A piece of advice to all ladies - from a LIB reader | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

A piece of advice to all ladies - from a LIB reader

A piece of advise from a LIB reader...made me laugh a little...lol. Read below...
Hey you! yes you. You've lost your virginity to a guy for reasons best known to you. Now the guy has left you. (you cry for some time and stopped). You met another guy and the guy requested for sex, you still went ahead to give him. He later dumped you. And it goes on like that. Each guy you meet you keep allowing him to sleep with you. My question to you is: How many guys are going to sleep with you before you get married? Your husband that is supposed to meet the thing chacha (brand new) will now meet esha (yoruba name for rotten).
For those who are still virgins, I give you two thumps up! If any guy comes around demanding for sex and you tell him to wait till you guys get married and he says no he cant wait, please let him go. After all God is not in support of sex before marriage, so he will provide a good man. That also goes to those who have lost their virginity. You've made that mistake once and let that be once and for all. Ladies......please wake up and wise up!
Please Linda help me post this, for the sake of spirituality and morality please.

256 comments:

1 – 200 of 256   Newer›   Newest»

Forctge ladies.

K

The husband that is expecting Chacha did he not sleep with other babes on his journey to you? Please keep sentiments aside, what goes around comes around!

*shior*

I find this funny buh very true

Some moral arbiter we've got here.Thank you Mr but I think everyone knows that.No religion preaches sexual immorality,so sing us another chorus.

Francis said...

True tho ... Alotta people be on that Yolo ish . Morals don't come into play for em @ d end of d day dem go make u know say u no be God so dem no fit answer to you.

tife said...

nice write up. nice one. abeg help me tell them ooooo.

This doesn't look like a spiritual or moral advice it looks like an advice from some retired commercial sex hawker.
Nobody asked for your advice, do something meaningful with your life.

Ok naa

Could not have been said any better

To my future wife, Child b4 marriage take it or leave it....

4nkylization said...

Tnx love.

Teacher odeakpu! How many have u slept wit n how many dumped u? U sound like one wey de don use clean yansh tire...

KINGING said...

This will mean a lot for Virgins, one of the little things that actually means a lot. If you are still a virgin double thumbs up n if ur not life goes on.

Thanks dear for the insight. I share ur sentiments. the most pathetic cases are those girls Who got dumped by the guy who disvirgined them and have hence come to the conclusion that there's no use staying celibate and wouldn't hesitate to sleep with the next guy Who comes calling and then d cycle goes all over again. may God help our young ladies. I know many guys are heartless But I still maintain that the ball lies in the court of the affected lady ands she alone can decide what to do with the rest of her life.

This is a stupid advice. Sex is meant to be enjoyed and not a tool to gain something. Because our women are crafty and plotting to manoeuvre their way into a man's life, they feel emotionally drained when after sex, the relationship hits the rocks.

Nigerian single women having sex is not a mistake.

Thanks dear for the insight. I share ur sentiments. the most pathetic cases are those girls Who got dumped by the guy who disvirgined them and have hence come to the conclusion that there's no use staying celibate and wouldn't hesitate to sleep with the next guy Who comes calling and then d cycle goes all over again. may God help our young ladies. I know many guys are heartless But I still maintain that the ball lies in the court of the affected lady ands she alone can decide what to do with the rest of her life.

#word#

I suspect this is from bishop Dammy

GUD TALK...WEL SAID...A WORD IS ENUF FOR WU DAT HAS A FUNCTIONAL EAR...HW I WSH GRLS CN WISE UO LYK U SAY, DEY WNT AFTA AL BBY MAMA IS TRENDIN...I USD TO HEAR OF GRLS BEING ASHAME OF PREGNCY OUTSYD WEDLOCK BT NOW DRES COMPETITN OF WU GRABS A MAN WIT PREGNCY. ..TOMJERRYSWIT
TOMJERRYSWIT

I like this. Wish words for this our young generation.

100/100 well written.

Well said. Iam a lady, I very made mistakes but I would never involve my self in pre marital sex. Chastity till marriage. 18 months and counting. God help me, Amen

sex is a choice swthrt..will ur husband b a virgin for u??

So gals shld close dere pant for us????????

APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES

Very true!

Typical stupid Nigerian man that think all there is to a woman is virginity and her body count,its ok for y'all to sample all d girls b4 marriage but if a woman does She's a hoe.u dey fin. Virgin after u don bang over 30 chicks.. Useless thing,they find virgin well well,cos na only fuck make marriage.

