Mario Balotelli thanks Liverpool fans with bizarre instagram photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Mario Balotelli thanks Liverpool fans with bizarre instagram photo

Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli has scored just one premier league goal since he arrived at the English club so Liverpool fans are not particularly happy with him. But yesterday, he shared this bizarre instagram photo to thank the club's fans for their support this season. The image shows the footballer overlooking Wembley stadium with chains attached to his hands in a dungeon. He wrote "Thanks to Liverpool fans for this year .... I'm loading for next season. #beast."

57 comments:

Hmm!

How that one take bring the NEPA light I'm expecting?!?!?

Flop

Lol. Not a fan anyway #onelovefromsnow#

Good for him arrogant fool

Na story balotelli they find jare.

Just one goal dis season, and he is displaying wht I wil refer to as foolishness on IG. Wht a shame.

Rontex the baddest said...

My dad is a better striker dan dis guy. He should go nd sleep

Super Mario! Nothing do you jare! I wonder why it is "Always You". Linda take note!

Anti-christ

I pray he bounces back next season.

Abi oooo aboki

Lmaoooooooo. U not serious

balo

one league goal

very unlike him

LOOSE STURBBORN FAT SUCH AS ARM,BABY BUMP,CLICK HERE

Why always him... Balotelli the Beast

He like weird things.
He should better buckle up, or liverpool will just send him on loan. Liverpool just wasted money on this guy. He just keeps missing goals.

Very proud a guy

Mario Balotelli d worst player in d EPL dis season...very useless guy!....His pride and ego finished his Career....Motherfucker!

It seems he wants to leave Ann field.

Something only the mind of this guy can create. It might hold some symbolic meaning but only he would know.

Dis is wht I call display of nuisance, and lack of idea to improve his football career.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Okay!

Its no more news that dark skinned ladies are now an "endangered species."Calling a girl dark now has become an insult,I once told a friend that she was looking dark and she stared at me like I threw juice on her face. to continue reading kindly click
www.onopinkjournal.blogspot.com

KriZo 01 said...

Of course ur dad is a better striker...ontop ur mama. Not in Anfield

Davidd said...

The message he is passing is.. He has been turned into a bench warmer and not a regular starter.. Those chains represent the pains he feels watching his team suffer while they need.. Imagine Lallana playing and he is not.. Thats the stupidest decision a coach can make.. Ima #United fan tho

I agree

I jst luv this Dude (strictly homo intolerant pls).
How i wish we are friends.

We hope you become the beast to defenders and bang in the goals next season!

Seems he's trying to pass a message across. All these clubs and their hidden terms and conditions just likt MTN

As in ehen, the juju for goal scoring will be very strong. Watch out for Mario.

4nkylization said...

Really Bizarre.

Aboki and his own kettle..

rude boy balo, he is better than what happened this season, sure he has much more to offer

Duchess Jummhie said...

Ugly man! Who u help?

Dis guy is just a waste of resource for Liverpool.....

»»Says De-Champion««

Walahi, no light fa

Weird fowl

He is faustrated but can not say it out

Head Honcho said...

It means he's free from bondage and he's gonna fire Liverpool to Wembley!

Indeed loading for another season. I wish him well.

Why always Me?
http://www.soccerglee.net/2015/05/MarioBalotellithanksLiverpool-fans-with-strange-Instagram-post.html

I don't see dis guy being scared of racism ....he is so proud of his colour

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Strangeeeeeeee

Baloteli..why always you

He should pay the usual fine for being racist. If someone else did this design of him, that's what he will say. Oh! One more thing, they should kick him out of the team. He has a bad heart and it will affect others in the team. Text Fortune to 33020.

Cutemanuel said...

Something that does not come easy with Balo'

»»»Be the change you desire!

They should give him more playing time. Besides I think the rest of the Liverpool square have ganged up against him, they hardly pass him the ball. Thanks yo Gerard and Henderson

That's to says he's not always given so much chance, he's a great player and should be used consistently on the field

Not a fan

If only una know wetin de bug me

Shy he was d first to laugh n mk gist of suarez during d world cup..... Nw where e dy nw

Hahaha. Chairman

Oskirin said...

i pray he doesn't catch d person wey draw dt stuff.he go beat d hell out of him....

KriZo rotfl

The ever controversial Mario. He is in one of his tantrums again here(WHY ALWAYS HIM?).