having the most TurntUp, kinetic four day opening parties from 7pm
every day. Each party will be graced by A-rated celebrities including but not
limited to: Mr Capable himself Banky W, DJ Exclusive and Mavin stars: Godwin
crooner Korede Bello and Reekado Banks
To celebrate the massive
re-launch, The Place has created Mini-Movies that showcase the total experience
everyone from regulars to birthday celebrants to Big Ballers can expect when
they turn up.
Are you a top class Lady? Will you like an exotic, talk of town, elitist birthday party or hen night for free? Look no further; The Place offers customized birthday and bridal shower packages which includes Chauffeur driven exotic pickups with customized number plate, hotel accommodation, birthday display on big TV Screen, birthday cake, champagne, photography and video coverage, exclusive VIP access and so much more.
Limited parties allowed
every month, and subject to our appraisal of your social standing, budget,
etc. For inquiries and bookings send an email
to: info@theplace.com.ng or call 0809 410 2000, OR 08023082574
Also, you can win a free VIP membership card,
which will give you access to the exclusive VIP section of all transformed The
Place club locations.To win, you need to register online at www.theplace.com.ng/clubtour and
follow The Place Club @theplacelagos on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. BBMpin is557109CD
48 comments:
Lol not interested, davido n friends do me
I prefer b-list celebs. Lindaobserve
I will be dia
Oboy this is the life....
Okay nice one
When they finish i go follow them party>>>>>
Excellent!
nice place
Dope!
OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful
Stop luring people to hell..another centre of immorality
WHERE IS THE VIDEO?
Wow can't wait to have mine someday
Nice Place, have been there before sha
Looks really good. will definitely check it out
Wow can't wait to have mine someday
Una no come get address gben
As long as it is the same standard as the Island, it may be worth it to not have to get on third mainland to just party
The Place again! these people are cleaning out abeg
Issokay,.but den enof stuffs like this that have been liked or registered with and at the end of the day dey sti wudnt grant u the pass,.hope this for real sha
My year of Linda's 100k
International or local A-list stars?
Nice one though.
Alrigt linda! It's a nice place indeed
yes oooo!!!!! Nice and very impressive, but sadly with the rate at which these lounges and clubs are springing up, very soon we go begin buy kidneys for malls. #DRINK RESPONSIBLY
we no go just party lyk 1999 bt lyk 1980,ce la fête partour
ok. party mongers start parrying.
This club is just too fresh!!!! Wow!!!
enjoy yall
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
This is so lovely. Only for the well to do.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Mind blowing, I think it's the best in Lagos
Wowing.. So cool...post a free classified advert
Lovely set, poor execution of video tour, ad and music (not memorable at all). You guys could have sold this better.
Your target (elitist, top lady) will not react to the picture you used as an ad on the front page...change it
this is going to be the baddest club in Lagos,its going to be Africans biggest night club openings ever. i heard they have guest artiste coming,Red carpet and some mad ish coming up am defo' turning up i need to see what they have coming. loving this pics tho be blowing my mind off .
THIS IS JUST WOW!!!!
MISSVEE
Good tin
Good tin
Cozy place.
Yes. Would definitely love ❤ The Pink Room / Lounge 4my upcoming scintillating Bridal Shower...yippee 😤
the video was very nice. Quilox don get rival o
Where is the video no video LINDA
ok, anyday i dont feel like driving on third mainland will stop by
when will Lekki be upgraded to this
Whaoo dis is rly nice,I think wit dis i can nau club on mainland.