Buhari reportedly flies to London on same plane with Dieziani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Buhari reportedly flies to London on same plane with Dieziani

President-elect, Muhammadu Buhari and Petroleum Minister, Dieziani Alison-Madueke are currently on-board the same British Airways plane heading to London.

According to Sahara Reporters, Alison-Madueke was billed to travel next week Tuesday May 26th and had already bought her ticket but on hearing that the President-elect was heading to London today, she allegedly asked that her ticket be fast-tracked so she can perhaps have some audience with Buhari.

The British Airways plane departed at about 9.am this morning. Buhari's reason for traveling is  unknown but he is expected back to Nigeria on Tuesday May 26 ahead of the inauguration ceremony which comes up May 29th.

92 comments:

HAHAHA IS HE SUPSE TO JOIN ANODA FLIGHT CUZ OF HER..???.BABA DE ECONOMICAL NO B DAT KND THNG WORI AM...TOMJERRYSWIT

ASHAWO WOMAN.SHE WANTS TO RENDER HIM USELESS LIKE HE USELESSED JONATHAN.WHY ARE SOME WOMEN LIKE DIS?

So wat?

Well they will probably have a conversation but it does not make a difference

So wat?

Oh well, that's the most beautiful female minister in Nigeria. So buhari, handle her with care.

Ok,they are in the same plane, what can happen? Will they even have privacy to discuss properly? Psssshh

Sahara reporters wil report anytin, and everytin just 2b in d news b4 u knw we hear counter statement dat dis wasn't true.

Why the permutation now?Thief

Lagos is my home said...

Lol....nobody chasing her yet she running left and right like a headless chicken

All those who praised GEJ, need their brains examined.

That was the more corrupted government. I am so glad change has come

Networking, she's networking.

I don't think the reason diezeani is flying with buharis true.

People can gossip....choi!

Capochino said...

Observation...... its not unknown

And so? I hope they are not alleging Buhari and the petroleum minister have some peace pact business to do in that plane o? Lol.
Diezani's cup is full already and no issues of same flight,courtesy visits ,friendly smiles or same conferences/ destinations will stop the probing that's about to befall her and her shady businesses.

olumayo said...

Hello Linda,

i find this confounding for you to publish an article quoting that British Airways departs 9am. Please subject your article to much scrutiny before publishing.

British Airways departs in the evening so i do not believe this story.

Many thanks,

What is "Buhari's reason for travelling is unknown" ?
isn't he going for medical/health reasons as usual?
I just hope that what happened in 2009 will not repeat itself.

Btw, that evil woman can like to run into Buhari's stomach, it won't stop his government from probing her.... she is one of reasons we (Nigerians) are here today.

<< LIB Addict >>

Doubt its true but if it is, can she just relax, she said she did not embezzle so whats she scared of

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Infact , you all are incurable with what you can make out of situation. Shuoo!
Kindly click
The Conversation! Nigeria Polling Units Vs United Kingdom Polling Units

Kai!This woman is beautiful.

A beautiful thief!

Linda, this news e get as e b o....BA doesn't have a 9am flight to London...*val said so*

Uche said...

Sharp woman!!!

ghen ghen

London..... When i go enter that place lord.

I can't divulge how I know but the above report is true.A certain someone told her that she'll be able to speak with him without the eagle eyes of Nigerians and party members.she's been trying to see him one on one but its been difficult.
He's going to meet with some key people and also do a check up.He says he doesn't want to have to take any leave once work starts except God forbid,there's an emergency situation.

Huh?! Sahara is Nigeria's answer to MTO

Politics game

Linda what type of news be this nah..you want to start another round of rumours...who was there when she "fast tracked" her ticket....

Babe wan shaperly famz d dude......fear of jail

that's to tell you that she has no fear for Buhari. She only needs to explain the state of things to him before they start feeding him with rubbish

Unless if work demands it, unnecessary trip should be avoided. Round trip fit renovate cottage hospital for village

oga Buhari no allow her manipulate lyk she did to oga Jona.

