I am not gay or bisexual - Yul Edochie addresses claims by alleged gay stalker | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

I am not gay or bisexual - Yul Edochie addresses claims by alleged gay stalker

A few months after calling out one Steven Ugochukwu Onyebuchi, (pictured above) on twitter over claims the man was stalking and pleading for a gay relationship with him, actor Yul Edochie this morning took to twitter to release screen shots of chat messages with the alleged gay stalker. He also released chat messages between the man and another Nollywood actor, Johnpaul Nwadike who he claims the stalker had also hit on.

Yul in his tweets stated that he is neither gay nor bisexual as is being peddled by Onyebuchi, who opened an instagram page, (which has since been pulled down) immediately the story hit social media to state his own side of the story. See some of the chats Yul posted and what Onyebuchi shared on his instagram page after the cut. ..

The instagram page the alleged stalk opened some time ago...

206 comments:

1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»

To be gay ,na by force? Hehe this stalker has no shame sha.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lmao..so shameful he has found himself in this mess....nollywood and dirty contoversies

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Thanks for letting them know if not they continue wit wht they knw best. God help, and save them.

Ike wilheminna anara na m uche m

Ok dis looks messy...is it by force to do ni?mke d guy leave am na

Chai! See Yansh opening!

See gobe

Elemskinny said...

This one thick oh....

i totally believe Yul, anyone and mad people will do just anything to get attention, trust me stalkers are dead serious, and they never give up, i use to have one that keeps using different number and i kept on blocking d mad man on whats app, see eh, many people are mad and few roaming, not everyone u see well dressed are physically or emotionally sane. so my advice to yul, since you have addressed this matter now, just free d stalker to continue and do not give further attention to him,.... no be only oyibo people dey depressed or psycho, many dey for africa and nigeria, just that we attribute everything to spiritual problem instead of treating medically....having said that i rest my case

See, onyx take note. Lindaobserve

Lol....this is damn serious
Am not homophobic but I think gay people
Shud stop harassing innocent people.
To be gay isn't by force....please live & let's
live...the world is big enough for us all.

Mbok no smoke without fire.somehow sha I believe yul.the gay demon in this Steve head na straight from sodom e come.only God will save our children from the rot of this generation.

Hmm this guy is really working too hard, I pray he doesn't get you or any of your colleagues amen

Hmmmmm

Dave Mide said...

Eiyan lohun o doko, shey dandan ni ??

Yul thank God for this bold step you've taken to bring this retartad fool to book... some fags are just unbelievable. Na byforce to be gay?...

Adeyemi said...

OMG. 777 missed calls? Whao. He should find a way of getting this guy arrested oh

i feel like knocking out somebody like so bad

Yul just close your mouth...the more u answer..the more u expose ur self that's my advice to you Yul edochie for the sake of ur kids stop this please......we know the truth.....to start with what are cutting that u cut ur finger..think about it a saying in Igbo people...

Yul is guilty I can tell....buhahahaha!

This dude is seriously on yul matter i swear.....

Lmao. something isnt adding up.

lgho said...

God have mercy on you oga gay....u can't spoil his name 2 his fans..

Oh boy u go fear fear na. C gobe. Is it by force ni. Let him cm 2 9ja na if he's nt scared

I think the man might have a mental illness. you should look into reporting him to the authorities in the country he lives in .

can't wait to see the end of this useless gay stalker.
Yul may be dealing with a psycho, whichever he must be apprehended.

frank said...

Haba this Madness. I have always said there is evil spirit attached to this Gay.

kace said...

Kia yul u don suffer!! 777 missed calls God that guy is insane. That uguly face of a guy should be traced and flogged idiot see his like bicycle seat

Candybecs said...

Na wa oooo

File a restraining order on this guy's ass

The guy is a psycho

4nkylization said...

This s serious

This is why ISIS throw gay people off buildings. You can be gay all you want but dont harrass straight people. Fucking faggot!

God punish satan.Perversion is seriously seizing the hearts of our young people.mothers let's Arise to pray for our homes especially our children.USa And co approving Gay relationship God will punish una.shekenah.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Aknow Yul ws innocent
God help us

Jules blog said...

