Party with A-list celebs at the grand opening of newly renovated The Place nightclub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

Party with A-list celebs at the grand opening of newly renovated The Place nightclub

The Place Restaurant, Lounge & Nightclub is embarking on a major transformation of its nightclubs in all its three locations - Victoria Island, Lekki&Ikeja GRA Lagos, starting with Ikeja GRA. The result so far? The Ikeja GRA Club has been completely transformed into an ultra-modern, state-of-the-art party arena. See video and photos after the cut...

That’s not all – All through the 28th , 29th, 30th and  31st of May 2015, It will be having the most TurntUp, kinetic four day opening parties from 7pm every day. Each party will be graced by A-rated celebrities including but not limited to: Mr Capable himself Banky W, DJ Exclusive and Mavin stars: Godwin crooner Korede Bello and Reekado Banks
To celebrate the massive re-launch, The Place has created Mini-Movies that showcase the total experience everyone from regulars to birthday celebrants to Big Ballers can expect when they turn up.

Are you a top class Lady? Will you like an exotic, talk of town, elitist birthday party or hen night for free?  Look no further; The Place offers customized birthday and bridal shower packages which includes Chauffeur driven exotic pickups with customized number plate, hotel accommodation, birthday display on big TV Screen, birthday cake, champagne, photography and video coverage, exclusive VIP access and so much more.

Limited parties allowed every month, and subject to our appraisal of your social standing, budget, etc.  For inquiries and bookings send an email to: info@theplace.com.ng or call 0809 410 2000, OR 08023082574

Also, you can win a free VIP membership card, which will give you access to the exclusive VIP section of all transformed The Place club locations.To win, you need to register online at www.theplace.com.ng/clubtour and follow The Place Club @theplacelagos on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.  BBMpin is557109CD

48 comments:

Lol not interested, davido n friends do me

I prefer b-list celebs. Lindaobserve

I will be dia

Oboy this is the life....

Okay nice one

When they finish i go follow them party>>>>>

Excellent!

nice place

Dope!

OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful

dazzi (waid@yahoo.com) said...

Stop luring people to hell..another centre of immorality

WHERE IS THE VIDEO?

Wow can't wait to have mine someday

Nice Place, have been there before sha

Looks really good. will definitely check it out

Wow can't wait to have mine someday

Una no come get address gben

As long as it is the same standard as the Island, it may be worth it to not have to get on third mainland to just party

The Place again! these people are cleaning out abeg

Issokay,.but den enof stuffs like this that have been liked or registered with and at the end of the day dey sti wudnt grant u the pass,.hope this for real sha

My year of Linda's 100k

International or local A-list stars?
Nice one though.

Alrigt linda! It's a nice place indeed

yes oooo!!!!! Nice and very impressive, but sadly with the rate at which these lounges and clubs are springing up, very soon we go begin buy kidneys for malls. #DRINK RESPONSIBLY

we no go just party lyk 1999 bt lyk 1980,ce la fête partour

mikkyjanec said...

ok. party mongers start parrying.

This club is just too fresh!!!! Wow!!!

enjoy yall

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

This is so lovely. Only for the well to do.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Sandiekokobaby said...

Mind blowing, I think it's the best in Lagos

Wowing.. So cool...post a free classified advert

Lovely set, poor execution of video tour, ad and music (not memorable at all). You guys could have sold this better.

Your target (elitist, top lady) will not react to the picture you used as an ad on the front page...change it

zoila said...

this is going to be the baddest club in Lagos,its going to be Africans biggest night club openings ever. i heard they have guest artiste coming,Red carpet and some mad ish coming up am defo' turning up i need to see what they have coming. loving this pics tho be blowing my mind off .

zoila said...

this is going to be the baddest club in Lagos,its going to be Africans biggest night club openings ever. i heard they have guest artiste coming,Red carpet and some mad ish coming up am defo' turning up i need to see what they have coming. loving this pics tho be blowing my mind off .

THIS IS JUST WOW!!!!

MISSVEE

Good tin

Good tin

Cozy place.

Yes. Would definitely love ❤ The Pink Room / Lounge 4my upcoming scintillating Bridal Shower...yippee 😤

the video was very nice. Quilox don get rival o

doll (retired blogger) said...

Where is the video no video LINDA

Temi said...

ok, anyday i dont feel like driving on third mainland will stop by

when will Lekki be upgraded to this

Neeyo Nuvo said...

Whaoo dis is rly nice,I think wit dis i can nau club on mainland.