More photos: Buhari with his daughter Zahra & son as he arrived Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

More photos: Buhari with his daughter Zahra & son as he arrived Nigeria

Zahra and her brother pictured with their dad as he arrived back in Nigeria this morning. More photos after the cut...

113 comments:

Wish them well... lindaobserve

She's fvcking cute mehn

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The countdown is here already

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

FIZZICHILLIO said...

I thought de said he walked alone!! Hahaha. Dis our Nigerian people sef. Una too like jonesing!!

#FiZz

ogeee said...

Welcome back,waiting for 2mor

7F098C19 said...

Our new boss. Engr Emy

Saibaba!

Francis said...

Omo these are very nice pictures

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The countdown is here already

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Sai baba

May 29th loading........................

9jahub.com said...

i see am

9jahub.com

Is he also an NBA player? Cos nigga so long..lol

That's my president

Joshtech said...

Confam. Linda next pls

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Our Zahra

I wish them well. God bless Nigeria.

Wow

Which I can get ha number...

See the handsome boy and handsome girl. Their papa and mama fine na. So what do u expect. Beautiful children

Dis is great. Welcome back, and I wish him well.

gossip girl said...

I want that his son biko!!

LINDA IKE said...

Welcome to the country that flows with oil and money

GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR HERE

See light while we dey here dey suffer for light any hw...... Four days nw no light....

Leadership is inborn mhen.... u can't learn it.... buhari has it all dhemm

Beautiful bae is all I see.

Ok welcome Sir! Happy Weekend Sir!!!🎵

Okay.

SYNDILOVE said...

His children are really good looking especially his daughter.

SYNDILOVE said...

His children are really good looking especially his daughter.

Masu gudu su gudu.....

Welcome General....

<<100%Nigerian>>

his cloths,his face and his teeth are a messages,,,
his is no longer with party or with people but with all nigerians,,,
face of a worker,,,nigerians let goooo\
from swiss,

that day i find jonathan huging in dream was the day i find nigeria
sharing money ends,
i dont believe in him buhari but i think he will,trust me

Mi presido

The famous Zahra, Ok we don see

Exactly.... Buh as for the guy...dont know who he resemble self.....Toh...masu gudu su gudu....

DSO said...

From the pictures,I see a humble family,the son carrying his own bag,not handed to an aide...do hope they keep it up

I'm far frm usual said...

oma! see d tall handsome dude

But why can't you ever name the other Buhari children besides Zahra? Figure out the rest of the kids' names. It's your job to know if you're going to be reporting about them.

Gods timing is the best! Wish them we'll

ssf said...

The son tho........hez cute

Ode so person wey travel dem no dey come pick am from airport can't u see his son carrying his bag...go back to school biko

Tboy said...

I just like everything about this man. Not how far but how well. Sai Buhari and Osinbanjo. The wait is almost over. I can't wait to see Buhari rule our country. I have spoken..... Gbam!!!

Lucky children with a brilliant father

Olukayode said...

I'm gonna be in this position one day

Dominion said...

Bonario where @thou? na the right time to propose to Zahra be this o , #notime ahhahahah

I thot he does not like crowd nd attention! Hmnn! Welcome home sha! Let the change become.

Omo see fine fine shiidren!!! Yum yum

May ur days be long president-elect

He has cute family....

#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
#ITmustENDinPRAISE

COLLIN said...

In those opnes,s minds nw they re part of the first family...mtchew

Handsome girl indeed. Lol

COLLIN said...

In those one,s minds nw they re part of the first family...mtchew

Change is the only permanent phenomenon in life. If Buhari could become Nigeria's president after three failed trials, then there's nothing I can't do.

Ok...

buh his son is cute though!..wots his name again? cant wait for power to change hands mbok...

DADYS CARBON CPY...ZAHRA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Abeg tel am oooo

Kunta said...