Chai!! Yul No want na. Na by force

Enouf of d drama biko

Lol.d guy was even swearing for linda for not posting his story..most gay men are just outright freaks! U meet someone, he said no,I'm straight,I love pussy not ass.the wise thing to do is to let him be!!!! Haba! For dis guy to record d call n screenshot d chats,ut shows he has evil intentions from d onset. Looser

ruzu black said...

psycho ,what kind of a sick person is this .Disgusting idiot calling somebody's phone 777 times .Yul Edochie should even thank God this sick fellow is not even in Nigeria i believed he would have raped him even in broad-day light.

DS GAY MAN NO DE REST???TOMJERRYSWIT

Favour said...

The man is just crazy

*side eyes* to Yul…hmm..

Chynell said...

Chineke God

Lastprophetcfr said...

I have also had an encounter with that fool called Steve onyi thank God he had been exposed.. I understand what yul went through is going through because d Steve guy never gives up... He like mentioning names of Naija celebrities and boys he had helped abroad. He is a Student Nurse too, and a Gay stalker. Thank God he had been exposed

You are protected by the most high God Yul Edochie. They will try and will never succeed in our lives because our God is a consuming fire! Be rest assured this "ratchet faggot's" end is near

In yankee this gay fagg would have been arrested long time for stalking...

whew! wow, this stalker is a Nigerian!!! unbelievable !

See his sorry face,d thing nah by force? See as him be like akpuruka..

With all this people u said why are you the only one he talked about there's no smoke without fire...if I'm in shoes I will not reply any thing just shot your mouth for u own good...

na by force to be gay, i ve a stalker too he is not as obsessed as this but a stalker all the same, they try to force their life style on you, i had to leave my former place of work because of this ish

surely m a loner,bt i dnt need such situations 2 kip me busy #BOJ#

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Eyah,yul God pass him you've realy been through a lot,for a moment I almost believed his story..

For your (LG Toners), building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish and italian tiles,granite tiles,security doors,flush doors, pls add me up 2640A331

Dude is sick... glad u exposed him... tufiakwa!!

Na dem sabi, dats der headache

Alfred Adelaja said...

Gay oshi is it by force to show u dick? Go and look for your fellow gays and leave yul alone

Peter Ogunremi said...

uhmmn...! this is serious

Hmmmm, na wa o. But yul should stop replying him now. We face d same tin wit lesbians 2 even as a married women. But wot I do is to totally ignore dem. Most of dem r devil incarnates.

iwebenua joy said...

Is it me or I jst prefer wen white guys do dier gay thing bt wen a black guy try it especially nigerians it so disgusting black is straight so yul u dnt need all dis all u needed to do wuz set him up wit ur colleagues dat knew abt him n beat d gay out of him I am lady bt can't stand black gays its too fake

this is bad. i pity yul

If only he can have an arrangement to see this person face to face and have him killed, it won't be a crime at all... this is madness ,extreme one... If i was the one I'll kill this guy,one reason more to kill gay people i guess...

Chineke kwapuli mmadu ife ojo

THE ACT OF SEX said...

This is sick! The dude should be arrested , immediately. Stalkers can kill. It's not funny at all

official_akins said...

And i guess no one trust the police anymore, this na double wahala

Wow!! This is some serz shii.....can someone get a hold of that guy?

7f098c19 said...

all this dirty talk. gay , lesbian. they are all unholy. engr emy

Hmmm na thunder go fire Onyebuchi Gay bastard oh!!!!!!!!

vroomangel said...

Yul pls don't waste your time with this lunatic Steven Ugochukwu Onyebuchi, his mission failed

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

That's serious

see me see motorcycle ooo.Abi na by force.Amibo leave yul alone oo.

ABEE... said...

Desperado in its peak! GOSH......!!!!

track this fool the way EFCC tracks the so called 'yahoo yahoo boys'

But Walter ANGA IS GAY. The WIFE Is BISEXUAL too. Yul, u r guilty abit too

This Steve guy needs to be shot I swear

May God punish this canada based jobless fag, how can u be into each other and u beg to see his cock, u think we r fools

So what did he want us to do now..

