Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala shows off her famous multi timezone watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala shows off her famous multi timezone watch

Wow! Never seen a watch like that ... lovely! A very busy woman needs to know what time it is all over the world.

123 comments:

Odiewu

Lovely ni lovely ko, it's wogly

Nice watch

Wow! Lovely.

THE REAL CHANGE 
We've all been clamouring for CHANGE since early last year, we are so quick at pointing fingers to our LEADERS! Well it's okay.. but the truth musnt be left unsaid. This corruption noise is actually terrible but have we removed the beam in our own eyes before helping our leaders remove theirs? A new government would start operating from next month and I'm sure We expect Buhari and his administration to erase corruption immediately he  kick starts! Well it's actually very possible.. but if Buhari works on the CURRUPT POLITICIANS and erases them., would he visit our various homes and to brush us up too? Mind you if he succeeds at the higher level ( which I pray he does) and we individuals refuse to turn a new leaf, I'm sure you know we would be ruining all he fought for!  Imagine you being in a commercial bus and a conversation is going on, fear grips you when you hear the things citizens utter from their mouth,as a trader you are keen on making 150% gain from the things you sell, as a teacher/lecturer, you threaten your female students because they won't sleep with you and fail students for not BLOCKING THEIR COURSES, as a pastor, you molest innocent children, sleep with your choristers and mismanage church funds on exotic cars! What a pity.. how many would I mention. 
This is no preaching atall and I know we've read writeups like this times without number..I'm just just trying to admonish us.. let's check ourselves friends.. let daddy at home call a family meeting, talk with your family, let students call one another for the REAL change and let Men of God talk to their members. . Who says Nigeria cannot match EUROPE or even be better. 

#LET'S FIGHT AND STAND FOR THE REAL CHANGE#. 

Mcthew!

That's a lioness in the making.. God bless her

Mcthew!

I'm sure see leaving this position a "fulfilled woman ". Prov 3:5

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Which kind watch b diz,biko?

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Which kind watch b diz,biko?

Good and great

Ehen? I've got multi timezone clock on ma fone too.. bye!

Na wa o

Really busy woman needs to knw... Dis is nice, and lovely though I wouldn't dare trying dis on. Thumbs up to her.

Shioor! Awon ole. Greedy fat bitch

I hope she is knws the tym she is going to be sacked... If she never buy that very watch make she go buy am nw.....

SWAAG said...

Now this is what i call USEFUL-CUSTOM MADE....

She has the cash.Good for her

Woooow mind blowing. In love with the watch.

Oopz

Na so....

It's the 21st Century - Use a smart phone

Must be customized made

A. M. said...

Nothing a good smartphone won't give you...aesthetically not too pleasing!

Good for her,money speaking

Madness! Lol

Madness lol

With our our own treasure, God is watching u ooo u all Nigerian looters.

That amount of watch face can't tell the time of everywhere thoe it's cool sha

If d'banj knows this exists, he wont be wearing 2 wristwatches. *justsaying*

OK na

Naija oil money speaking. Anya akwa. Mcheeeeewwww!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. Weird.

Seen #onelovefromsnow#

Beautiful....me likey

Thus woman is a big thief she's one of d Ple buhari will come after.

there are phone apps for that

Wao never seen such...cool

Lol linda so u've not seen dis kinda watch....
Is so much here in italy were i'm at, if you need one just hit me up...
but truth is the original cost a furtune....
She try....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Lol linda so u've not seen dis kinda watch....
Is so much here in italy were i'm at, if you need one just hit me up...
but truth is the original cost a furtune....
She try....

weird sh*t

Weldone

Lmaooo!!! you want people to insult this woman okwaya?! Kontinue!

lovely......MAMA to busy to see peoples' criticism.....I love u ma....

Dis one na madness

Samuel KING said...

Eas ohkay

How dis one take be news

Good for her

D watch couldn't deliver fuel

Austin said...

hmmm.. das quite a fortune ..surely gold-plated i guess!.. shez really an experienced business woman tho we didn't feel or see such skill in our economy in the years she stayed in the FEC.. quite sad!!

Quiksilver said...

Nonsense!

Do you work in computer village or have a phone and tablets shop? Do u wanna get others at very reduced prices? Join us on our Jumi mega phone sales from June 1- June 6. Strictly by first come first serve. Individual customers are included. Call or whatsapp 07061286052 to preorder and secure Ur space.

dudette said...

She try ooo

Oga ooo no b small tin ooo

Mcheeeeeeew! ITT! Linda take note!

Gud 4 her...

Gud 4her...

No time

If I was a thieving bitch I would have one too :))

She try...

Nice wristwatch thou.

This isn't fashion biko. Lindaobserve

Very cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to her, and at least she needs to check to knw dat her time is up.