Franca said...

some ladies b comin online and b formin holier than thou attitude.

Men have a responsibility to protect women from harsh judgements of people like the writer. Tell them to keep that thing in their pants if their intentions aren't honorable.

Ara (the drum beater in Naija) was a virgin,and her husband dumped her, kim kardashian wasn't a virgin,and she's still married to d Man that adores her, forget that one,any man who still talks about virginity in this modern day world is local,backward and dumb,virginity doesn't make u found true love or makes u a good mother or wife! *EOD*

Nice message..thanks
...bt its not easy being celibate either....hmm
Men these days are want sex b4 marriage...
M yet to meet a guy who doesn't want dat..

Preach on sis, testing before buying is all I Stan for, if don't let me inn then get the hell out. Mtcheeeeeeeew silly advice. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

Abeg leave story for tortoise

LOL typical Yoruba man!

Amy N. said...

Glad there's still some sanity in Nigeria
Regardless, each to their own

This article reeks of hypocrisy of hurricane proportion.
Poster pls take several seats! Where in the bible was it mentioned that only women are supposed to be Virgins before marriage? I am sick and tired of all these annoying articles telling women what to do to keep their men happy and forget that the man is supposed to put in efforts as well...everytime women, women that! So only women become esha for not keeping their virginity abi? What do you call the men that are supposed to keep their virginity intact till marriage but instead goes about sleeping with different women huh? Lemme guess.....a MAN! Yes? No?
Poster if you are married and your wife didnt disvirgin you, or if you arent married and you are not a virgin, you have no moral rights to condemn the women that didnt as well.

So keep your sanctimonious bullshit to yourself.

Hmm...at 26... Still single....meeting de wrong guys always!!..hmm

Deedee said...

ITS REALLY HARD 4 GIRLS WU HAVE LOST DIA VIRGINITY TO STAY AWAY 4RM SEX ESP IF THEIR PARTNER SABI DO D TIN WELL, ONLY EXTREMELY DECENT PPLE CAN ABSTAIN 4RM SEX.

i bet the person who wrote this is not even a virgin and is trying to console herself. shes probably a thot.

Very well said,if he can't wait till Marriage to have sex with you.Let him go..

Is it by Virginity

What about the guys, this should be a two way thig. if guys are been taught morals on this same issue I guess we will have less fornicators.

OK!

All the women I have been with are all esha.. I wonder if there's any woman still a virgin out there.

This is such a dumb post....it's not every man that'll run after deflowering you. Some guys would never want to let you go after they have sex with you. You just have to make sure it's the right person and you're really ready. Don't allow anyone force you to do it because if at the end, things don't work out, you can take comfort in the fact that it was what you wanted.

True talk. #team no sex b4 marriage#

well, you cant understand, that is what you feel, so your opinion is noted..

You know, this article makes absoulutely no sense to me.
Dear Poster, next time we want to write about things like this, please include the guys. Biblically, no one should have sex until they are married but that is not where you are coming from. From your writeup, you feel a woman should keep herself but what about the man? He can fuck around abi....go take several seats biko

abegi go sidon, was ur moda n fada virgins wen dey got marid? oversabi

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

And when konji knocks on the door....

abegi go sidon, was ur moda n fada vigins wen dey got marid? oversabi

True talk my dear. Linda thanks for posting it we ladies need wake up and stop this fuck buddy shit. Preserving the rest for ur husband is best for those that ve lost their virginity.

japojapo said...

but if d guy dey give her money,send her on a trip and buy her gift make she dey collect am abi???????????????

Seamless said...

There must be something worng with you. I am sure it is a woman who wrote this, someone who has defined her morality on the parameters of being a virgin alone..while i do support the notion that a woman should not sleep around and retain her dignity, i also believe the man should do the same thing!!!! what the hell happened to me remaining virgins too???
virginity is for women alone abi? Keep propagating the ideals of patriarchy...keep imprisoning women with this toxic nonsense..I say if you want to marry a virgin..stay a virgin too....sheesh!

What an idiot...

Dats real talk!!let she who has ears HERE!!

Lol, preach it pastor!

Tee said...