Mr man CRY your own CRY

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Hmmm nawa o

Its getting hotter by the day, fabulous earnings, u dont wanna miss this http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com

He is gay jor...

oh

Yul let me be point blank. There was a promise from the promiser (Yul) to the promisee (Gay Stalker). You also claimed to have received gifts from him and in law that is enough Consideration for the contract. You have breached that contract. We understand that the guy has been stalking you and harassing you, but you must admit that you led him on without anticipating that your co-partner has mental issue.

Please note that people would look at you differently whether you are innocent (of course you are not) or not.

oh boy no be small gbege ooo...Yul have been passing tru diz all thiz while?

Hmmmm.......security should get dis guy...see the way he is harassing the wife

Mtcheeewww...the guy is sick. they should just catch him and throw him into prison to stay there for 14yrs

kema said...

chineke.............no comment

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hmmmmm. I just dey watch
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

this is some serious shit ... se Yul who is always quiet chai.. the sss and police should do something about this

This is just silly, at the same time it's easy to tackle... it's not hard naaa.. get a PI (private investigator).. arrest the stupid thing and jail him 14yrs, I'm sure that a long time for him to learn a lesson about stalking people... odeoshi... You think this is america

O my goodness!!!juicy meat ke 3rd leg ni,can't believe my eyes

Linda get time o this is a lot to process at once haba!!

How come Yul only posted the conversation from the guy? where is his own convo or didnt her reply him even once? Well only God knows the truth between them.
sensualintimacydesires.blogspot.com

This is really serious.

YUL IS BIXESUAL I KNOW HIS TRYING TO PROTECT HIS CAREER.
MANY OF THEM OUT THERE ARE GAYS PRETENDING EVEN SWEARING NOT TO BE WHY THE ARE HE CAN DENIAL IT BUT GOD KNOWS THE TRUTH.

Linda, I do not leave comments in your blog but I had to this time. I have seen quiet a few nonsense on ur blog from this man harassing people. I live in Toronto and my Job requires me to work with Cops most times. Please try and get more details on this guys lets get him bad. I already tried calling some of the numbers on the picture so that I can report it to the cops 2mrw but it says not available. I need more information to report this guy.

MANY OF THEM OUT THERE ARE GAYS PRETENDING EVEN SWEARING NOT TO BE WHY THE ARE HE CAN DENIAL IT BUT GOD KNOWS THE TRUTH.

The yul edochie guy is gay! I don't know how to explain it but he's gay!

Oh please, all this whining. All he has to do is change his number if he doesn't like it.

sweetbreadgirl said...

The time and energy expended on utter nonsense these days.. Alarming!

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Gay folks don't take rejection lightly! They don't take no for an answer...am not surprised! Yul edochie is as straight as a ruler...u fucktard gay man,deal with it!

This is cyber stalking and it looks like the guy is not based in naija, so report him to the relevant authority at his base.

They have ways of tracking IP addresses from emails and shit like that

He said he has changed his number plenty times but the guy still managed to get it with help of an insider in nollywood..you didnt read that part??

Na wa ooooooo dis gay guy is mean ooooo

Hmmmmmm...yul,you have to do something before he destroys your marriage....post a free classified advert

Hehehe... this Nigga went to St. Charles Secondary School Onitsha. Sure he is gay.

Exactly what am thinking.

yul says he is not, so therefore he is not, u guys shld free him, the stalker is just sick in the head whoever wants to believe the stalker are liked minds....

if you av met a stalker befpre, the n you will understand better

and i do not think it has anything to do with career

catch the sick guy and let us see how he can testify face to face....only then can u belive the stalker but 4 now, i will take it as a deperate miserable stalker who is sick in d head...

DIPIKUGBE said...

Wow! here is the story of how Yule met his stalker.
http://www.thecable.ng/gay-fan-blackmailing-yul-edochie

you dnt expect someone to change line he is well known for esp for his business and other activity. so those saying change number shld think well b4 talking,
i think yul shld just keep blocking and blocking d number that all

https://twitter.com/kademola70/status/599996057808982016

Anon 1:11PM and Oyebuchi thunder will fire both of u Gay bastard evil dual hand will meet both of u sue bastard born throw-way Demons holy ghost fire will destroy u Gay Oyebuchi... See matter wen this guy day bear since oh!!! I wish I was dis guy or he know he'll invite him over after beating him with my friends even break his legs, I'll call the police to lock him by then the Demons of Gay will vanish from his body.

