Photos: GEJ trekkers now on their way to Otuoke, Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Photos: GEJ trekkers now on their way to Otuoke, Bayelsa

Oladele John Nihi and his trekking partner, Gloria, are now on their way to Otuoke, the village of President Jonathan in Bayelsa state. The trekkers had an interview with NTA Bayelsa yesterday where they shared their trekking experience which is in Honor of Pres. Jonathan. Another pic after the cut...

63 comments:

I hope they buy them houses. Lindaobserve

Una fuel no go finish ooo......#happy trekking

APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES

Lolz... And this is how trekkin has been used subsequently as a source of FAME nd INCOME in Nigeria..lolz... thanks to d first congratulating Trekker

They should go well.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Next?????

Trekking the new lucrative business

Too much of everything is very bad.. this is to show you the number of unemployed jobless pple in this country,trekking their life away just to get small change..right nw I have businesses am running,i cnt be absent for a day not to talk of days or weeks or months just cos am trekking to see sum1 dt doesn't know I exist.. guys stop being foolish and get a life,this politicians doesn't give a shit about you,if u like starve for them

Good for them...........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

9jahub.com said...

let them deceive theirself that they treekked

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

Stop trekking..ona no dey hear word!

Dem welldone

And the gatemen will finally receive u guys at GEJ compound.

4nkylization said...

Congrats to them..... Mur trekkers,kip coming.

LoladeCERTIFIED said...

lmfao...trekkers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmmmmm

*hiss*

On adventure.fine girl n boy,trekking just got juicer..lol...Naija must abuse everything...fake people...Get busy...yes am hating..bite me..

This trekking stuff is turning 2 somtin else huh!!

Mcheeeeeeew! So so annoying. Linda take note!

WELLDONE...ENJOY UNA SELVES....TOMJERRYSWIT

I hope the ex President finds them a job.

@arkiss said...

Attention seekers!!! My tresk from facebook to twitter activated

hahahahaha..... na only God go cure your craze... i swear.

I wish them well, and thumbs up to them.

For the guy mind millions go enter his account in no tym bdat.....

Reward dem o GEJ/Bihari

Una don try oo

i wish una more sweat in your armpit jare

Nimelda said so.....

pffffffftt! jobless peeps, spare me

swt b said...

wat ar da trekin for nur?

So when they get to otuoke what would now happen? The small money wen jona and him wife go carry come Abuja to start life naim una wan share?

you see what I am saying, the cash price the guard of honor, the car gifts, this will just encourage more and more people to get into this

Good to know

Victour said...

this trekking thing has turned into a uniform madness,are they trying to be Johnny Walker ambassadors or wat, instead of them to concentrate on praying for Nigeria.was that wat Americans did ? may God help us and cure us from this madness cos this is gross irresponsibility (lack of jobs has gone to the height,cos of they av jobs they wont be on the road)

Another set of trekkers!!!! This simply tells you the number of our youths that are jobless out there.

Peediva 4 real said...

Is ok, I'll be trekking from navy twn to alakija in honour of.... myself...lolzzz rubbish seeking unneccesary attention...... Peediva said...

dilinger said...

Have u thought they might be doing as good Nigerians, something they believe in? Is it when an American celeb does it that you will suddenly start saying awww, God bless u and all that crap. Ask yourself, what have you done for Nigeria?

Cynthia Puzo said...

Nice 1,GEJ deserves it nd more!!!

Safe journey

Chigo said...

I hope u guys will trek pass those black black rivers.Lol!

nawa even ladies.

Calabar Gal said...

I dont want to piss on your parade but permit me to ask a pertinent question. Why is Wrapper man being attacked in almost every community he treks through? Why?

Trekkers looking fresh. Very funny
...NA ZO

Me sef wan trek from lagos to space since nah wetin dey rain now... Nigerian star Trekkers

But the lady didnt trek nah, what is she doing there?

David Iyke said...

This morning i trekked from my house to the bus stop because no fuel in my car.Good one for me!

Betty said...

Cheap popularity and joblessness at work!!!!

You guys were two? where did those attachment humans come from? my guy delete them the moment you get to Otuoke .

I will soon trek and swim to see obama. Follow 234politics.com for juicy gossip/news on nigeria politics

naan said...

All this trekking will at least give us more candidates for the next common wealth games.

kenny said...

My question is why is the nigga shirt isn't dirty

Dilinger the question is what has Nigeria done for us? How has all these trekking helped Nigeria? How has the trekking changed the bad situation of things in Nigera?

All trekkers thank you for trekking. But how has your trekking helped Nigeria? How has your trekking changed the bad situation of things in Nigeria?

Jobless youth

If they are expecting money... one chance

Advise to trekkers: Instead of trekking for 6-7 days, all of you should gather together and do 7 days prayer and fasting for Nigeria. With that i will personally reward you.

omalichanwa said...

Are our youths now this jobless!na wa o trekkers everywhere

This trekking madness is becoming irritating.

How all these trekkers take dey bath sef. Abi them no dey baff? Where them dey sleep? Abi them nor dey sleep? Kidnappers no dey catch them for road? Ritualists nor dey catch them? Abeg na scam jare

John said...

That is the effect of UNEMPLOYMENT and "JOBLESSNESS".