SIT DOWN THERE. DEY FORM VIRGINITY WITH THE THE AMOUNT OF LADIES WE HAVE NOW AS SINGLES IN NIGERIA. I PITY YOU. NO MAN WANTS TO WAIT TILL WEDDING NIGHT ANYMORE. EVERY MAN WANTS TO TASTE AND SEE WHAT HE'S GETTING HIMSELF INTO. TRUTH!!!

Tee said...

VIRGIN KO VRIGIN NI ONIRAAANU

Tee said...

SIT DOWN THERE. DEY FORM VIRGINITY WITH THE THE AMOUNT OF LADIES WE HAVE NOW AS SINGLES IN NIGERIA. I PITY YOU. NO MAN WANTS TO WAIT TILL WEDDING NIGHT ANYMORE. EVERY MAN WANTS TO TASTE AND SEE WHAT HE'S GETTING HIMSELF INTO. TRUTH!!!

Dats real talk,let she who has ears HEAR!!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Beautiful! You wrote my thoughts on many days. Make I contribute whether e go join make am sink enter our mind.
Hey Lady! Five Guys You Must Never Date.
I know this sounds cliche right but just spare me a moment or two......
1)The Guy who Loves you....Now we've all encountered this guy at least once in our  lives. This guy calls you like fifty times in one hour asking 'Bae have you eaten?' And the  next minute 'Bae has the food digested? Have you  belched.' It's usually cute at first then it gets weird, he goes to facebook and add all your family members, he calls your father 'daddy' on the first visit and shows up for family meeting unannounced and uninvited. Sweetheart there is usually a thin line between love and obsession so run while u still can!!! To read further click
<a
href="http://www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.co.uk/2015/05/hey-lady-five-guys-you-must-never-die.html?m=1>Here</a>

and Linda you are advertising gold cycle ??? smh please stop encouraging them to have sex after marriage . this thing is SIN ,SIN ,SIN OOO....chio.

this Linda ikeji self

Madam, pulizzzzz Go and take several seats. Which sake of spirituality or morality?? Double standards are d real problems we have in ds world. Stop attacking girls nd calling them out to keep their virginity if u can't do d same for guys. Or did any holy book endorse premarital sex for men nd forbid it for women??? Y should I keep my virginity for a man that has probably lost his nd is still enjoying somewhere??? Until we takeaway double standards concerning this virginity matter, things will never change. Keep urself for urself, nd try to do wat is right. Been a virgin only guarantees u won't get pregnant or have STDs. U can b a v nd still b miserable, end up with a wrong man, etc.pls, preach to all people, not just women. I'm still a virgin anyways., but I won't praise myself except I marry that way, nd it's not because of 'my hubby that is supposed to meet it chacha'. Him self should Kip his own cha-cha first abeg.

They won't listen because the thing dey sweet them. They don't even keep one boyfriend this days, according to them they don't want to keep all their eggs in one basket. Hoes everywhere.

Mrs TC said...

Nice post dear. Many will not like this idea. Truth be told, women are more easily deceived especially the naive ones. Most guys know from the beginning that they just want a sex partner not a relationship yet they come with lies and cunningly deceive these girls with love stories and all. They are the ones who make the women hard hearted after a few heart breaks. Now they complain that women only care about money. Who do we blame??

Like I care

Lindiway, e be like say I go follow you laugh small. A word dey say is enough for the wise. Linda take note!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

And I wanted to have sex for the first time in 5months this weekend. Why oh why :(. Locks the pussy.

Utch said...

A mistake repeated more than once is a decision,please hold on and hold out ladies

Dis made me feel we still hav people dat their sense's r stil in d right position, and they r on wit their thinking cap.

Lol. Well said but did he marry the esha

ok... bitches take note..

Before you purchase a car, you are given the liberty to test drive. Marriage is forever and both parties need to know what they are signing up for before the journey begins SIMPLE. Enough of this no sex before marriage talk...when the man doesn't perform its the same ladies that will come and start complaining to Linda...Mtchewwww.

IreneB said...

Well said,God bless d writer!

Before you purchase a car, you are given the liberty to test drive. Marriage is forever and both parties need to know what they are signing up for before the journey begins SIMPLE. Enough of this no sex before marriage talk...when the man doesn't perform its the same ladies that will come and start complaining to Linda...Mtchewwww.

Hmm!

God doesn't support a lot of things. Don't make sex before marriage an exclusive sin.

"Your husband that is supposed to meet the thing chacha (brand new) will now meet esha." I hope he is brand new too. Fair is fair. Let us be fair.