Zahra jst b mine plsssssss.....d babe fine die....*am in love*

Continue "WHICHING" ode.

maris said...

his son is cute though :)

What is your tongue doing outside? Are you a dog? Please close your dirty mouth.

It is well

Amycool cyril said...

welcome baba, you have cute children here.

Humble ke.Do you know what is in the bag? Why is Zahra not carrying her own? Evil people!

mimi j said...

N our president is long ohhh..sai buhari may ur regime bring the desired change we need in Nigeria Amen

Out of nine daughters only one is visible to the eye lol Nigerians got no brains lol I'm kidding oooo

The entourage life begins

odion akeem said...

U will see a true leadership skills in a leader from the behaviour and aspects of his family. Good children

Etsako Pearl said...

Change is here.welcum back Baba.

That's my Presidio! Twale Sir! Linda take note!

Oloshi... ur bf no do u?

This girl is all kinds of fine!!!

He luks ready fr warrrrrrrrr!!!!!!yaaaaa!

Mehn, I can't wait o...

....Dear LIB reader, did you see what am seeing in these pics. I see a discipline man. His Son carried his bag. If it were to be you and I trust me, You will ask one of your aides to carry the bag instead of my son. thumbs up Sai Baba #AtrueLeader

He had a children wit his first wife dt died, hw come no one talk abt d children he had bl4..

See the frosh tall dude #nohomo just noting

Sia baba! Nigeria legendary president. May you live long! God bless Nigeria! Amen!!!

Mr President sir!

Very handsome gal for that mata

D girl actually looks like her dad.

Blunt Fuck said...

Zahra, how far? Anything for me? #smiling#

Oskirin said...

Bona,ya wife don cum back....baba oyoyo....

Bad ass, love his confident look

So play play....@Good luck don finish him tenure.... We thank God

I dey wait for @Osibajo and him daughter picture

Aso rock go be for survival of the fittest...

As @Zahra dey snap pics.... Na so @Osibajo daughter sef go dey snap pics

Make una no turn Aso rock to selfie house.

Badd ass, love his confident look

Fine and disciplined children, I'm inspired to go into politics soon

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol....u go wait till thy kingdom come!

Baba'Doje said...

That short protocol guy won't keep his eyes off the cute girl. He like better thing too...hahaha

bukola shobajo said...

same glasses! I bet Zahra got them for herself and her dad!

edo juju said...

Come May 29, 2015, Nigerians shall witness the exit of one of the most profligate governments ever hoisted upon them, led at the helm by a most diffident president Jonathan, a comic first lady, and an entire cabal of blood sucking vampires! But what does the future hold for us as a 'repentant' General turned democrat holds forth at Aso Rock? Bated breath ...

Now we all know tge purpose of his trip. To visit his children and return with them. How blessed

If wuna no hold me hand I go trek for Buhari daughter for marriage.

i go like to suck dis buhari pikin punani ooh, the tin go RED wella

Linda. U better get me the fone number of Zara Mr President daughter otherwise u will replace her for me. She is the kind of girl I ve bn looking for. And I will convert her to Christianity Asap

Beautiful Kids..fashion sense I see from his daughter.. But this children are too young to saiBaba o, they can past has his grandchildren.. he shld ve older children from another unless he each 50 be4 he marry?

Hilarious lmaooooooooo

Lol @ ur bf no do u

A handsome son Buhari's gat der*me likey*

My Year Of Linda's 100k

BUHARI MADE SOME BEAUTIFUL KIDS......BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS

Wow!beautiful family

Leeely Clinton said...

Cute children. Their parents are also cute. what about pictures of the first wife? are they not visible to the media or Nigerians? #just asking ooo.

Sai Baba! Cute Presido...thumbs for you

luchi said...

They are welcome back home.

Lovely!

luchi said...

They are welcome back home.

first time seeing a picture of his son, things change from tomorrow for them all, new chapter in history

SWILL MARTIN said...

#make sense