British woman has world's most scientifically beautiful face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

British woman has world's most scientifically beautiful face

Everyone's definition of beauty is different, but when it comes to science it is all about the measurements! A British competition decided to look for the most naturally beautiful face in the country that fits the measurements of being symmetrical. And an 18-year-old student won!
Florence Colgate is a Dover Grammar student with blonde hair and blue eyes but that's not why she
won the competition.

According to Daily Mailconsidering that the most attractive woman would have pupils just half the width of her face from ear to ear, Colgate almost foots the bill by scoring a 44 percent ratio.

Science also says the most attractive woman's distance between her eyes and mouth is a little over a third of the measurement between her hair line and chin. Colgate's ratio is 32.8 percent. Plus her face is almost perfectly symmetrical.
So because she won the competition, she will go to a London modeling agency to get her picture taken for billboards and posters for Superdrug stores that will appear across the country.

100 comments:

I see nothing

Congrats to them. Lindaobserve

I agree
She's beautiful.

*yawns* owk seen

PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN 
I really dint want to say this but I can no longer keep the message in me. 
A young man here(blog Visitor), you go by the name David.. sir, about 4months ago you got involved in a deep mess(committed a grievous sin). . and since then everything concerning your life has completely become a total mess! You have lost virtually everything. Sir, you need to go to God and ask for forgiveness, confess your sin genuinely and pray for restoration! After this you shall openly testify. Stay blessed. Prov 28;13. @Bishop_Dammy 

She cute thoe

Some research n competition can b sooooooo vain...

Wow! Congrats, and I wish her well.

SCIENTIFICALLY???NAWAH OOOH WETIN PERSON NO GO HEAR??NATURALLY, PHYSICALLLY, ECONOMICALLY,SPIRITUALLY BEAUTIFUL GO SOON FOLLOW...TOMJERRYSWIT

It's good! Since its natural. Congrats to her.. hope she remembers to pay her Tithe. * smiles. Psalm 1:3

I don't understand what they mean sef !,... Well congratulations to her!

Dis 1 d most beautiful face? Ok

kemikane said...

Good for her. Everyone is beautiful in their own way and face and no one was created scientifically. Ntoi

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Science will not kill us..congrats to her anywaiz..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Dis 1 d most beautiful face? Ok

kemikane said...

Good for her. Everyone is beautiful in their own way and face and no one was created scientifically. Ntoi

75billion said...

Them try!

Those eyes though, damn!! So enchanting.

Good for her.
There are millions of people more beautiful than that face.
Oyibo and science.

Shuooooo.....issorrai, congrats o.

Oh chimoo!

Amy Amy said...

Ok nne congrats

Joy C said...

SMH and RME...

Human Being said...

The face that shows a perfect Fibonacci sequence I guess

Human Being No Be God

Human Being said...

The face that shows a perfect Fibonacci sequence I guess

Human Being No Be God

Truly she's beautiful....congrats to her.

And here I am rocking my traditionally beautiful face lmao.God dey!

shes pretty no doubt, but i have the perfect face with light brown eyes and hair. *wink*

Says who??? Africans no dey follow for all these surveys??? Linda take note!

Good for her

All sorts.

Good 4 her. #Lobatan

SHY2BABA said...

Has Britain's most scientific beautiful face you mean? since the measurements were done only in UK

Well she is quite beautiful

Francis said...

A British competition decided to look for the most naturally beautiful face in the country. Ur headline is dumb*Period*

Emmanuel Fan said...

There is a tiny line between science and confusion. Kamnukwa na this girl kam nma! Mtcheew....

*Linda's best friend*

Wow lovely

Did you use black women?

Please how do I send a mail to LIB for publication? Anyone know please?

Them for come Nigeria nah...they'll find the exact criteria for this

Lol. I don hear

eka said...

Dont understand how they arrived 2 such a conclusion
with only a few number of people

Noting wey prsn no go hear

Spontaneous. said...