Arrest the devil,is a pin in the ass

Still Homophobic Strong n Proud of it.
Gays don't deserve the Luxury of Living.

This guy! Has equally been bombarding me with messages online! Some of the lines here he uses on me too, keeps calling names of celebs as lowkey gay. Choi! Psychotic bitch!!!!

Anon 1:11, make use of your common sense and stop spewing thrash. It's clear from the conversation that the gay mofo is a stalker and will go at any length to blackmail his target. I wonder why some of you can't make use of their common sense. The gay fool is looking for who to take down with himself.

@Zina, You sound as if he owes you any explanation if he were to be gay. And why the conclusion over someone else's life and yet calling God's name. You suck...

Nawoooo,

Tnx sterling, where's his own conv? Cus from wah I saw here de've been talking witout a prob. imagine him promising to send his dick when he gets to asaba bcos of his wife! Dang! Why did de block d guy's acc if he's innocent and doesn't wanna be exposed. Yul ina alacha amu nwoke ibe gi. Tufia

And U are his partner abi?

chidizzy said...

abeg dis is getting boring. they are gaythey are not gay.I am tired of this

Yul go to the police this dude is sick, he even has a death threat.don't take it lightly. They will file a restraining order,if he contacts you again they arrest him

chidizzy said...

God bless u.He dey form innocentia

It baffles me how people can boldly say things they are not sure of. Proof it if he is gay. That you think he is gay does not give the full proof that he is. God 4giv ur heart and fingers though. I only see him on screen so I can't draw conclusion.

Something light said...

gay or bisexual na dem sabi,.... na him yansh dey @risk....Linda pls post sumtin reasonable... no b evrytin wey u c nai b news....shikena.

777 missed calls? Na wa

ANYBODY ATTACKING YUL OR CALLING HIM GAY/BISEXUAL IS A GAY, TAKE IT FROM ME BCOS I KNOW. HE COULDN'T HAVE PUBLISHED IF HE ENJOYED IT.

How can you talk so rude and foolish like this? Is there any contract btw yul and the stalker? NO. I know you re still the same onyekachi the guy stalker, so you re also in LIB commenting. Its hightime linda dnt posy comment from anonymous. You lil IMP

@ Anonymous 1:32pm, do you have mental problem like this stalker? Yul said he has changed his number a few times and the guy gets the new numbers from mutual friends they have. To the one saying he should block the guy's number, can you not see that the guy uses hundreds of different numbers to call? There are apps that you can use to call people with different numbers.

Sterling Night Are u sure u r not the evil man ?

Abeg gi this message is shady,i can read sum agreement bwtn dem. yul should please show us his own part of the chats.after all u have received gifts who know wat else?, u caused Ur wahala cos u lead him on gay or no gay.#bobojuice#

sounds like nollywood movies...he should sort it out probarbly changing contact numbers

How will a business man change his number?

From the few comments, I ve read so far here, the stupid guy is here commenting as anonymous. Mhen yul tried, becos if I were d one I don't wait to get more harassment from you before u will be picked becos I get irritated easily wen I don't give u my numba nd u keep calling over and over again, my dear expect to be picked the fourth day and I mean it so yul why waist time ever since in fishing this pest out.

There's more to this story. Yul is only telling us one side of it.

Just get somebody to knock the parasite off. I mean kill him off. Very easy to do. I have some niggas here that I can give some meth and little $$$ and they'll travel to canada and fix him for good.

Only God knows the truth of this whole dramA

No straight guy would go this length to prove he's straight...dude ur gay or bisex or whatever the call it this days

Abeg enof of all this stories joor,Yul shouldn just accept the fact we all know,abi ewo la boro ma pretend

My Year Of Linda's 100K

Hmmmmm interesting...I wonder hw guys enjoy dia felo guys wen dia are enuff juicy p***y out dia mtcheeeeeew

*lib's namesake*

Abeg dis guy shld go and sit down, wen u were begging him to help with relocating ur family to canada and showing interest in d gay stuff and collecting gift and money...

