News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Really flies........APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES
Make bless my hassle too. ednut no fine sha then oooooo
Photo of the day
Tunde is a handsome dude right from time
Nice pics
Sure it does
The young shall grow
They look good in both picture, just fresher now!!
They have come a long way.
The noticeable change is just the beards. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
They look booed up. You trying to tell us something ;-)?
living the Good life now. Your comment will be visible after approval
Money is good mhenPretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboyNadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophetSee What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted BuildingCrazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
God @ work. My cute yummy yummy D'banj. Higher you I pray #onelovefromsnow#
Things can only get better.
Big things ve happened
Every hustle pays off...
DBanj has always been same
Upgrading things. Dave now Daniel Craig
Frosh guyz
Plenty changes.
Love their after pix.
Awww see how tushed up they look now..Nice onewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.comDo the walking and let your shoes do the talkingwww.hawtshoes.co.uk
So when exactly do you drive Davido if you are always on LIB
They cool, and nice. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
Linda Linda! The way you talk about D'banj... hmmmmm... it's obvious you are tripping. Hehehehehee...
money good oaittyfinest xyz
Don't know why i hate this dbanj of a guy......probably bcos he is onye ofe mmanu
Bck wen I was younger...in Davido's voice...I see u bangaleee..#nice pic
And the years gone bySaturday Random Poetic Thoughts: Sand Dust DanceKindly clickwww.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com
Biggest boys, God bless our hustle
7up; the difference is clear. Surulere things. Linda take note!
It's all God's blessings
Wow
Cute.
Money/packaging.....
Yea, time really flies
Wow.....they difference is really clear.
boys to men........ Funny ow time flies
When men were boys.
See SwaggI am Coonett
Boys -Men
Banga lee with swag
YhyhOKORO UPGRADED**
Tunde ednut be looking like a dwarf..lol
Money gud oo!
Damn money is good, see transformation abeg
Dbanj looks same
Dis is wht I call frm grass to grace. Thumbs up to them.
Money can change all tins
Everyone looks different with time. Diff is some look better while some look worse depending on d circumstances.
Na God win o
See how money has changed their look.If God bless u,no one can curse you
Clothes for body. Nothing else is different.
55 comments:
Really flies........
APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES
Make bless my hassle too. ednut no fine sha then oooooo
Photo of the day
Tunde is a handsome dude right from time
Nice pics
Sure it does
The young shall grow
They look good in both picture, just fresher now!!
They have come a long way.
The noticeable change is just the beards.
They look booed up. You trying to tell us something ;-)?
living the Good life now.
Money is good mhen
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
God @ work. My cute yummy yummy D'banj. Higher you I pray #onelovefromsnow#
Things can only get better.
Big things ve happened
Every hustle pays off...
DBanj has always been same
Upgrading things. Dave now Daniel Craig
Frosh guyz
Plenty changes.
Love their after pix.
Awww see how tushed up they look now..Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
So when exactly do you drive Davido if you are always on LIB
They cool, and nice. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
Linda Linda! The way you talk about D'banj... hmmmmm... it's obvious you are tripping. Hehehehehee...
money good o
aittyfinest xyz
Don't know why i hate this dbanj of a guy......probably bcos he is onye ofe mmanu
Bck wen I was younger...in Davido's voice...I see u bangaleee..#nice pic
And the years gone by
Saturday Random Poetic Thoughts: Sand Dust Dance
Kindly click
www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com
Biggest boys, God bless our hustle
7up; the difference is clear. Surulere things. Linda take note!
It's all God's blessings
Wow
Cute.
Money/packaging.....
Yea, time really flies
Wow.....they difference is really clear.
boys to men........ Funny ow time flies
When men were boys.
See Swagg
I am Coonett
Boys -Men
The young shall grow
Banga lee with swag
Yhyh
Tunde ednut be looking like a dwarf..lol
Money gud oo!
Damn money is good, see transformation abeg
Dbanj looks same
Dis is wht I call frm grass to grace. Thumbs up to them.
Money can change all tins
Everyone looks different with time. Diff is some look better while some look worse depending on d circumstances.
Na God win o
See how money has changed their look.If God bless u,no one can curse you
Clothes for body.
Nothing else is different.