.

Candygirl said...

How can these ugly trolls be so mean and insensitive! French loved that boy like blood. Smh

I think he did it.. French is wit illuminati.. them mfs killed Mike, Whitney, Robin Williams, Paul Walker, Pac, Biggie, ODB, Capital Steez and plenty more... keep your eyes open pay attention to detail.. where theirs 💨 theirs 🔥

I heard that was a warning killing to French. Word with those who really know and not talking hood-legend street shit, French had been moving weight for the Arabs by way of those private jets..customs tend to be more lax-something went down with that...someone spilled hard tea in the comments section of "rhymes with snitch". That was a high level hit-not MYC b-boy bullish. There his more to this shit a lot sinister with some high level figures (Arabs).