In my case, we both weren't brand new and we got on fine and we are still at it.

Sidney Izulu said...

Same goes for men I guess...

Am a lady.... And am surprised at d way you think, you keep making it sound like it's only d guy dt wanted it... Or they all forces you to do it... You have to understand shouldn't be labelled in this light you have chosen... For God sex its called consensual sex and I don't see it as a reason for marriage... If you chose to be a virgin happy birthday.. But pls don't come here and label other girls eesha that chose not to

My dear lib reader,may God in heaven bless you exceedingly and abundantly, most girls lost their virginity not only cos a guy coaxed them but cos her fellow girls especially those around her say things like,
some guys Don, t want virgin
Who will like to marry a naive wife who is not HIGHLY EXPERIENCED in sexual exploits
Who will want a girl that if he thrust,the girl be in pain,too
tight, that guys want borehole that they may bang easily.
Most guys even marry high way prostitutes cos they feel they make better home.
Saying is virginity modern, so on and so forth, all just cos she lost hers over a bottle of coke and want to drag others along. Mtshwww

SHORO NI YEN? STORY FROM D GODS

The last time I checked sex doesn't determine how successful your marriage would turn out to be, how much u can make yourself and your family happy. We know a lot of virgin who are very sad with their lives and we know a lot of esha who are making great wives and raising wonderful kids.... misplaced priorities

I second anonymous that wrote this

"Ara (the drum beater in Naija) was a virgin,and her husband dumped her, kim kardashian wasn't a virgin,and she's still married to d Man that adores her, forget that one,any man who still talks about virginity in this modern day world is local,backward and dumb,virginity doesn't make u found true love or makes u a good mother or wife! *EOD*"

TRUTH!

NOTED!
...NA ZO

TOLU said...

THE DUMBEST ARTICLE I HAVE READ IN A WHILE. A MAN IS ALSO EXPECTED TO KEEP HIMSELF, GOD IS AGAINST SEXUAL IMMORALITY FROM BOTH GENDER NOT ONLY THE FEMALE. A MAN WHO WANTS CHA CHA SHOULD ALSO BE PURE, YOU CAN NOT SLEEP WITH EVERY GIRL IN TOWN AND DEN END UP WITH A VIRGIN AS A WIFE.

Wow! Dis write up is great, and behold it got my total attention as if it was meant for me, and just for me.

Thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows for dis write up. I wish u well, and I hope our ladies learn frm dis.

A word is enough 4d wise.

Senseless she goat u r bcos u fuck around doesn't mean u shouldn't hear d truth. EWU.

Ka! Another senseless she goat dat fuck lik dog talking when others r talking

Stand on Morality and christianity....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

NO Brand new of them again jare, as guys fucks around meeting ladies so also they {LADIES} do. So who is to be blamed?

thanks for your advice.

Good and Bad Comment.

Nonsense! Is it only ladies who should keep their virginity till marriage? What about the men, both gender should remain pure till marriage. All this crap about women being the ones who should keep their virginity is sickening and to think it is even the women who are writing all this bull****. Stop the stereotype please.

WANKER ALERT!

Lol.

@Anon 11.18 thank u very much 4 dat post, in fact u deserve a hug #OYATAKEIT!!
Its really a very stupid 2 think dat only women should keep demselves 4 dat goddess of a man dat has not been sleeping wit everytin in skirt.
I'm I saying dat women should keep sleeping around - BIG NO. But what is good for d goose is also gud 4 d ganger

Abi oo....nne tell am biko. Ashawo ike gwugo na olu ya. Abeg make she go wash toilet or better go shut up forever. Infact this is a bad advice.

Adatech Group said...

The fact is if a guy truly luvs u, he can wait a life time for the sex. If u open your legs that he will leave u if u don't have sex with him,if u like do gymnastic for Bed, when hour is done u can't keep him.

Very good write up dear, Nigerians dont like truth.
Linda, more of this abeg, for those that said they didnt ask for this, pls I ask for more of it and Igwe Adaobi, there is nothing more meaningful than giving such advise to save more that are erring so you can take it or leave it

Very good write up dear, Nigerians dont like truth.
Linda, more of this abeg, for those that said they didnt ask for this, pls I ask for more of it and Igwe Adaobi, there is nothing more meaningful than giving such advise to save more that are erring so you can take it or leave it

True talk, Thanks Dear!