Bad Woman. Very deperate witch!

Lol... Oya Buhari wife, hurry go enter dat plane too o, cos dis Dieziani eyes na die, can charm even d General's harden heart.. U saw wot she did to GEJ abi.

Words From D WISE ONE

Tee said...

GMB THIS YOUR AJALA MOVES I NO UNDERSTAND AGAIN OOOH! SIT DOWN ONE PLACE ABEGI... FOR SAFETY REASONS

British Airways departs at night; not in the morning.

Good a thing say General wife fine pass Alison, so make she find another strategy. Linda take note!

I want Buhari to deal with this woman if she is found guilty to teach others a lesson.

Bonding time

Goat! British Airways departs in the morning from Abuja. Have you ever boarded the evening flight that you talk about? I must comment Olodo.

No more private jet? She can now fly commercial? How the mighty are fallen. All GMB wants is for you to return the money you stole. End of story.

olumayo - how dumb can you be? In Abuja it departs in the morning. You think everyone flies out from Lagos.

Business Barbie said...

Sahara reporters are the worst journalist in the history of journalism. That paper should be scrapped. Linda please stop quoting them. Nigerians should boycott that paper. Nothing but lies and propaganda. 9am flight to London? No when did BA start leaving in the morning to London. Poor journalism

Shut up to all you numpties who have said B.A departs at night. Numpties who have never crossed Lagos before. Go to Abuja and find out when B.A departs.

So Linda, How is this news?
...NA ZO

Oversabi. It's departing from abuja. Abuja flight departs in the morning.

Shahara.........Anyways....dats her biz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Sahara reporter news r usually bogos, and too good to b true b4 u knw it we wil hear counter statement.

She is trying to have a private talk with him and prolly confess her money theft and laundering. Also make a deal I bet

True!!

British airways "departs" in the mornings from abuja. You should do your homework before advising another. Cheers!

Why she no use one of her private jets?

This story says ALLEGEDLY, all through, so before reacting check source. Anther story will soon be released by the change team, debunking this.

However if true, na sharp woman!!
Na sharp sharp people dey escape crisis,

Meanwhile GMB himself narrowly escaped being hounded by International Community for his past crimes, although, that can still come up if he doesn't cooperate with them (for their selfish interests as agreed) These International Mafias and Mobs called Leaders will pounce on you and demand blood. International Politics is not black and white.

Deziani, if you escape this one, it will be a miracle. You can't sow oranges and reap apples. Unless you lie and say you planted apples.

We are watching.

He may not even talk to her

David Iyke said...

Newly married couple on a honeymoon!Jona divoiced!

GMB will listen to her and still carry out his investigations against her. I don't see any other way to escape from this mess.

Have we no modicum of tolerance at all? Cant U just tell mayo to check with his facts? Must U insult him? Good God!! Who raised you for God sake?

Must you comment? Some dumb comments to win 25k. British Airways departs in the evening ke, which British airways be that? The one that looks like match box abi? Wey you dey fly go meeting for una coven ehn? Commenting rubbish you don't know. Linda if you like post my comment since you no dey post my comment. No you sabi

U lie...BA departs abj in d morn

Sir Vin said...

for medical checkups and audience with Tony Blair on how to scrap NNPC and Dieziani trying to tell him...oga don't listen to those oyibos, when it backfire, they will be the first to deny you. Love this sha

Typical junk from the stable of a deranged bastard.The horrible news item from your so-called niger Delta alone is enough to sustain a news organisation for years on end.Instead of using your media to highlight the atrocities of the Nigerian state against the hapless people of that region, you are fabricating gossip. You might have been settled like most riffraff gutter journalists, but your people remain in subjugation. Shame on you

"FOR WHOM THE BELL TOLLS"

SHE KNOWS IT'S TIME TO PAY THE PIPER AND THERE IS NO PLACE ON THE PLANET TO HIDE FROM JUSTICE.

