Future threatens Ciara's new BF after photos emerge of Russell pushing his son in a stroller | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Future threatens Ciara's new BF after photos emerge of Russell pushing his son in a stroller

This photo of Ciara's new boyfriend, Russell Wilson pushing Ciara's son with Future in his stroller as the couple went out, hit the net yesterday and Future wasn't so impressed to see it. When fans mocked him on instagram saying he was performing at shows while another man played dad to his son Future replied with gun emojis. People are saying it's a threat. Future has since taken it down. See it after the cut..

Russell is a NFL player so you can see future pointing a gun at a ball...

73 comments:

He is sounding like a loser

Hmmmmm, their personal business, and cup of tea.

Lmfaoo. All this so called fan can put fire ehn... so future is now realizing that after the fans alert?? Future is very incompetent, not man enough,too bad. No wonder she left him.

Me i no get light or fuel to charge my phone, laptop or powerbank.forget future n gimme light or fuel

Let the fight begin..

Wetin concern pipul say one person dey on stage anoda person dey play dad's role.....wch one b dere own

I don't think that should be a problem. Afterall, they're not together anymore. All he should be concerned about is the safety of his son, which ought to be between him n his ex

Be responsible Future

He should take d custody of his son if he doesn't like it.

Lol funny shit

Oyibo too read meaning into tins errrrn

AQO said...

He should be thankful instead. Ode!

Smhhhh u had ur shot and u blew it so deal with it

It's true now and I think rusell is just helping out

Plenty drama

Thank God there r laws. Harm him and sit in jail fo life. Stupid man.

Future is just a Jealous mofo!

Lol.....Russell is the real deal...future is past
tense.

Future abi ki ni won pe e? just pack well already. I don't even know the reason why Ciara thought there was any future in this future sef

WizzyEsq said...

life sucks

Laff don kill me oo

Who has this thug helped? Lindaobserve

Damilola said...

Thi could come to hunt him. Stuffs like that shouldn't go up on social media

He's going crazy abt d shit

That was too extreem. If anything should happen to Russell now, Future will be in a deep mess.

i think Ciara is just using this nfl guy make future jealous I don't think its a real relationship .....future has plenty kids so she's on her own with this childishness

Future is such a fool I hate men like dis

Pidgin Mistress said...

Not my business

This's serious

Your not serious

Finally Waje Goes to Church, Checkout her Stupid Look(Photo)

Hahahah gobe o

He should be slow to act.

Noted..

childishness. When a single mother dates a man, and she is loved by him, its only right that the man takes care of her child and act like its his own irrespective of who the father is.

Lolz.... thats why this oyinbos are much different from africans.... Can't the mother back her child? News Arena

Nothing wrong biko. People just like instigating trouble. Linda take note!

People should allow future to rest

http://thelifeofaldorable.blogspot.com/?m=1

ADAOBI said...

The shit just got real

SWILL MARTIN said...

Childish idiot

Whatever e no concern me

That's his business, he has many baby mamas, he should leave ciara alone.

Speechless

Future:the most irresponsible person ever liveth. Ur nt playin d role som1 else is doin it n ur hatin...I mean the fuck???

E neva see nytin... if he likes he shld nt go bk to his bbymama

Shut the fuck up linda

prettiyz said...

Ya that's a threat

A man named future without a future...smh...Haven't seen anything yet...go girl get yourself a real man there's no hope in his "future"

Lol the signs he made tho.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Future is an a**hole.

D fear of Russell......... I love Dem together..... Buh these fans gat no chill at all

I can't just get some of these peeps. I'm out here looking for a cutie to marry and some dumb-ass musician is letting an angel like Ciara walk away from him-even with his son!

He's a confused guy. He's not available and wants no one to care about his baby and babymama. He's just pained

Future na fool, Ciara has upgraded go and get ur acts together, stop singing hooks up and down. Ghetto Pig Oshi. Who was future b4 meeting Ciara. CeeCee made u popular

So?

Stupid future with all his bad future aheard of him.

So that means he should stay off

He's a clown

Aminu Better said...

since Russel can't take his responsibilities, another man will do that for him.

Americans and their mentality, that man dating a baby mama doesn't complain and also the father and why the fans

Story! He should appreciate another man who is looking after his son! Lol

andre kelvin said...

Am still waiting for his next HIT track.

Hollywood drama

DT ain't bad

Good for them,a nd their cup of tea.