Penn then called Sancomb's brother, John Sancomb, to inform him of the death and an autopsy to determine the cause of death was requested.
A transport team arrived to take the body to the morgue, but at about 3pm Sancomb had some 'spontaneous respirations' and began moving his left arm and right leg,
Sancomb's pulse returned and he was taken to Columbia St. Mary's Hospital, where he was admitted to the intensive care unit.Sancomb's brother told the medical examiner that his sibling had a drink and a cigar every once in a while but did not use street drugs.
The medical examiner's office declined to comment on the case.
AP
33 comments:
Its not his time yet @ 46 he has alotta years to go
Dats it!
I guess he came back 4rm the dead
This is weird.
Thank God he is alive.
Wow ....first to comment lol
I hope he stops drinking and smoking. Hope Devil gave him some hot strokes of change. Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.
That's a miracle
Thank God for his life.
Wow! Thank God for his life.
Praise master Jesus!
Lucky man.
Walking dead
Imagine how many pple have died this way. Sad!!
Did he see Jesus?!
Tnk God o
Thank God they didn't take him straight to be buried....
Interesting!! I guess it was not his time yet. The Lord brought him back for a reason and may he live to do that in Jesus name. Amen!!
There is miracle everywhere. Praise God
Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
Escape!
What a miracle.
DEEP!
Na wa o... Thank God for his life o.
God be praise!
My tots exactly. All those slumped and died things it's possible 80% of them didn't actually die before thy were thrown into the morgue. So so sad
It is the Lord's doing. Linda take note!
His body was already cold but God gave him a second chance to live. If i were him, i will stop drinking and smoking when i recover and i will serve God and take Him more seriously
Miracle stil exist.
Thank God for this miracle.
Its not yet his time and he should see this as a 2nd chance and give his life to Christ.
I am Coonett
Did he see Jesus too?
Ds symbolises d̶̲̥̅̊t deirs nOthin GOD cannOt dOo as in d power as of old is stil in xsitence
this has happened a few times in the past
If na nigerian na. He will say he saw heaven and hell.