Kylie Jenner's ring sparks engagement rumours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Kylie Jenner's ring sparks engagement rumours

Kylie Jenner shared a selfie on her IG page where she was seen wearing a gold band on her wedding finger which has made her fans wonder if she's engaged to Tyga. The 17 year old hasn't responded yet.

71 comments:

PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN 
I really dint want to say this but I can no longer keep the message in me. 
A young man here(blog Visitor), you go by the name David.. sir, about 4months ago you got involved in a deep mess(committed a grievous sin). . and since then everything concerning your life has completely become a total mess! You have lost virtually everything. Sir, you need to go to God and ask for forgiveness, confess your sin genuinely and pray for restoration! After this you shall openly testify. Stay blessed. Prov 28;13. @Bishop_Dammy 

Publicity stunt.this girl will be bigger than kim,just wait till shesw 18 n have all d freedom she can ! Kim watch out!

Even if they re engaged sef.....#ko kan ye......

APATA _______________ROCK OF AGES

Linda why are u so obsessed with this girl and her family. There is no day that you don't write anything about them. It's becoming boring please.

If getting married would help her stay committed to the better aspect of life and stop all manners of indecency.. then let her get married. It's enough already. 1cor 6:9

Americans... most of their r/ships ends in being baby mama's for 6diff men... there it's called baby mama... here its called ashawoING...#nt hating tho... #just saying

Joy C said...

Her facial expression indicates she did it on purpose. #anythingforattention.

APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES

Good on her, Linda, doing amebo since 1800

That's a fashion ring now.

I wear any ring on my wedding finger doesn't mean am engaged or married

AQO said...

This gal no just fine again and she won't stop at this that she has done, she'll have to continue. Bad thing about surgery/fillers etc.

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

Asa said...

pretty baby,enjoy is your time love

So???

Lol.....u guys shuld leave kylie......maybe she jst felt lyk wearin d ring on dat finger

Stunt

Ok she better not respond, and keep it to hersef since its her private life.

Madam Linda u no go let us hear word with these pple, love her shades dou # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Engage keh... Even in the nxt seven yrs this gal never still ready for marriage....

People wear ring for fancy that does not
necessary mean they're married or engaged.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Fine girl. I love this child

She looks so dumb there...ewu!

Good for her. Hope it stands the test of time.

Datz doesn't look lik engagement ring to me

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

That's their cup of coffee.

Linda when will you get sense and stop shoving these Kardashians down our throat?

Continues sweeping.....

Okay her biz anyway

I call it balling good for her, the earlier the better.

ENGAGE KE???NO B ANY ENGEMNT RNG....TOMJERRYSWIT

Don't be bush. That is a Cartier love ring, not an engagement ring. Free the babe.

Dats not an engagement ring biko,dis geh too do sha

Ugh Linda you literally don't have news tbh.. her next post said 'chill pia's my stylist' doesn't that make sense to you 😒😒😒😒😒

Her lip looks ugly ....

OKAY

Dey should keep wondering till dey turn to wanderer. Linda take note!

sean said...

Wat ever

Engaged @17 is no big deal, white people start fucking from 14

No Comment For this Bullshit #Lobatan

eka said...

her palava...

Spontaneous. said...

Lol, these celebs can turn their fans' mind eh
If she engage who she help

Make una leave dis babe naw

silo swag said...

Good 4 her

SO? Linda should know as per they are her family members.. birds of same feathers flock together..as they say.lolz

But how does dat look like an engage ring?

What Kind Of 17 year old is this?? ..my daughter is one year younger than her and is still very much a teenager with converse sneakers ,jeggings and headphones...she only use lip gloss..this one will be having sex tay tay...Well they will not be able to control her since the Dad is more concerned with transforming to womanhood and her mum is sexing a black guy in their presence

Dont care much

I reserve my comment

Aunty pls, I like the family but enough of them. O su mi,

How many whites do u know? Just say ur sis started @ d age of 10. Even u...who knows?

And how many David do you think we have on this blog?
Abeg kpompki jor. Don't change LIB to these new generation churches where y'll "see" everything.

How many hours do you spend on evangelism and studying the bible? Abi you took a portion of LIB for your ministry?

<< LIB Addict >>

@bishop Dammy, ur birthday in a month time, 22nd June. Happy brithday in advance, and I wish ur heart desires come to pass.

This guy, do you need finance or capital to start up a church? Cos I do not understand how u just come up here and pick a random name and start decreeing. Certainly. Because you know david is a common name. Only God knows if you are real or fake. But if you'r fake, God will judge you :)

This guy, do you need finance or capital to start up a church? Cos I do not understand how u just come up here and pick a random name and start decreeing. Certainly, Because you know david is a common name. Only God knows if you are real or fake. But if you'r fake, God will judge you.

I'm watching ds girl in 3D. She'll soon become d family sensation and sooner or later kim will be fighting so hard to stay relevant on social media.

Their business

Shebi u people are looking 4 gossip, Kylie knows very well hw 2 deal with dem.
Oya make una see engagement ring. She knows exactly wat she's doing. lol

Dis Bishop Dammy so u were ministered dat d said David is on LIB???? Make u take time oo. We want no false prophets here!!!!!

these Kardashians are so good at manipulating the media and they always fall for it.

David hear ye hear ye the prophet o...

As for Kylie all the best to her... whatever floats her boat

David hear ye hear ye the prophet o...

As for Kylie all the best to her... whatever floats her boat

Na wa oooo

Oh thank you very much Mr royal priesthood! May the Lord increase you in all your endeavours in Jesus name. Stay blessed.

Is true jare, they should keep wondering