Hahahahahahaha. She is invited you all are invited to Christ Embassy Lagos zone 5 TOTAL EXPERIENCE on the 2nd of May 2015 @ the Tafawa Balewa Square. Buses has been made available at every major junction in Lagos. Thanks and avail urself of this great opportunity. Stay blessed
107 comments:
hot shit
Hahahahahahaha, nke a ona abo eekwaranu mmadu ike #otule nshi
Lol na wa oo
Lib ugegbe
Lmfao! Kikikkki. See her nose like BlackBerry charger!
Okpemu! Y u no go meet coachila b4 practice! Owonyiiiii!
What Could Have Happened??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lwkmd lol,lmfao#Lobatan
Lmfao
Hehhehehehehehehe Linda abeg no wound me with laugh o!
Lol. She can continue twerking on the hospital bes.
Seriously, may God grant her speedy recovery.
Please click on my name to order for your cakes.
More of twerk farting!! Mad ppl everywhere. She shdve fozen in the air.
This is the funniest sh*t I've seen 2day.
Lmao......sorry bae, next time be careful.
Hahahahahahahahaha, my gosh, laff don die me 4 here.. Na who send am message?? Hardluck ooo..
Foolish
NNE SORRY OH!! WE WISH U "SOONEST RECOVER"......................
MARATHON PICTURES
Huge lesson for them Twekers
Buhuhuhu.....crying 4 her! Mtchew! Echikwa ijekwa twerkia ozo.
Lolz...warning to all dem gals who go about twerking on everything in the name of hustling
Na by force?
Lol. Sorrylo
Eh Yah ! Pele my dear . You're healed in Jesus' name .
Sori twerking lady
Huh?
Hahahahhahahahhahahhahahaha! Continue to twerk on the hospital bed! Hahahahaha
Hhahahahahahahahah POPtically twerking
Lesson learnt,, na that her boney yansh she wan take twerk ni
How is she planning to twerk with her ass facing d wall? Babe??!
Aah! Na wa oo...*covers eyes*..Hihihi!
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Olodo.
Hahahahahahaha. She is invited
you all are invited to Christ Embassy Lagos zone 5 TOTAL EXPERIENCE on the 2nd of May 2015 @ the Tafawa Balewa Square. Buses has been made available at every major junction in Lagos. Thanks and avail urself of this great opportunity. Stay blessed
Lolzz. Hahaha. Nto ooo
Hehehehehe, these children no dey hear word! Linda, don't try this at home!
Ochi egbu o mu ebe a....ewoooooooh!
Lol...what would she say when she's asked what happened 'broke my neck while twerking'? Hilarious indeed!
Lmao!
Laf....twerking turn suicide.
Goes to show that twerking isn't for everybody...
Eyah, pele
Get well soon.
Hehehhe sorry.
Iwu gambia
Lol so funny. Sorry but Linda u no b good pesin o
She should recover and visit www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and see the tanker Total Pl is using to transport fuel.
Oooh, sowwieee
Good for her. So next time don't try DAT @ home #WWE
ThankGod ooo. #Laughing
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Agbaya Linda
Lmfao! She's lucky she didn't fracture her spine .
What happened. Aunty Linda
Loooool....Serves her right.
Na by force? Hahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahha!!!! I can't stop laffing. Na who send am?
Sowie dear
Kill yourself lol
Ass out - funny.
Broken or sprained neck - not funny.
Hmmm dah was funny kind of tho...
Cnt jst stop laffing ; Linda u no good ooooo lolz
Ekpele...pls do it again ;)
She enter 1 chance all by r sf
See reasons why twerking is wrong
Ode mumu, she get luck oooo
Good for her. Lindaobserve
Oh my!Twerking gone sour...
Hahahahaha...pele o!madam twerker...
Jhonny, Jhonny dot come, lol.
Hehehehe! Tomorrow make she go twerk again. Linda take note!
Wonders never end..... idiat..... next time,its ur spinal cord
Na d way u see am u go get am
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***
I swear the post didn't make me laugh cos it can happen to anyone, it an accident... But Ur comment did...kikikkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
The video would have being fun, lol.
Lmao.. u are so right BlackBerry charger indeed
BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Lmao
Y evuls
so bad it hurts…pls get well n don't do it again.
OMG! Sorry darling.... love twerking, but that style is a no no for me. Lmao
Lamao!!!!
Next time take your time girl
Lamao!!!!
Next time take your time girl
Kikikikiki
*** mynameisSkelewu
Who sent her? I kind of like linda's blog today o. after a sad story comes hilarious one.
Loool! I twerk everyday but I never break a bone!!! Loool!!!
No be only twerking. Na Otakwe! Lol
Lmao
Lmfao, make she twerk for hospital bed dr nao, foolish gal!
*Lucy's Comment Space*
Lol,na B red twerk it she dey hear no mind, Thank God say na small injury
Stupidity
This is what you call Twerkimisation of the neck. Lol
imagine
Chai... Mumu girl
Aprec8
Servs her rit.she b learner.go nd learn frm stripers. muntula
stewpid girls who have nothing upstairs dan to shake theor stinky ass...good for her...www.iwonpopular.com
Lolz
oh dear!!
She got twerked
She got twerked!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah this pix just made my day. Hehehehehehehehe........
E ya. She broke her neck and wrist.
lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
lool, twerking is not for all ooooo
Agbaya!lol
And by the way, who was taking the shots??