Kim Kardashian undergoes IVF treatment for 2nd child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Kim Kardashian undergoes IVF treatment for 2nd child

Kim K has never hidden her desire to have another child and has been undergoing IVF treatment to increase her chances to conceive a second child, according to a new report.

According to Us Weekly, Kim will reveal an implanted embryo did not take during Sunday’s Keeping Up With The Kardashians mid-season finale. A preview clip for this week’s episode shows Kim lying down on a doctor’s table in tears with her mother Kris Jenner, as they look at an ultrasound together.

She said she was told a few years ago by 3 different doctors that she could never get pregnant so she decided to have her eggs frozen.’
Kim said: ‘I was just about to do that when I found out I was pregnant with North. I want a boy and another girl; I want it to start happening straightaway.
‘I loved being part of a huge family – and I want that for North. We'd do IVF if nothing happens, but we both want to keep trying naturally.’ she said.
Another option they are considering is surrogacy, she said, they will do surrogacy over adoption.'

79 comments:

Even the rich cry.... She go definately get second pikin that one na fact.....

I wish her d very best, and I pray her heart desires come to pass. I see her having more than two children.

okelue.blogspot.com said...

The Rich Also Cry!

I pray the IVF works.its a painful process and its success rate is less than its failure rate.I know so many women that have tried it severally and yet it fails.in Nigeria it costs upwards of 1.5m per session.Good luck dear
Aside from the expenses and physical discomfort,its heart wrenching to be told it wasn't successful after all after a few weeks or months.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She loooves kidz shaaaaa

Na dem knw... Wetin concren us?
But wait, even if she have another child, can she breastfeed her?

Goodluck Jonathan

Whatever else we might think of this family,their bond is undeniable.especially with their children.there are things that you can't fake.
The kids play,cling and move towards them effortlessly and naturally.
Kids can't be taught that especially at this ages.

Ehyah! I feel for her o. I've bn down that road kinda, and its not funny at all. I wish her all d best.

phatgal said...

theres something abt this kim dat baffles me.i love her

I wish her more as she desires in JESUS name

Amycool cyril said...

Chai! may God see her through

She shud visit TB joshua

olatunolas blog said...

so are millions of other women around the world.....

Wateva!
Kip trying

Kk #WhereWereThey #JerryG

Ehyah... She will in Jesus name

I feel sad for kim.
I pray her heart desire comes to pass.

Etsako Pearl said...

Kpele o,mrs west...

I feel for her. She just need God and being modest with her fashion style.

I pray her heart desires are met........Be fruitful woman

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Eeeeeeeyah! I feel sorry for her. Linda take note!

My dear God will give u children...keep trying

Lizzbey said...

One thing I like about this family is their openness and honesty not like the secretive Bey.

She shud adopt if her plans didn't work out.

Eh yah.. May God help her

ogeee said...

Trust in d lỏrd,he ll nv dissapoint u

I don't like dis woman buh I feel her plight..... I pray she gets wat she desires

Awww... I remember in one of the kuwtk episodes when a doctor asked her to stop taking too much birth control pills.. I guess its affecting her reproductive system now

God wil bless u with a second ad third child as u wish to urself in Jesus name Amen but pls concentrate

I wish her well

Must she tell the world?..... Do I have to watch that boring reality program of theirs to know?.. Everything is news in LIB... Mtchewww

mimi j said...

May ur desires be granted

I really dont know why after a child it becomes an issue getting pregnant again, i have been battling with these for 3years now.God please answer my prayers.

Prayer said...

Let me be ur surrogate o! julish37@yahoo.com

God bless you.

Redcandy said...

I pray she has a baby soon. God please answer her prayer according to your will.

Redcandy said...

I pray she has a baby soon. God please answer her prayer according to your will.

Redcandy said...

Eeyah! May God grant ur hrt desires

Eyaaa...I feel for her

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Afta all d oshi wey she don do..Anywy i still feel bad 4 her..May God give my kimmy anoda baby oo

Goodluck na ova intake of birth control pills don put u in dis situation, but I sure do wish u a miracle and answer to ur prayers that's if u pray # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Now I know why Kim Kardashian made the first move on Kanye as she admitted in a previous interview. Doctors explain to her about the difficulty for her to carry a baby. She quickly made a fast thinking and went after Kanye who had been obsessing her. Maybe this also explains why she hurriedly married Kris Humphries.

my luvly KIM is desperate........i think i can help her only if she wud listen to me............

Mumu

Is it just me or Kim k really looks like MJ in the 1st picture?

Is well wit her soul, and by d grace of God her expectation wil come to pass. God bless her, and I wish her well.

Na wao. She no know where synagogue church of all nation they. Make she come meet, TB joshua. All dis 1 go become story. U linda u no dey advice pple..

Wey mama kparuru don born 11 and pa kparuru dey go for number 12 Kim wey get moni full everywhere they find no2 chaiiii this life
SON

The tongue is powerful, shebi she used her mouth to say she'll never get preggers again cos she had a difficult pregnancy dat was ruining her shape. Wot she nids is serious prayers

Witches Don said...

Royal priesthood na hunger dey wire you when make you dey comment twice and sympathize for all your comments.

Pastor.. Lool u don see vision ontop her hed

iyke cindy said...

It's cald secondary infertility...visit a gynae to knw more....

Guess Kanye will be having long nights and longer mornings these daysa.

He will. Have faith and keep praying he would hear you. He isn't asleep. You will be blessed with the fruit of the womb in no time amen

Good for her

You dumb as f**k!!! is bey a reality star? Or u dunno what reality tv/programme is, or is all about?? that's the heck they're being paid for....

Beautiful woman! U will definitely carry ur boy nd girl are u desired! Gdluck

Mofokosobonla said...

Ayah she loves children no wonder she loves swallowing them

Juliette said...

Sumtimes I dnt understand us..its not by force dat u will comment on sumone's story..and am surprised we have so much hatred for one another yet we pray all d time..kim's issue is publicity,dat is why she is human..in d same way we have our own issue..why is her own so bad..can we all stop being judgemental...even sumtin as delicate as procreation has been turned to a joke..smh..if only we know how it feels...Dear lord,pls give her a child..cuz u said children r ur heritage..Amen

Witch, U jus sounded like d witch who's bin attacking Priesthood... Lmao
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Too much sex with multiple partners can mess up ya apparatus.

U are mor dan an hater... ds is witchcraft... See as his name even sounds... like d one of a Chief Priest

U sound foolish

I dunno o. He has changed from senseless comments to over sympathising comments. Just trying nt to notice.

Get lost abeg. U plainly saw kim before you opened the post. Did kim force you to open it? Some pple dnt mind reading about her so if u dnt like it, move on to another post. Y come here and yap Ur loose mouth about??

Artificial life has its turmoils too. You can't play kalo kalo with nature for long. The world is still paying for robbing itself of its virginity (In a lighter mood) lol. Fight on Kim! Sustain the life at least.

Awww my lady u will sure get what I desire for

You are a real dunce.the doctors told her she couldn't even have a first.do you know how many women say they won't go again esp if the pregnancy was a difficult one.yet they do.
Idiotic moron.

Awww.... don't worry just keep being optimistic...

eeya...! u will give birth dear just trust in GOD

Serious mumu , MUMU*2

Oby said...

God will surely grant her heart desires. I've not met her personally but I see her as a woman with a golden heart. God will surprise her and it will come naturally. It wont get to the issue of surrogacy.

prettiyz said...

I pray that lord almighty grant her heart desire

go and multiply all the earth Kim babe!!!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Na wa o, take it easy wit dis insults o, bey doesn't even know u exist.. We shud be 1, all is well..