A day after Meek's interview hit the net, which was yesterday, Nicki and Meek traded cryptic social media posts which their fans take to mean all is not well between them. First, Nicki reposted a quote from Basketball Wives star Draya about trying to love a 'damaged person' (above) then Meek went on Twitter to tell 'someone' to get out their feelings and stop worrying about their image..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Trouble in paradise for Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill?
A day after Meek's interview hit the net, which was yesterday, Nicki and Meek traded cryptic social media posts which their fans take to mean all is not well between them. First, Nicki reposted a quote from Basketball Wives star Draya about trying to love a 'damaged person' (above) then Meek went on Twitter to tell 'someone' to get out their feelings and stop worrying about their image..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
59 comments:
Thank God we can now hear word
Whatever, they should sort their problems, That's if they're truly dating.
Ahhhhhhhhh it is well with them
Crap...which kind yeye dating dz celeb dem dey do ***far too kind***
See as they are just fooling themselves!!!
Oya na let the fight begin
Their palaver!
Na wa,which day here were they forming,jay can I meet the girl close to bae,this Hollywood life sha
Dere shldnt b prob o
Yep. There is trouble in paradise.
Somebody is really happy about this no doubt....
Dis is their cup of tea, and personal business. When its all rosy they broadcasting, and when its goes otherwise they hit d media. Biko can they learn to b private for once.
For their pocket.
so?
For their pocket.
This is why it is always good to ask questions before taking a left over. hehe. I guess Nicki's ex will be laughing out loud.
They better settle their differences because they are good together
Tot as much wen I saw Nicki's post on instagram
Ghen ghen
Hmmmm... I saw this coming. I never really like Meek response their rumored engagement n he must have hit that big booty like a million times. smh
Ghen ghen
I love when people think they're out smarting me too
When u jump into a relationship to spite your E
Their headache #onelovefromsnow#
Dey should sort out there shit#follow me@kryptonkenzy on twitter, my next song dropping next week!! Stay tunned please#upcoming artiste
They're seeking for attention.....Onika shud
get her pweety self a real boyfriend not
a bodyguard kinda .
omg!!! seriously. well i think nicki got caught in those beautiful moments. n i think mills is a smart guy because he knows where all this relationships leads to....
JESSICA ALBA STUNING, AS SHE COVERS SHAPE MAGAZINE JUNE EDITION|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW
Their cup of coffee
Like someone wrote on LIB yesterday..."Is their cup of fuel!"
Aiit
Like someone wrote on LIB yesterday..."Is their cup of fuel!"
Uh-huh, I knew it wasn't gonna last. This dude just wanna smash Nicki's cookie. Now he got it he trippin.lmao
Oh oh drama in their camp
I always knew dis would eventually happen. Linda take note!
Ghen ghen......linda na dis kind tin u dey like
Hw abt keshi? Or isn't his photo?
Badth meek mill, u don chop ur own. Unto d nxt 1
They don't know what they are even up to yet,,,
Could just be for publicity. Lindaobserve
If they like they break up or break down dat is their personal busines, and cup of tea.
They both need deliverance!.. I suggest pastor TB Joshua
They want to pull up the Queen B and Jay's stunt???
What's my own,,,mtcheeeeeew!Cashier Abeg wetin be my account balance I no dey use alert!
Drama.
Abeg that's there p jare
Cookie wey she don cook, fry come dey roast am...
Well, if its true i won't be surprised. This meek Mills looks like he was using Nicki to step up.
Omo si gobe
I doubt they are having issues
Der grain of rice
Whatevs.
nicki am available halla me @ .........
There relationship ain't up to a year tho
not surprised
Meek have always looked
Street for nicki
They should separate already
Nicki can always get better
Isss dem dat know abeg
Gosh u this linda self she dint fed rumors u did did she say she was engaged a guy can just give u a ring as a present or promise ring every other news outlet i read dint say she was engaged ppl were just speculating only u over sabi saying she got engaged kmt
U too like to post rubbish sometimes whn it comes to international gist nd ppl that read ur blog nd dno whats up will be believing this rubbish kmt