Photo credit: X17online
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 23 May 2015
JLo, her crop top, skinny jeans & shoes (with its price tag) step out in LA
Photo credit: X17online
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
82 comments:
Cutie
Baybee...
When you have too many shoes. Lindaobserve
One word 'gorg'
This woman can dress fire, dance fire, sing fire, grind fire..what else? Don't blame her linda, she'z just being j-lo.
Nice one....she is always slaying it
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Indeed she can dress fire, and to b sincere I pray she get. Hersef together mostly career least her fame wil fall out like she was nothing.
Ku
Nice one jlo
I like her outfit.
Linda apart from the shoe,i see no price tag
...NA ZO
I love that top.
Hot mama
JLo is Bae
Sweet lady
She's looks cute
She's just too much.....
Her nail polish, her birkin hermes bag and her iPhone....news!
Hot momma,love this
Na dress die. When I was young I always make a statement with my dressing. I was Jean and turtle neck fashionista. Am about 60 but I know say this na dressing.
Beautiful woman
Wow I lyk d outfit
Dis oyinbo pple can do anytin 4 publicity sha
Classy lady.
Shes hot like fire
Dis oyinbo pple can do anytin 4 publicity sha
She looks simple and lovely.
And can be fine anyhow.
Damn at her age this her body is still banging, JLO u try abeg
nice pic
Am inluv with this coco!
Mad props to this woman's stylist.
When you are a celebrity, Everything about you is news worthy.
Cool outfit
Nice bt d jean aint skinny
So this made news cuz her pumps still had its price tag on. Nawah o.
She luks swt
Linda, calm down. This is a $50 outfit that she wasted loads of money on. It ain't that impressive. I see an old lady in high heels, showing some tummy and wearing a hair bun. No biggie.
Mi likey Jlo
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Nice...she's lookin gorgeous....
That price tag is a major peeve for me like what the actual fuck! Jlo Biko biko biko
Casual chic!
New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Lovely...
her stylist needs to be questioned
Gorgeous lady!
Nice outfit
Her hair style no make sense....
What kind of jeans is this one
Meet the Woman who break into a Man's Home to Rape Him
Lindodo,where is d price tag?but dat heel thou!
Nice outfit,jlo of life.
Hmmmmmmm ok
Shes really one hot lady
What happened to her fat ass?... Did it dry up over night?😳
Oversized jeans. Supposed to be a little bit snug on her, seeing that it looks like a stretchy type.
Lolll Linda but you and your sister dey do pass JLO na.Una dey post invoices of your bags and other items hahahaha.How crass!
Thoes aint skinny jeans
Isn't she lovely? But I no see da bumbum again o.
Laura Ikeji over to u, pls give us the Aba version of this look.
Another trendy accessories plus price tags.. Beautiful woman.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Nice Bod
Is not only dat she can dress fine she has fitting a very nice body
Did you not see the black birkin?
Beautiful woman!
Me no like d attire
Linda as soon as I read this I realized I also don't remember to take price tag off my shoes
JLO is alwayz on point. even her mistakes are appreciated
Cute. So on point.
Big deal
Jlo, I love her outfit!
Forgetting to take off the price tag at the back of the shoe, happens to the best of us. So it's not a big deal.
Where's da hips and bumbum naa?
One trillion likes!
Dat bag is killing me.
These celebs self
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
And who told you that's a $50 outfit?
If ya are a lady dt old woman is more beautiful than......buh if ya are a man belive me dt lady u called an old woman is more beautiful dan ya wife....den if ya are not yet married she is stil gona beat ya future wife wen it comes 2 beauty.....hate it wen stupid pple like u bad mouth good thing cos dey are jealous
Biko wht is banging abt dis old fire wood body dat is getting close to its expire date??? Hiss!
See how dey r stalking hdr
Some of you act as if there's a consensus on beauty. That's right. Ever since Linda zoomed in on her face and showed what the camera doesn't capture in wide shots, I categorized her for the old lady she really is. Sucks to be you attacking people for their opinion. I could be gorgeous or ugly saying this. There's no qualifier for having an opinion on LIB. Lol. Calm your tits and leave me and my opinion the hell alone.