Nicki Minaj brings back her barbie pink wigs for new music video
Nicki Minaj today released the video for her track 'The Night Is Still Young', and in it, she brought back her barbie Nicki complete with her pink wigs and her Asian back-up dancers. Her man, Meek Mill made a cameo. The video is exclusive on Tidal. More photos after the cut...
It's really nice to know Nicky is giving Jay z all this support.. I don't stream music atleast not while am in Nigeria, but still it's a great one. Big ups to Nicky. The night is still young and so are we.
58 comments:
Beautiful girl
Lol I can't imagine a dark skin girl wearing that wig. I just can't imagine. Nicki, you look fab.
It suit her thu.
Beautiful, talented, gifted and endowed
Looks pweety
Good for her.
Sexy mami...another I can't wait to watch
video.....
The body on Nicki though. I think she looks good without 'em rainbow coloured wigs. She's naturally beautiful.
Good for her
No Nicki I luv u being more natural......u look beautiful wit dat
Good for her
Beautiful
Hmmm I like this girl
Brought her complete scissors body changed self into d new video for dis r d better words for dis not all dis many oyinbo grammar Linda is speaking.
Seen!
She looks like the nicki we use to know.
Good for her.
good for her
Still a big bitch#openschilledbeer
All I see is fake, fake, fake. I so not like dis girl. Linda take note!
Babe is just doing videos upon videos.... Hard working lady no doubt.....
This one is a nightie na....abi na lingerie them dey call am. Na she know. Tired of her gist, biko. Next!
I hope next is not KK and her dry family o! Linda, step up and give us correct gist biko!
She's a slayer... I like :)
Is she trying to copy our very own cymorgan?
nice looking
Lovely lady
Killer.
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out
It's really nice to know Nicky is giving Jay z all this support.. I don't stream music atleast not while am in Nigeria, but still it's a great one. Big ups to Nicky. The night is still young and so are we.
##########LINDA'S BAE ######
She looks finer on this
Crazy Nicki... Me likey
my crush celebrity
Cute
Cute
Okay okay okay. Nxt
Killer Bod *No Homo*
Sexyyyyyyy
Beautiful? I agree.. Talented? hmmm, well she tried... Gifted? I doubt... Endowed?... Oooops! But sorry, she bought it. 😜
She looks cool.
Ooooh Nicki pls dnt go back to the rainbow old u, all those colours end up distracting us from ur beauty
Bodacious is spelt Nicki. mmm
SWEET!
They are trying for tidal
Once your looking fab Nicki was a dark skinned girl. Stop this ignorance and always look back before you look brighter than your future ala
We are two on this!! Fake fake to the fullest but it seems to be the new "natural" we natural women are all ugly.
She try!
Good for her
She fine bt she aint natural
4 where?abi na cymorgan still dey take tutorials from Nicki.
4 where ?abi na cymorgan still dey take tutorials from Nicki.
She hawt
Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
Barbie of life
She is cute, and pretty wit her artificial looks. Thumbs up to her.
My love fr nicki..barbie
Dang. You're hatin haaaarrrdddd!!!!