Madam poster dnt just jump into conclusion,its a two way thing. U are only speaking for yourself as a woman,consider oda factors dat come into play for men.

U say no sex b4 marriage fine. What do we say about Girls/Ladies/Women who have messed up and wasted their lives sleeping wit every dick and harry,carrying out all sort of abortions? Then an innocent good man comes along and wants to marry her only to find out her vagina is wider than words can express. Wat about women who resort to churches as their place of refuge after messing up their lives. I heard of a story of a lady in her mid 30's who had lived a wayward youthful life in d past then later she became born again when she was aging and started going to church regularly. A bachelor in church decided to marry her but he agreed wit her decision no sex until marriage. The wedding night when they carried out sex d man found out d woman's honeypot has been extremely stretched. Immediately the man divorced her and relocated from Lagos to PH.

So as an innocent man am I the one to suffer for another man's crime, or for her messing up her life? Its a crazy world we live nowadays and the word TRUST is an alien word,it takes d grace of God to find love and find a good virtuous woman/wife.
There r so many fake ass liars and hypocrites dis days. Wat about cases whereby U are dating a lady and she tells U she is a virgin,as a man U respect dat and don't wana disvirgin her only to find her having sex wit another man. Wat will U say about such?

The oda day a lady posted in a group I belong to seeking for medical advice on how to tighten her vagina cos her fiancee was complaining it was too wide and her man was skeptical about marrying her.

Or what about a woman who was married then she divorced and she has a child.

Would U allow ur son or brother to marry such woman who have lived fake lives and the honey pot is nothing to attest to?

This topic is very vast and it only applies to a ladies who are real,honest,Godly,responsible and sincere NOT d fools we have dis days so your advice is only partial.

Sue said...

God bless you my dear, no matter the backlash u may face, u just spoke the Absolute truth. Good to know that all hope is not lost in this generation. As for u Linda, "the only sensible comment" u can make on this is "I found this funny" simply because your specialty is encouraging vanity and immorality, everywhere, after all ur money my dear, God is waiting for u, finally u would ultimately be accountable to God, u would give account of every single action and person u influenced, if you like don't post, in your usual manner, u hate the truth, but u will get this message

Madam poster dnt just jump into conclusion,its a two way thing. U are only speaking for yourself as a woman,consider oda factors dat come into play for men.

U say no sex b4 marriage fine. What do we say about Girls/Ladies/Women who have messed up and wasted their lives sleeping wit every dick and harry,carrying out all sort of abortions? Then an innocent good man comes along and wants to marry her only to find out her vagina is wider than words can express. Wat about women who resort to churches as their place of refuge after messing up their lives. I heard of a story of a lady in her mid 30's who had lived a wayward youthful life in d past then later she became born again when she was aging and started going to church regularly. A bachelor in church decided to marry her but he agreed wit her decision no sex until marriage. The wedding night when they carried out sex d man found out d woman's honeypot has been extremely stretched. Immediately the man divorced her and relocated from Lagos to PH.

So as an innocent man am I the one to suffer for another man's crime, or for her messing up her life? Its a crazy world we live nowadays and the word TRUST is an alien word,it takes d grace of God to find love and find a good virtuous woman/wife.
There r so many fake ass liars and hypocrites dis days. Wat about cases whereby U are dating a lady and she tells U she is a virgin,as a man U respect dat and don't wana disvirgin her only to find her having sex wit another man. Wat will U say about such?

The oda day a lady posted in a group I belong to seeking for medical advice on how to tighten her vagina cos her fiancee was complaining it was too wide and her man was skeptical about marrying her.

Would U allow ur son or brother to marry such woman who have lived fake lives and the honey pot is nothing to attest to?

This topic is very vast and it only applies to a ladies who are real,honest,Godly,responsible and sincere NOT d fools we have dis days so your advice is only partial.

And how's she senseless? Cu's she said her mind? Or r u d poster? I guess so! Pls how wide is our p***y? Swine

Sue said...

See your worworwor face, igwe adaobi, expired fuckabout!

Poster stop attacking n hating....ur pussy don't wide finish e de compete wit go tank!

QUEEN B said...

Which truth? Men keep using our brain. Is d man's own chacha. Stay dia n b reserving for one man who doesn't deserve u. Marry as a virgin is no guarantee ur husband wont cheat on u. Please enjoy if u wish wt protection, d rest will sort itself out.

