Ashton Kutcher slams paparazzi for taking photos of his daugther | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Ashton Kutcher slams paparazzi for taking photos of his daugther

Ashton Kutcher has taken to social media to blast news outlets for publishing paparazzi photos of his 7-month-old daughter, Wyatt. The actor publicly slammed publications on Twitter after pics emerged of a casually dressed Kutcher carrying his baby girl in his arms, with a clear view of her smiling face. It’s the first time fans have seen Wyatt in full view.

The paparazzi pics were taken while Kutcher and partner Mila Kunis were visiting the seaside town of Carpinteria, Calif., with Kunis’ parents.
“Why is it so hard for publications to respect that I would like the identity of my child kept private for safety reasons? Pls honor that,” he implored his 16.9 million followers
In the family photos, Wyatt was photographed comfortably in her father’s arms wearing a “Control Freak” T-shirt, striped black-and-white leggings, white sneakers and a polka dot headband.

Since Wyatt’s birth last September, Kutcher and Kunis have been vocal about protecting their daughter’s privacy.

54 comments:

Instead of him to be happy..

Arrest them?

Hmmmmmmm nice

NO DULL MOMENT FOR PAPARAZZI....TOMJERRYSWIT

OK naa

Una for no born am ni

APPLELIPX said...

Lol what do you expect from people whose job is to take a snap shoot at everything close to fame. Thats dumb!!! Next tym dont take her out with no cover
Ask jay n bey hw they did it wth blue

Cute, and adorable family. God bless them.

Owk

Eyah.. doh! People are actually different in character! Some persons might like it you know.. Gal 6:10

The paparazzis should respect their privacy, they don't want their daughter in public.
His baby is cute sha.

Adding weight....still handsome tho

There was a time halle berry n other big stars were fighting against this! Its a huge privacy issue, this kids aint safe,especially with stalkers n freak everywhere now

Please can some1 tell the paparazzi that i need to be snap or even printed on gossip.com

kemikane said...

Aww she's cute. They do av a reason.

Calm down oga!

They might have called Michael Jackson weird but he went to the extreme to protect the identity of his children till they were old enough to make their own choices!
If Ashton wanted that identity safe, he shouldn't have carried her facing the cameras and he could have as well covered her face knowing cameras are eternally pointed at him and his wife!

Abi now, y publishing der pics wt out permission? Rubbish

They'll never stop!

Even this once they hide child identity... Serious matter i swear....

sean said...

F uck yes d baby is cut,me luv

The first pix shows her face, why blank the rest??? Linda take note!

Joy C said...

Paparazzi don't give a damn, they 'll do anything to get a snapshot of Celebes. BTW privacy is hard when u r on limelight.

Paparazzi's can be like parasites always on the look out for anything.

Parents that value & protect the privacy of
their cute lil kiddo....I love that!

The baby is beautiful. I don't see the need to hide her from the public.

Dem no Go Hear Word. Linda's Family #Lobatan

cute baby

And he displayed her like that? He should just say something else abeg

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Then like MJ did. Get a face mask for ur daughter and paparazzi will leave u alone. Cute baby btw

What's the big deal about taking shots of d baby

Its never easy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Pidgin Mistress said...

Pls leave his daughter alone

Then do what Michael J did to Paris . Hopefully u will live longer until she is a full blown adult, then.....

John said...

Won't their daughter go to a day-care centre or kindergarten?

silo swag said...

Don't knw you!

No special treatment. That's what he signed up for when he traded his privacy to become a well known actor.

I don't like it too

U can never avoid paparazzi's.

I was going to ask same question. If he really wanted to protect her from the media, why didn't he wrap her up like Kim and Kanye did, or better still, keep her at home....

attention seeking family.

<< LIB Addict >>

well what was he expecting

SWILL MARTIN said...

Who caaaares

kay said...

Why is he complaining? This is part of his work hazards,so if he doesn't want his baby exposed,he either wears her a mask or lock her up in d house.

Thumbs up to dis adorable family. God bless them. D baby looks cute, and cool.

Oh.

What was he expecting that is Paparazzi for you

Yo ashton, paparazzi's gotta feed na. If u don't want pix taken, don't step out with her.

See ur stupid profile picture, after you'll start sending rubbish post to Lib! Thunder fire u there, fish bone, kwashiokor victim!

Meanwhile likes of Kim wants her baby North picture taken everyday and uploaded everywhere.. Indeed people are really different!