Be Empowered! Get 30% Off WED Academy Professional Wedding Planning & Makeup Courses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Be Empowered! Get 30% Off WED Academy Professional Wedding Planning & Makeup Courses

From the WED Group that brings you WED Expo now comes the WED Academy! We are poised to bring you professional training and education with all-inclusive practical courses in Lagos, Abuja and Port-Harcourt. Here’s your opportunity to be empowered for the next level in your career. 

Are you interested in becoming a Certified Wedding and Event Planner or a Certified Makeup Artist in the ever growing wedding and event planning industry? If yes, then this is for you. Now you can get trained well enough to even create jobs for others!

CERTIFIED WEDDING & EVENT PLANNERThis 4-week class covers all you need to know about wedding and event planning. It also equips you with the necessary tools to manage event projects as well as a good business idea on how to boost your business and stay ahead of the competition.

Who Should Attend:The Certified Wedding & Event Planner Program is for early starters and beginners in the industry. This is a suitable course for people who have always had a passion for working in event planning and need the basic rudiments to get started. Classes are available in Lagos, Abuja & Port-Harcourt.

Curriculum:
  • Wedding Industry Overview
  • Wedding & Event Management
  • Relationship Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Basic Event Design & Décor
  • Wedding Day Management
  • Business Management
  • Costing, Estimating & Finance Management
  • Branding & Marketing Your Business
  • Project Management
Course Fees
Regular: N150,000  Promo Price: N100,000 if you pay between now and June 10th or while seats last
Classes hold on Weekdays and Weekends in Lagos and only weekends in Abuja & Port-Harcourt
PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST CLASSThis 4-week practical class covers all the basics of makeup artistry and operating a thriving business in the Beauty & Makeup Industry.
Who Should Attend: 
The Professional Makeup Artist Class is for aspiring professional makeup artists and early starters in the industry. This is for people who have a passion for beauty and makeup and want to translate that passion into a thriving business. Classes are available in Lagos, Abuja & Port-Harcourt.
Curriculum:
  • Introduction to Makeup
  • Professionalism
  • Face
  • Brushes
  • Foundation Application & Technique
  • Highlight, Midtones and Shadow Technique
  • Eye Theory
  • Lip Theory
  • Bridal Makeup
Course FeesRegular: N150,000  Promo Price: N100,000 if you pay between now and June 10th or while seats last.
Classes hold on Weekdays and Weekends in Lagos and only weekends in Abuja & Port-Harcourt
OTHER CLASSESWe also offer other classes on wedding and event decoration; master classes for experienced professionals as well as professional business classes.

How to Register
1) Call 07001111933,  08096448289; SMS/WhatsApp  08096448289 . Or Add BBPin 568EFE18
2) Pay into

GTBank – WED Academy – 0154198023
3) Get a confirmation of your payment

For more details, visit www.weddaily.com/wedacademy

15 comments:

Affordable..

OK. For those who need it

Ok, nice

My gf get in here

Woman shoots herself in the head while taking selfie with a gun

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Thats nice....

when will any expo ever come to calabar sef.
ruthatangba@gmail.com

Wonderful

Nice one but we have more pressing ish at hand. Linda take note!

*SMH - 150K for a four week course is affordable? U obviously dont have the common man at heart when making such remarks. WED EXPO - please give a higher discount than the current one when going to Calabar oh!! Salaries have not been paid for some time and 150K is not affordable for the common man on the street!*

Dont need this yet!

PRISCABABE said...

I love this industry with passion. but this bank work will not allow me go for my dream business. anyway its still remaining a little time for me to resign from here.

PRISCABABE said...

I love this industry with passion. but this bank work will not allow me go for my dream business. anyway its still remaining a little time for me to resign from here.

Noted

http://www.mp3dj.eu/index.php?do=rules

Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the good job!