Science or no science the girl is pretty

Pidgin Mistress said...

Next?

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Ok oooo.

John said...

I like this headline - "Most scientifically beautiful". Not most naturally beautiful. So, I agree with them totally.

Dem don come again "world's most scientifically beautiful face"

Which one be that again?

ooooh..... inukwa science!!!!

BRAIN WASH!! it couldn't be a black, Asian, Chinese, Mediterranean or any other ethnic minority.

No, it just happened to be a blonde hair, blue eyes, White, BRITISH WOMAN. BRAIN FUCKING WASH. get da phuck outta here with that Bull.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeew dem no seee KIM K.

Hmmmmm just passing

Fizzy said...

k

Na wa oooo scientifically proven indeed

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Tchid said...

Those Scientist are kinda blind... Linda Checkout!

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

I bet all my sisters are more beautiful dan dis British DOLL...so for her mind nau abi..

that girl is 18? she looks 27... in 2002 an 18 years old person looks way younger than what i see now.

And they say age is just a number, her kind makes it difficult for experienced minds to hold proper interactions because the looks and the minds are very distinct. its now hard to ask girls out cause of how dumb their young mind wants you to sound. say anything serious like we do years back, she walks off... chai

congrats on winning the facial symmetrical measurements (watever that is).

that girl is 18? she looks 27... in 2002 an 18 years old person looks way younger than what i see now.

And they say age is just a number, her kind makes it difficult for experienced minds to hold proper interactions because the looks and the minds are very distinct. its now hard to ask girls out cause of how dumb their young mind wants you to sound. say anything serious like we do years back, she walks off... chai

congrats on winning the facial symmetrical measurements (watever that is).

SUE JORDAN said...

yawn....

Can't bring out anytin beauty here mehn!

Nonsense!!!!

Very racist. How convenient that a blue eyed blonde wins.

And ur generation are dumb. Menstruation!

If she no get boobs or ass then the beauty na nonsense....

Even as a black, I fine pass am biko

Lols,with a whole lot of mary Kay too

Good for her.

oh please!!!!!!!!

So now de measure face for beauty. Linda take notenote.

This old cargo...this science is fake. Hogwash!!!

If she aint booty,she aint sexy....... Simple.

Are u kidding
This happened in 2012!!!!!!!!!

Lily of Nigeria said...

Gbam!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

ugo said...

The Nazis at work

ugo said...

The Nazis at work, this is one of the reasons why Adolf Hitler started second World war

Good for her.

She worth it, and she has d natural beauty not all dis articial looks we see around mostly frm our celebs.

She fine sha

dharmmy said...

Dere is make up on her face.. u ding dong

You are right. Purely natural

Switch said...

Desperate times for Bishop Dammy.
So whenever your ass is broke, you come here with some hunger/frustration inspired "vison" to get people's attention. Lemme guess, afterwards you will anonymously reply your own comment and admit that you are the deeply messed up David who needs Bishop Dammy's intervention.
Then some unwary LIBers will flock to you for your Man of God services. And of course, you smile to the bank at the end of the day.
SMH. Get a job!

Linda,i think you really used the right words "Everyone's definition of beauty is different"
...NA ZO

Tor, congrats to her

Science and their arithmetics. Na dem sabi.

PROPAGANDA

onyinyeeddy said...

Ha eye brow no evn equall abi dey forget to measure dat 1 too before concludin,yeye science. just passin

I knew you got it from daily mail. They publish stupid articles.

Favour said...

Na dem sabi

DeeD25 said...

Just like your pictures!!

KWEEN said...

Bishop, minister to me please. Any visions about me? Lol

Good for her

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lol, Da Bishop u nor dey fear God @ all, scamming with his name...

Funmy Kemmy said...

She is beautiful.

How many women from all over the world entered that their competition, for them to declare this one the most beautiful in the world. Oyinbo and their nonsense tings.

This is my first time of hearing science beauty