Want a new phone? Trade-in your old one at Slot! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Want a new phone? Trade-in your old one at Slot!

Now, you can swap your phone for a brand new one with the Slot Trade-In. Simply walk into any of the designatedSLOT stores, hand in your old Blackberry, iPhone, Samsung, Nokia, HTC, Infinixor Tecno phone, pay the price difference and you will get yourself a brand new phone. Find out HERE

34 comments:

Cool deal

Scam alert o

Hmm al these stolen phones

Nice one.

kemikane said...

Wow that's good. Now I can trade in Mt ground nut oil soaked nokia phone. The phone try no be small and still working o.

Wow... This is so fucking great... Niceone slot....

sean said...

Dis wan na long tin......(No long tin@banga lee,sean say so)

Dis is a welcomed development. Linda take note!

Sounds like fun but I'll pass....

Ope Oooooo #Lobatan

Cool idea

hmmmm...Its alright

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I hear...in Naija? Make dem give u soap inside iphone pack

I have my galaxy note 3 to sell to swab.... very neat

OK, I hear

my phone is fine thank you

Ohk

SWILL MARTIN said...

I'll pass

Dorapez said...

Exactly what I've been clamouring for.

Hmmmm Nice one!

Wonderful

What if it is a stolen phone. hmmm thie thief will start.

Really cool

hafeestnovakonsept.blogspot.com said...

Making sense

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Hope they won't be requesting for receipt cos that where the problem wil come from

https://store-ioeei8j.mybigcommerce.com/blog/buyback-tradein-your-phone/

In order to forestall the possibility customers bringing in stolen phones for trade-in, Ezeigbo said: “However, as a way of guarding against increasing theft of mobile devices, a new website www.stolenphones.org has been launched, thereby providing a platform for consumers to register every lost device. This process is very simple: just register the model of the device, IMEI number and your phone number. This website makes it easy for our Staff to check if the device is stolen or not before proceeding with the process of TRADE-IN. Which means that if you buy a phone from SLOT, you are sure of the source”.

U must buy d phone at SLOT b4 u can b able to swap

Egbewunmi Rotimi Rhema said...

Great deal! You don't have to buy the phone in Slot. I've read through the terms and conditions. It's real! I was @ Slot in computer village today.

I like the idea

Is this for real guys?

tecno mobile phone said...

In order to forestall the possibility customers bringing in stolen phones for trade-in, Ezeigbo said: “However, as a way of guarding against increasing theft of mobile devices,

assurant said...

I hear...in Naija? Make dem give u soap inside iphone pack