In that case, men needs to keep theirs too. How do u even know if a guy is a virgin sef? Well, team virgin yo!

I am a lady. That is not true at all.

Onyx for once i agree with you.
Sex is important in a marriage but not a strong-tool for lasting relationship.

Big EWU, look at her red lips like tontolet. If we undergo test on your virginity, you lost it in your 12th birthday. And from then to now you re 26yrs, you have
disvirgined 12 guys and slept with 11
married men. Stupid Adaobi. Anyway, thats how they behave.

Women take the money

The earlier women realize that sex affects their boody way more than men, that they'll be d one to go through d shame of unwanted pregnancy and its stigma when u become a baby mama and d pains of abortion and chilbirth all for someone who isn't worth it, d better.

Good write up! This is another discrimination against women in a patriarchal society! A man can bang all the girls but a woman shud remain a virgins till she marries? Mtcheew!! Whether u are a virgin or not doesn't make or break a marriage! It's all about ur behaviour nd character!

QUEEN B said...

Dalu!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Best comment eva... Most women give demself cos of luv not cos dey re rily enjoying it.. So if ur intentions isn't good den don't touch her.. Been a virgin doesn't mean u re holy, some virgins does sometinz non virgins can't do, dey do anytin as long as u d hymen is in contact... All is well

Well said!!! Thumbs up

David Iyke said...

Good, and i believe that men should also get involved in this campaign of no sex before marriage.I also see some wasted sluts of girls castrating the poster instead of asking for forgiveness of their wayward life!Please get a life.Sex before marriage on both side is a sin!

Correct.. Bachelors shud stay a virgin den def d ladies will get married as virgins too... Well said

U are the most miserable esha for sleeping with so many eshas!!! Mtcheew!

very true, please ladies learn to close your thighs......and tell the men to wait till you get married

Best comment eva... Most women give demself cos of luv not cos dey re rily enjoying it.. So if ur intentions isn't good den don't touch her.. Been a virgin doesn't mean u re holy, some virgins does sometinz non virgins can't do, dey do anytin as long as u d hymen is in contact... All is well

Maybe u dnt kw dat babes av wisen up, brand new virginity/hymen replacement is less than 50k. Nobody give a fuck abt virginity in this modern age u better advice the girls to get a life and stop depending on no man...chacha or brand new pussy cant get a husband for em.

A thousand and one likes!!!!

Muna dominic.take note

I agree with you,,,

The write up is childish and naive. Totally lacking in depth of thought. She should come back when she's 40 and share views again.

Redhot! said...

For the Love of God... IT'S THUMBS NOT THUMPS!!!!!.....

this is where Naija girls get it wrong.

Why must any guy you sleep with marry you? I'm a woman. But I think we should learn to enjoy a relationship and if it ends in marriage, great. Else Atleast you enjoyed it.

WE HAVE HEARD SIR/MADAM, BUT YOU SHOULDNT CONDEMM NOONE HERE )(EESHA)IS AN ABUSIVE WORDS....."FORMING HOLIER THAN THOU" YOU AINT PERFECT EITHER

wake-up alert....√ I dey laf

ASAMPOKOTO said...

True talk. I hate how women are raised to be great wives, mothers housekeepers etx etc for our husbands but the same doesn't apply to men. Fornication is a sin by the 10 commandments, it didn't single out just women. Just saying.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmaiooooooooooo! Nigerian women are raised to think sex is a task or whatever. Why can't we enjoy it like men without seeking something. Life is short. Must there always be an agenda

Virgin at dis age, are guys still looking for Virgin, just b lively nd ve d right attitude, after all thr is no diff btw chacha nd used, d chacha sef requires unnecessary stress

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I hope your husband will be a virgin too sha oh

ASAMPOKOTO said...

PREACHHHHH

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Round of applause

ASAMPOKOTO said...

You took the words right out of my mouth. Double standards is real. Tomorrow they will shout equal rights

Adeyemi said...

The right guy is here.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

A million likes

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Half of these women claiming Virgin still engage in other things. Fornication is fornication oh. Not Jst penetration

Help me and ask her ooo. He's there wearing and tearing the thing of other peoples would be wives. Why shouldn't they wear his own out too? Nonsense

SWILL MARTIN said...

