Liberty American School, Ghana: Prepare your child for the future | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

Liberty American School, Ghana: Prepare your child for the future

‘Train a child in the way he should go and when he grows he won’t depart from it’ This old maxim is becoming more poignant in this generation as we grapple with lost values in a world though complex is becoming a global village each passing day. The need to prepare our children for a better tomorrow is getting more tasking; this is why the Liberty American School East-Legon, Accra Ghana is the best avenue to set your kids on the best foundation of Christ, Excellence and Community.

Liberty American School –Ghana (LAS) is a Christian International institution focused on building a highly competitive young generation who can effectively adjust to emerging trends while guided by eternal truth. Pupils from over 18 countries, teachers from across Africa and America with American curriculum create the perfect environment for learning, interaction and development.

The qualities that set LAS-Ghana apart includes:

·         American only curriculum with an American as head of schools with a growing core of American trained teachers.
·         A community of students from over 18 countries including host Ghana for mutual benefit.
·         Devoutly Christian while inviting to wards of other faith.
·         Highly persuasive and educational technology.
The school is a day school with boarding facility. The boarding house in itself creates an enabling environment for
·         Fostering partnership with parents in raising Godly children
·         Trusted standard for Christian boarding education.
·         A safe home away from home for schooling.
·         A deeper interaction on our core values of Christ, Community and Excellence.
Liberty American School – Ghana comprises of primary and post primary schools, admission is from age 3 through 18. Our collegiate and university affiliates’ in America and other parts of the world makes graduation to the next stage of academic pursuit seamless.
We invite you to visit or take a tour of our boarding facilities and conducive learning environment to see the reason why ‘Junior’ should be here.

To all parents: set them to a protective future the Liberty Way.
For details contact us:
43 Kinshasha Avenue
East Legon
Accra, Ghana
P O Box CT 8373
Cantonment
Accra, Ghana.
Or call on us:
Nigeria: 0814 6440339
Ghana: +233 28955 7098 or +233 5033 24465.
Email: admission@libertyas.org
Visit our social media outlets to interact with us.
Twitter
Facebook
Youtube
: libertyamericanschool

19 comments:

Seen...................

APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES

Pidgin Mistress said...

Christian school my foot, who nor get money, una go give them free admission? Make una dey read bible

Linda Ghana far naa beta schools dey Naija

I am Coonett

Good.

The neocolonialization era

EXPOSED: The Full List of Bokoharm Members and Sponsors

Seen.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Nice one. But a great child can come from ogborikoko college

Cool, and wonderful.

Mona4real said...

Awwwww,i see my nephew and my niece. I hope they are enjoying their new school since my brother and his family relocated to Ghana.

why are the white children pushed to the forefront of a school in Africa.. In Europe or America black kids are not celebrated.. when will black love themselves more and to be suckers.. KMT

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Aviky said...

Love their uniform and how posh they all look

No kids to decide on yet

angelite said...

How much be their fee?.