BUHARI WILL BRING THE PAIN.
GO AHEAD SIR.

zibaintl said...

idiots...sahara thanks for going to change her ticket...anytin to discredit diezani...pain ass pple/////d most coverted ministerial chair nai mak all d men politicians wan die put....leave alone bikko....if na man de occupy dat seat all dis noise no go dey...idiots..ride on babe notin do u..

Debola Lagos thanks for ur info,but y not open a Google acct here to comment ?

Gabby said...

This Ogbanje woman will do anything to get what she wants but I'm sorry GMB is not Jona. I will be surprised if GMB will answer her greeting not to talk of discussion. The game is up.

Dis woman again..

Sosoliso airline

Udybabes said...

Olumayo and Co travelers on the road to ignorance , Birtish Airways flies in the morning from Abuja , you could @ least google , instead of writing out of ignorance.

Buhari there is no espirit de corp with our money Biko, please you have to do the needful . it is the people and their believe in you that has brought you this far , so don't ever get it twisted , there is no scapegoat , or else we'd fight you to the last.
#Bringourmoneyback#
Our dear Deziani this time around it will not work , how you ruined Jona's life aint going to be the same way ooooo. This one na Fulani man , ehim fight to get the mandate , no bi you go spoil am .
Start packing your things ready for kirikiri , I kuku trust Baba , no na Zamfara prison go fit you .

Udybabes said...

Olumayo and Co travelers on the road to ignorance , Birtish Airways flies in the morning from Abuja , you could @ least google , instead of writing out of ignorance.

Buhari there is no espirit de corp with our money Biko, please you have to do the needful . it is the people and their believe in you that has brought you this far , so don't ever get it twisted , there is no scapegoat , or else we'd fight you to the last.
#Bringourmoneyback#
Our dear Deziani this time around it will not work , how you ruined Jona's life aint going to be the same way ooooo. This one na Fulani man , ehim fight to get the mandate , no bi you go spoil am .
Start packing your things ready for kirikiri , I kuku trust Baba , no na Zamfara prison go fit you .

This Sahara Reporters have become worse than a gossip column. I hope they follow them in London to check if they went to the same house/hotel. Stupid amebo people.

Ode, you just condidentally displayed your mumu-izm. Is it only Lagos BA flies from? So if we boycott Sahara, what should we do to you because clearly, you are worse than them. Do a tiny little research before you make a fool out of yourself next time

If she like make she follow baba enter toilet she will vomit all she has stolen

Let her return with the $20bn......that's my own. If not.....kirikiri loading

F.Castro said...

BA leaves Abuja in the morning and Lagos at night

She wants to beg?

BLUNT said...

Very cheap news. For cheap minds.

I laugh inside my self, don't mind her useless thief woman, what about the private jet u use to fly? U must go to jail, u never see anything.

As in! @anon1:00pm. Debola Lagos of life! You ain't sure tho.

Sources my dear

New reaching us is that GMB have accepted to pardon her. They both in the same Hotel in London. Powerful woman.

Mr 47 said...

I campaign for the General in my own lil way even though he or any APC member isn't aware of it or knows I exist. Why? Cos I want him to sanitise d system n especially deal with dis Demonic heartless Woman. Will be so pained if this Witch escape justice and will so surely campaign against u come 2019. Its a promise not a threat

Mr 47 said...

I campaign for the General in my own lil way even though he or any APC member isn't aware of it or knows I exist. Why? Cos I want him to sanitise d system n especially deal with dis Demonic heartless Woman. Will be so pained if this Witch escape justice and will so surely campaign against u come 2019. Its a promise not a threat

Mr 47 said...

U just an idiot.

U sound like the greatest of idiots @Anon 8:02pm

Etsako Pearl said...

Well said.

Kema Chikwe and Stella Odua was...igbo women dey fine sha

Good to know