El-Rufai appoints SSG, others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

El-Rufai appoints SSG, others

Kaduna state governor-elect, Mallam Nasir El-Rufai today announced the appointment of key officials who will work with him in his government come May 29th.

In a statement he signed personally, Mallam El-Rufai named Malam Balarabe Abbas Lawal as Secretary to the State Government, Hon. Bala Yunusa as deputy Chief of Staff (Legislative Affairs) and Samuel Aruwan as his Special Assistant, Media. The statement stated that their appointments takes effect from May 29th.

25 comments:

Congrats to them

Up APC

Good for them.

Why this Chairman nor fit wait?

I trust El Rufai to hit the ground running.
Kaduna will never remain the same under El Rufai.

Rubylicious said...

I hope they hit the ground running.

Good for him, and I wish him well. Dis shows he has already laid plans for his govt. Thumbs up for him.

Why this Chairman nor fit wait?

Congratulations to the appointees.

Good for him!

<< LIB Addict >>

Dude no wan waste any tym, he don already start work..... APC are not dulling abeg....

Congrats to them.

Action brief and summarized man.I'm sure Kaduna will be better under his leadership

Let d demolition begin.D demolition man live and direct from Kaduna

Lucky Kaduna residents. Wish he came to Abuja. A real action man. Change is coming to Abuja. Real change - not the Tinubu yeye change of self gratification,

It's easy to shout at players on the pitch when you are just a spectator. Let's see how you will play... Goodluck sir!

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Dis is wht I call fore sight, and plan to run his govt well. I wish him well.

Work don start be that o! Linda take note!

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Gud4dem

Cutemanuel said...

No time to waste, rolling up his sleeves to start working.

»»»Be the change you desire

Ok....... He wants to start things I really was hoping will die with the outgoing administration, what is Deputy chief of staff (legislative affairs) meaning there will be 20 more deputy chief of staff with different portfolio?!!

http://www.konga.com/jvc-xtreme-xplosive-headphone-1594273