Koko said...

Please kindly shut up. Is it the 200 level contract law tht worries u in ths manner? Mtscheeew.

FREE BORN ZINA YOU ARE A BIG FOOL! That is how u pple go about tarnishing pples names. Devil's agents!

Yul deleted his own part of d convo...he accepted his gifts n was callin him endearing names too... u didn't know u were married.. Kip deceiving urself mister yul... Kip dragging ur father's name.

Edwina Akpabio said...

OH LAWD!!! 777Missed calls? WTF!!

Ndidiamaka said...

Yul was just playing with fire,he is not gay.
I hope his name is not at stake already.
Negodu.

Even if Yul is gay!its not enough reason for that guy to harass him like that,i won't be party to it, if someone refuse ur proposal I feel u try another leg than trying to bring the person down completely,that stupid guy is trying to label all gay the same, if you are a gay guy stop harassing people just that they turned down ur offer

dansignature said...

I'll advice u contact the bastard stalker on FB

dansignature said...

U must know him very well to call him bisexual..may b u can help us end this wahala between dem..cos we need to knw d truth

dansignature said...

U must know him very well to call him bisexual..may b u can help us end this wahala between dem..cos we need to knw d truth

dansignature said...

It's complicated already

dansignature said...

It's complicated already

dansignature said...

It's complicated already

Lol this is a tricky story, I wanna hear both sides of it

Lol...This is serious! 777 missed calls😀 Mr yul kpele, the guy is a real stalker

Aashy said...

Seriously!!mheheheheh i laff in swahilli..

Aashy said...

Seriously!!mheheheheh i laff in swahilli..

Tanx Yul for giving us the names of ur fellow gays in Nollywood. Do not try to justify urself, cos alot of us knows u are gay. D fact dat u have 3 kids nd wife can't cover all ur sins. U have bin fucking ur fellow guys before, nor b today some of us know

WTF!!!...777 missed calls,Dis is really serious

This guy is absolutely crazy. He should be arrested

Yul is Gay, I know someone who had Serious sex with.

Most gay men are psychos and they like forcing people 2 live d kinda life they are living.. Yul keep ur head high and ignore d sick guy..

Didnt u read dat he knows people in nollywood? so if u like change ur number 100 times he will pay and get it..

Yul for u to have time to clear u not gay shows you are...no straight man will have time for this.....

May God punish u.. since u don't know how 2 explain it.. liar!

Clarification most needed, and nice he d dis to keep others off.

Shut up fool!

U are sick!

Nobody will look at him differently. . It's obvious d guy is sick and is pained dat He couldn't get Yul.. he hasn't even met this guy

He would have done something about this whole ISH for long why now after a year

I've been saying it, and i'll still say it that 95 percent of igbo men are gay or bi

Wilheminna or whatever u are called, you are so daft. You are one of the most stup persons on this blog. Isi Oti read and understand b4 opening ur mouth to yarn rubbish. The guy forged the accounts and was sending and replying himself. Yul ignores hime why would he ever bother sending replys to this psychopath

777missed calls

Leave yul alone na,many gay people will never take no for an answer, it is not by force na,him no wam do Hana,even if anyone is bi or gay,it does not mean they must do find you attractive na,you might not be their type na Haba.we need to arrest this onye ala called Ugochukwu

Yul Edochie must have encouraged him somehow. Why is he only posting the other guy's conversation. What about his own response? I beg make him talk true. Most of these male Nigerian celebs are at best bisexual. I have said it so many times. In a world were women in the industry become rich, not because of their acting, but because they sleep around, the men had to improvise to also make money. They, too, become bisexual in order to foot a luxurious lifestyle. And most of them, their wives know about it and some of their wives are also in on the plan. But she won't say anything because of the money and gifts that their husband brings home. This is what they do. Yul is just frustrated now because he got exposed.

my opinion said...

It is a pity this happened to be a gay person, hence increasing the hate* for gay pple as sick persons!