Heard

Mtcheeeeew! Is it only a woman that needs to be a virgin? Or is it a crime we marry men that is chaCha(Virgin)Rubbish post,no man is a virgin cos I have never seen one,not even my 8yrs old nephew

mum jayjay said...

God bless the writer

Ayobami said...

Really? What goes around comes around? Remaining a virgin or becoming a secondary one is not doing anyone but you good. I guess you will tell a wife whose husband is cheating to cheat too because what goes around comes around. Smh

Damochedxb said...

And what makes u think the girls were not the ones to dump the guys that disvirgined them all in the name of tear eye..

Onyx...I hail o

Hahahaha now that's a dope answer!

asshole!!!

Why can't men keep their virginity? How many Women are going to sleep with you before you get married? Your Wife is supposed to meet the thing chacha (brand new) will now meet esha (yoruba name for rotten).

Ewu

Oh please dear sexist writer, SHUT IT!!! if a lady wants to sleep with a thousand men, what is it to you? Is it a mans birthright to marry a virgin as a wife? So what about men? It doesn't matter how many women they've slept with yeah? Bloody misogynistic dunderhead! I just hate when people box women in all in the name of being 'pure for men'... FOH!

wel sed

Going through most of the comments, most people think they know better than God their maker who condemns fornication (pre-marital sex). What we have in our so called modern world of today are haters of God and His ways has prophesied in the Bible. I'm not surprised to see people condemn this advice. The truth is people know this truth yet they hate the truth. I'm not saying virginity guarantees a happy home, but the pride and honour that come with it should be enjoyed and celebrated. Kim Kadeshian may be married but is the marriage run rightly? Can you train your kids with the kind of marriage Kim is into? Are you telling me you covet that kind of marriage where your wife poses naked for the world to see everyday? Please let's be truthful and reasonable. The truth is that the world today hates morals and embraces evil, indecency, waywardness and crime. Amona tete wa! Aye n baje, amona tete wa o!

It's only the girls that should remain chaste abi? Its Ok for guys to act like he goats and end up with a virgin? Rubbish.

If u don't want me to f*** you pls don't expect me to spend more than 1000naira on you

Damochedxb said...

I beg your pardon. The worst lie a girl can tell herself is that she can use sex as a bargaining chip to lure a man into marriage. That's just fake. This writer makes it seem like the only reason a lady has sex with a man is cos she wants him to marry her. What kindergarten reasoning is that? Them girls(in most cases) have sex cos they enjoy it which is very natural. But discipline is key just like in every aspect of life... Dont just be giving it up anyhow to anybody anytime your body feels like. Same goes for us guys.

See why wen people yab u I don't feel sorry? U have a nasty and filthy tongue for ur ugly face! Gosh!!!

She is very right. Follow 234politics.com for latest/juicy news on nigerian politics.

They are all esha but you still go around sticking your dirty thing inside right? I hope you have sisters, men somewhere are there turning them to esha too.

Read 1corinthians 7:2 if you don't know then don't talk

Linda that lies sex pass anything still posted this.

Ofcourse...looks like u have no religion. Keep it up u hear until u are worse than okrika

Im sick & tired of reading what women should & shouldnt do to "keep a man" or "get d right man"
who is advicing the men to keep themselves, who is advicing the men to treat their wives that they found cha cha right?

so oooo many cases she married as a virgin but he still cheats, or she suffered with him, he'll go & bring another woman, bcos men r treated like "d prize"

They say "maintain urself" 2 keep he's eyes from wandering look at Amber rose & Blac Chyna dat sex sef is their work & their ywerk game is on fire
they say be indépendent look at Beyonce, & jayz is allegedly cheating.

If u want to keep urself a virgin, DO IT BCOS YOU LOVE GOD & wanna obey HIS commandments NOT bcos of any man. Im yet to meet d man dat is worth d stress but also if u r sleeping with ur bf do it solely bcos u want to not bcos of him, bcos d ONLY reason he's sleeping with u is bcos he wants to satisfy HIMSELF never 4get dat.

Parents shud teach theirs SONS & daughters alike to keep themselves 4 marriage.

