only curriculum with an American as head of schools with a growing core of
American trained teachers.
·
A
community of students from over 18 countries including host Ghana for mutual
benefit.
·
Devoutly
Christian while inviting to wards of other faith.
·
Highly
persuasive and educational technology.
The school is a day
school with boarding facility. The boarding house in itself creates an enabling
environment for
·
Fostering
partnership with parents in raising Godly children
·
Trusted
standard for Christian boarding education.
·
A
safe home away from home for schooling.
·
A
deeper interaction on our core values of Christ, Community and Excellence.
Liberty American School – Ghana comprises of primary and post
primary schools, admission is from age 3 through 18. Our collegiate and
university affiliates’ in America and other parts of the world makes graduation
to the next stage of academic pursuit seamless.
We invite you to visit
or take a tour of our boarding facilities and conducive learning environment to
see the reason why ‘Junior’ should be here.
To all parents: set
them to a protective future the Liberty Way.
For details contact us:
43 Kinshasha Avenue
East Legon
Accra, Ghana
P O Box CT 8373
Cantonment
Accra, Ghana.
Or call on us:
Nigeria: 0814 6440339
Ghana: +233 28955 7098
or +233 5033 24465.
Email:
admission@libertyas.org
Visit our social media
outlets to interact with us.
Twitter
Facebook
Youtube
: libertyamericanschool
19 comments:
Seen...................
APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES
Christian school my foot, who nor get money, una go give them free admission? Make una dey read bible
Linda Ghana far naa beta schools dey Naija
I am Coonett
Good.
The neocolonialization era
EXPOSED: The Full List of Bokoharm Members and Sponsors
Seen.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Nice one. But a great child can come from ogborikoko college
Cool, and wonderful.
Awwwww,i see my nephew and my niece. I hope they are enjoying their new school since my brother and his family relocated to Ghana.
why are the white children pushed to the forefront of a school in Africa.. In Europe or America black kids are not celebrated.. when will black love themselves more and to be suckers.. KMT
Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
Love their uniform and how posh they all look
No kids to decide on yet
How much be their fee?.