Stalkers abound everywhere. Even we females have male stalkers that would go any length till u accept him.

In this case, Yul Edochie at some point sincerely led this young man ON. Whether he was pretending or not (truth between him and God). Reasons: it is only the guy's part of the chats that are showing!

So let's assume u ain't gay, so u are fraudulent??? (which is far worse a crime than being gay). Why collect gifts from him?? Why make promises to someone u knew was sick* for love?

Ur wife knew when it started right? That means she is of a questionable character too! How can I sit and encourage my man to deceive someone just to get stuffs for my family?

My dear Yul, ur attempts to appear so innocent in this matter is exposing worse of things about u. Enough of this outcry**! Deal with this inwardly because truly nobody cares...

If u know how u started the conversation with him, reconnect, argue, fight, disagree, make peace and detactch yourself from him peacefully...

Trust me, if u were 100percent innocent, u won't be doing this! I wish u all the best. If u and ur wife are wise enough, use this problem and build a better and stronger family!! #itwillpasssoon#

Yul must know something that he isn't sharing. There is no way this would have gone further if Yul and his friend didn't encourage this some how. For Yul to now say the man buys pays people to collect his number makes no sense. Where will he get that kind of money to bribe Nollywood when the dude is talking about pay stub. He is obviously a salary earner with not a lot of money. I beg, Yul, stop deceiving yourself. You are not fooling anyone.

Mr 47 said...

So Mama your the one going through health challenges... Well we thank God for your life. Pls just Go with your husband...

Mr 47 said...

So Mama your the one going through health challenges... Well we thank God for your life. Pls just Go with your husband...

Mr 47 said...

"Damn!!! I'm so sorry my bad.. Different comment for a different post :D" I think acid should be injected to all Homo body system... Na by force

And why do I get the feeling that Yul and some of his goons have signed on to LIB to attack people who do not believe he is innocent? I see all this comments attacking people who think he did more than he is telling. Oga Yul, you have laid your bed, please lye on it. No need attacking people because they have the common sense to see that your story is bullshit. If yo weren't ready for other people's opinion, you should have kept the issue to yourself. You open the door for people to attack you the minute you shared this on social media... stop attacking people on LIB

@myopinion u are talking like a fool, like a complete idiiot, u are probably gay urself. Go back and read the chat before u start spitting rubbish. Faggy boy mthceeeeeew.

Then shut the fuck up and do something else online, no one is begging u to read or even comment.

Mehn, the time and energy this guy has tho.. It's scary

If u like crucify me...i still thnk Yul gave some green light sha... If he ddnt respond in d first place, all ds nonsense wud av stopped. Plus dude cant b talkn to himslf na. How cm Yul ddnt show his own part of the convo. If u guys look closely, there ws a part where he sed "how come u r not asleep at this time"? Biko how did Mr stalker know? Granted, whatsapp shows "last seen", and facebook shows ur active moments. BUT...these APPS or whatever its called ALLOWS u to block freely. I,for one see d block button as my friend. How come Yul ddnt use it? Ehn?

They shud just allow ds matter to rest. Too many holes.

If u dnt knw wat to say u shut that mouth of urs. U r tribalistic gay no dey for yoruba n Hausa abi?

Emmynado said...

Men dis na issues!

777missed calls? 198missed calls? That fag seems jobless! He needs to be shot in d ass at a close range. Gosh! So disgusting!

Don't mind stupid Wilhelmina who only thinks thru her p&ssy and butthole.shallow minded bitch

My Opinion is the only reasonable person here. You've spoken well dear.

Feeling lik a law student. .. "promiser" noni.. "promisor" please....

Really?, judgemental idiot!

the stalker is obviously mentally ill.sick being.

@ Anon 5:54
Really?, why didn't he block the stalker?
And u claim to have read the whole conversation btwn them properly ?
And you didn't see the part Yul wrote "he calls with different mobile lines?
And you didn't notice the 777 missed calls on Yul's number from the Gay retard came in different mobile lines?
Lawyer ikpeama!!
Read before casting ur stone
Read to understand and not to throw tantrums on the victim

And you know because he has fucked you too?
Anu ofia

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»