Enough with advise 4 women we hv heard. KIm k dat is neighborhood prostitue her hubby adores her so make i hear word.
If u say it's on d outside 4 show, then id say all d lagos men giving their wives STDs on d inside nko? 1 recently gave d wife HIV in lekki
Pls be guided

Someone please help me drag this person back to the eleventh century that he/she is from, come on, having sex is a personal decision and u gotta quit making ladies seem like victims and might I add, isn't demanding to characterise a woman's worth on the guys she has had sex with? perhaps, is this so called "husband to-be" chacha? A gal having sex with a guy should be her choice, she shouldn't have to shy away from sex because of the fear of been castigated. our mindset has to be beyond "d wedding" it has to be set towards having a partner that hopes and dreams can be built with and to get that, you have to get to know your spouse b4 saying those dreaded words "I do" sex or no sex the guy will leave if he chose to. Get sense...

Doesn't still mean you should go around sleeping with every tom, dick and harry

My sentiments exactly

You are so stupid.

You've nail it jare Anonymous 11:35

Stupid talk! Here we are claiming to be modern but wanting to live by ancient standards (and that also includes religious!). In the past it was easy to insist that girls remain virgins until they married. After all they were mostly married off by the time they were 13 years old. These days a girl has to get an education and remain in school well beyond the age of 18, and meanwhile her hormones are raging!

1million likes jare. It's indeed some sanctimonious bullshit. I don't get the fuss about the whole issue of virginity. I don't want to keep my virginity till marriage, my business and no one's headache. So spare me all these morality lectures. I have a conscience and know what's right and wrong.

Wake up & wise up to what?
If u r not married & sleep with any1 after this ur write up. Its only God dat will judge u.
If u r married & didn't marry as a virgin, God has judged u bcos u r judging others.
Yes, u r not allowed to speak if u r not holy in this matter.
stop d holier than thou attitude of pray 4 ur relatives b4 u judge them

Sex outside marriage is a sin,forget what everyone is doing.

Still doesn't make premarital sex right.

Ikenna said...

Whoever wrote this is WISE !
She who has ears let her hear

Wow! Dis write up is great, and behold it got my total attention as if it was meant for me, and just for me.

Thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows for dis write up. I wish u well, and I hope our ladies learn frm dis.

A word is enough 4d wise.

Ur absolutly right ,if all girls will lock up till aftr mariage b4 dey sex i tink by now all girls dt are due for marriage might hv got married .must guyz are nt married and dnt want to marrried bcos dey do go and pay for it and dey get it on dey table. So girls make we try lock up and see if dey will b some changes.tanx

Both male and female are to wait dear.

With God all things are possible!

It's not abt wether she's a virgin or not,pls learn to discern.

Lesley Agams said...

What if the chick dumped the guy? And every one after him?

Anonymous 10.45 thank u for speaking my mind,,everyone wants a virgined wife okay agreed guys pls keep ur virginity also for ur wife to be

Good advice, but are you one? How many of our ladies can boast of that in this new era? How I wish your advice is adhered to. Thanks

Star P said...

Nice advice... Funny but carries a whole lot of truth..

Favour said...

The writer of this is a fool

ALL THIS SHIT DOESNT COUNT ANYMORE, A MAN CAN STILL MARRY YOU AS VIRGIN AND STILL DUMP YOU, IF YOU LIKE SEAL YOUR WHATEVER IT WONT STOP A MAN FROM DOING WHATEVER HE PLANS TO DO. YOU CANT BE TOO SMART WHEN IT COMES TO SEX OR RELATIONSHIP BECAAUSE WE DON'T KNOW PEOPLE'S NEXT PLAN. BYE

Hahahahahahaahhaah,,,,my point exactly..thank u..so guys pls keep ur kini inside oooo

MicahJnr said...

What is this one saying ni?

Idiot! I'm sure u are a man looking for free pussy! Sex outside marriage is a sin!

MicahJnr said...

Ode

Thank u

its good to be a virg... but i feel u shd get to know somebody very very well and be in a serious relationship before giving ursef ( not to every tom,harry or jack u meet)

Dear poster pls take several seats biko. Lemme ask are u a virgin? if yes thumbs up to you but if no Jo lo wa be kan fi Di le. na by virginity? Kim K had a sex tape which I'm sure Kanye saw but them still marry. I know of a guy the first day he met his wife, they both had sex and they've been married for 10 years now. another one also met this lady a virgin and he asked for sex but the lady said till after marriage. my people the guy waited till that wedding night, disvirgined her and divorce her the following day so what are u saying? Abeg go and sleep jare. ibukun oluwa ni mu eda la without struggle..... hehehe

Thank you ooooo!! Morality ko, spirituality ni.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 256   Newer› Newest»