D'banj and Tunde Ednut before & after photo... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

D'banj and Tunde Ednut before & after photo...

How time flies...:-)

55 comments:

Really flies........

APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES

Kikesblog said...

Make bless my hassle too. ednut no fine sha then oooooo

Photo of the day

Tunde is a handsome dude right from time

Nice pics

Sure it does

The young shall grow

SMURF said...

They look good in both picture, just fresher now!!

They have come a long way.

The noticeable change is just the beards.

They look booed up. You trying to tell us something ;-)?

living the Good life now.

Money is good mhen

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

God @ work. My cute yummy yummy D'banj. Higher you I pray #onelovefromsnow#

Things can only get better.

Big things ve happened

Abraham Ndu said...

Every hustle pays off...

DBanj has always been same

Upgrading things. Dave now Daniel Craig

@arkiss said...

Frosh guyz

Plenty changes.

Love their after pix.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww see how tushed up they look now..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

So when exactly do you drive Davido if you are always on LIB

They cool, and nice. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

Elixir said...

Linda Linda! The way you talk about D'banj... hmmmmm... it's obvious you are tripping. Hehehehehee...

money good o
aittyfinest xyz

Don't know why i hate this dbanj of a guy......probably bcos he is onye ofe mmanu

iyke cindy said...

Bck wen I was younger...in Davido's voice...I see u bangaleee..#nice pic

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

And the years gone by
Saturday Random Poetic Thoughts: Sand Dust Dance
Kindly click
www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com

Biggest boys, God bless our hustle

7up; the difference is clear. Surulere things. Linda take note!

It's all God's blessings

Wow

Cute.

Money/packaging.....

Pidgin Mistress said...

Yea, time really flies

Wow.....they difference is really clear.

boys to men........ Funny ow time flies

Suzielicious said...

When men were boys.

See Swagg

I am Coonett

Boys -Men

The young shall grow

Shegzy said...

Banga lee with swag

Yhyh

Tunde ednut be looking like a dwarf..lol

fola said...

Money gud oo!

Damn money is good, see transformation abeg

Dbanj looks same

Dis is wht I call frm grass to grace. Thumbs up to them.

Money can change all tins

Everyone looks different with time. Diff is some look better while some look worse depending on d circumstances.

berry said...

Na God win o

prettiyz said...

See how money has changed their look.If God bless u,no one can curse you

Clothes for body.
Nothing else is different.