Lagos governor-elect, Akinwunmi Ambode releases official portrait | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Lagos governor-elect, Akinwunmi Ambode releases official portrait

Lagos Governor elect, Akinwunmi Ambode has released his official portrait. He has requested to be addressed simply as Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, the Governor of Lagos State.

45 comments:

Welcome sir

Hope he can handle lag like fash?

Nice portrait.

perry said...

Nice protrait

Released pic...cos soon he's gonna be choppn political money

Fashola already set the pace, I hope he improves on that.

Wht he should b addressed or his picture whtever makes no significance differences to wht we r going thru@dis moment.

Biko he should move one side for now.

It's time

Malash said...

Cool..........feliciayoung2011@gmail.com

Thats nice.....

This man looks like a jester.He just doesn't cut it for me.I guess I'm finding it difficult getting over BRF.For BRF,I would have voted for 8 years more.

WE DON HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ambode abg dis is not d time for this, go hustle fuel come for your people.. U too like picture sef

Stephen Ikiyei said...

What else should he be addressed as?
Is he a Doctor or Professor...
#TryingToBeHumble

COLLIN said...

Hz so gladdddddddddd...lyk achild dey just bought bicycle for

Good for him... dee

Fine man... Eko o ni baje

@ mr,u look gud sha

nice1

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

7f098c19 said...

cute. Engr Emy

K. D. ONIYIDE said...

where is the full stop after Mr.? Abi na PDP steal am again?

Dis is unbelievable! Despite wht we r going thru they r busy releasing portraits my foot. Biko let them go, and sit some where if they don't hav any better tin for us. Hiss!

Hello Linda, pls I need your e-mail address. Want to discuss something really important that needs urgent attention. Thanks

I don't like d pix abeg and I pray he will measure up with fashola's performance or else we go vote am out asap

He's not showing his wrist watch as usual! Lol!

Dis one can like to take pic!!! He must think his one hot stuff...uncle pls leave pic and "face ya work ooo" everybody already knows wat u look like bcos during elections u were everywhere like a virus! (even on my BBM channel, forcing me to add u or something of dat nature!)

Oai

Fine man, make una do well o! Linda take note!

he does not want your excellency

Release fuel pls

There's an error on that portrait. There shouldn't be MR on his name. Its an official portrait for crying out loud. someone should reach out to him and tell him. IT'S WRONG

He's hot. RP you're not. So go and die.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Looks are deceiving. You just have got to wait and see. What have ur looks done for u btw?
Have several seats biko. With all the calculators in the world, your shit doesn't add up.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Stephen did u need to hit him below the belt ni? You know if he be chief for hin village kwa? Lol

*** mynameisSkelewu

Dee said...

Big fart you are. What happened to his excellency

Is it even legal for these pictures to be released b4 the official handover date? Cos even d constitution recognizes only one man as d governor even if it's a few seconds b4 swearing in...... just saying

I guess I am the only one that thinks this man looks like a celebrated tout! No matter the suit or photoshop pix, he still looks like a tout to me. As it stands, no amount of tushness can make this man stop looking like a tout! My one cent.

Hamburger I beg rule well for Lagos o. Don't rule with wickedness like that bend bend mouth man call brf. BRF hated the igbos and he used d hatred to pilot igbo affairs in Lagos state. Consider the poor among ur citizens when taken decisions on govt policies. Rule with compassion not like pharoah. Wish u goodluck. Ifeoma

The ones wen he take do canpaign no do? ......

Im sure he's as fake as his pics

U made a point

abujakenneth said...

Sir if you like answer Asiwaju AAA, or anything all we that live and pay tax in Lagos wants is sincere and empirical performance and not Fashola kind of performance. For eight years Fashola did not build even 100 metres of road in Ibeju Lekki

did he have to photoshop this thing to infinity like this?

Odi Nma

Dis Man likes Photoshopping and snapping as if it's the reason for been elected. I just don't know the babe he's doing all of this 4!

Your comments are usually the worst of comments anyday anytime!