Juliet Iwuno do u know you are an idiot. Frankly speaking u are for real. First of all stop making a big fool at yourself here on lib. You originated from God knows where here to lib just because of 100k give away year end, anyway I wouldn't blame you poverty is your problem, How can a full grown girl be wasting her time on LIB 24hrs. Do you actually know were all of your mates are in life? Don't go get a job, jobless idiot. All of your mates have past you for real. Time waits for no man. Be exhibiting your foolishness here on linda's blog all because of year end give away._linda take note_Oh pity you, you are so dump .i Have you real in mind, so am watching you very closely to see you go down, be mindfull of me on this blog, come day, come night come anytime am gonna bring u down if dare step on my toe again. dont take my word for granted I bet you for that or else you will have your self to blame. You are crazy.

Time is money. So she needs it to balance the economy

Dammy are,t u tried of this ur comment,

joy Egbunu said...

N Juliet is also d anonymous person dat sent d hateful msg to herself! D hustle is real oo Nwanne! Linda don take note tay tay!!!

That is a guru at work

I hope it will also tell her the time she will be going to heaven/hell..well heaven I wish her🙏

That is a guru at work

Anon, u are no better than Juliet okay! I wonder how u will be fighting someone u don't know personally or can't see physically if not that u yourself is crazy. Please leave the lady alone let her do her thing and do yours, after all it's a free world or na u buy credit wey she take do her subscription? Live and Let's live! Stop visiting Linda's blog too then. Pot calling kettle black. U re just a bitter, crazy soul. I detest people like u. nonsense!!!

Lmao... Y'all are damn too crazy

Lol! Anon 7: 23, what it is now? Pls stop hating someone u don't know, infact don't go nd die before ur time oh!

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Juliet is DAT u

Nice wristwatch.

Odikwa serious

Ejyknuel said...

Rubbish....

Bizness woman for real!

Lmao! Drama is allowed!

OK oooo,

Waoooo

@joy just as i thought

hmmmm

It's only those who spend all their time in front of the mirror that will criticize dis. The woman is after her brains not looks. She dines with world leaders tieing her gele around her head even carelessly to prove that beauty has limits.

Ur both bigots

Royal whatever,how many times do you want to comment, Linda,Ds ur 100k giveaway is making some fellows become very unreasonable

At least she doesn't need to start re-setting her wrist watch again when she travels.

Make una dey kill unaselves. I choputas not! Linda take note!

Lol scammer

@ Anonymous if your mind carry am, put your name & stop hiding under anonymous. Nywaz I'm sure you gat no home training, otherwise why would you be hating on someone you don't know. English no kuku gree you write so why waste my time on a dunce like you. Linda take note!

No 1 of its kind.

Thank you dear. You're wise

I didn't know that old intellectual icons like NOI also show. She's really up-to-date

Beautiful watch

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

She is busy uselessing our money

BEWARE!! Girl Got killed while using power Bank to charge (View Story with Graphic pic)

Not fashionable at all. A simple app in her fone can display ten time zones with city names all at once. If she'd done this 50 years ago, maybe, just maybe, it would have been fashionable.

App on Apple watch can serve the purpose #stoneagefashion

joy o.true talk.

Dbanj should get the male version

My role model. Love u DOI

My super woman and role model

Odinma, oka gini meziaa. Ndi n'ezu ego obodo anyi.....vanity upon vanity!!

Dr. Who said...

Odinma, oka gini meziaa. Ndi n'ezu ego obodo anyi.....vanity upon vanity!!

@Anon.7:23pm, what has Juliet Iwunor done that warrants such insults? And why hide behind "anonymous" to rant? Chillax abeg, that's just too much.

linda i have it too will send you my picture just my hand so you will see it

Linda, i have the same watch here, not that expensive.

yeah... shes goin to be needing that when shes on the run from the buhari administration

The ugliest wristwatch i ever saw yuck#!!!!

Smart phone no dey?

Shut up. Pervert

Anon 7:23 kindly read this carefully:
First of all u are such a pathetic cyber bully (google the word). Bullies are frustrated, angry, bitter people with the lowest self esteem hence their negativity and hate towards others. I cant be bothered about ur reasons but ur hate is so vile u shd consider rehab for ur own good. Talk to someone, get help for ur lifes issues. Dont come to social media especially when its not urs and be throwing tantrums like a spoilt child. Grow up!! Smh

Thanks Vulcan!! Been wonderin why noone caught that yet...especially not-so-smart Linda.

Grace n Truth said...

You bring curses on your head by abusing a woman of integrity. That is why people like you don't live long.

Lovely...money is speaking

U all are jobless I swear.... Linda Oya pls stop taking notes so that juliet and anon will rest...... I dunno what is wrong with all of u

Abdul Adepetu said...

And that is the person we entrusted our country's finance to. She can't keep world time? Wonderful. it's not funny. clown