Toyin Lawani and Tonto Dikeh come for each other this morning..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Toyin Lawani and Tonto Dikeh come for each other this morning..lol

Toyin Lawani posted this cartoon character of Tonto on her own instagram page...don't know what it's supposed to mean but just a few minutes ago, Tonto replied on her own page. See that after the cut...

181 comments:

Game on!!!!!

Keep it up Tonto, enjoying dis drama

Unnecessary drama

Big fool tonto

Crazy and foolishl women behaving like babies.

Battle of the day!

Celebrities and there drama..lolz

K

Drama queens!

Correct! I said it dat if dis babe see her comment she wil definitely giv it to her as requested. Thank God she got wht she asked for.

FOLARIN• said...

Tonto is a bitch

I love Toyin, very mature woman

We are watching in 3D,

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Drama queens!

Let me sit and read comments. This tea is very cold...

Dave Mide said...

Adults behavin like kids! since this is the new trend, make una kontinu

Lolz I trust u gurl.....

The Therapist said...

Somethings should be ignored.

This 2 need to go boxing ring , see who wins, Toyin far better than this damaged tonto

Tonto should pay her dept...and stop falling her hands joor...God dey

This tonto is full of troubles, bad reputation

I so hate this thing called Tonto. Stfu!

Lmao
Drama everywere

cutey D said...

This is going to be a war

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Oldies

Lmaooo.... I love this two ladies.... Lolx...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Tonto dikeh is a crazy girl..shez always ready for face offs..lool

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Lmao...can't stop laughing

This is quite boring

Shot fired! Gbaam....

Na them sabi

Lolz I trust Tonto.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Shot fired! Gbaam....

Two matured people fooling deir selves. Mteeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Amy Amy said...

Drama for d day,cnt wait

Tonto Dike like fight pass quarrel, i wonder what kind of role model she is to pple that looks up to her.

Heauxs

Lol@ Tonto's post. Lmao. Nice one

Nmaaa...

Women palava. Abeg aro monday la wa.

Meaningless message..Too early for nonsense.

Funkiedipsy said...

Calm down linda, am sure d pic isn't tontos but lawanis portrait.

Iam said...

Dry!!! Please, Try a new one!

Must tonto alws reply everything? They r not mature at all.

Very dry joke on Tonto's part. Still on the matter, Linda Tonto needs some of your designer bags, she would even manage the one from Laura, do the needful please.

Tonto's joke is dry Abeg

G-girl said...

Nice one my dear Tonto

ket said...

Two pple who are sup to be role models, young girls wld look at them and try emulate them........

chizzy said...

Ngwanu let d drama begin! Big grin

Lol these two tho

These two tho

That's why she hasn't gotten any endorsement like every other successful celebrity. Tonto I pity you! Help yourself a bit by growing up and letting go of that weed. ****Cageyberry ****

Tonto dike alias retard bitch. Owing people up and down.

Lool

Two kids misbehaving.

And let the shading begin........shallow minded b*tches

#kokomistress# said...

Lmao...... I luv er reply...... kind of matured

Hmm, how is Tonto's post a reply. I am lost.

PakoBoti said...

Tonto!! Poko babes they cnt b hating if u didnt matter

Tonto's it dry

Hmm, how is Tonto's post a reply. I am lost.

Pls this two attention seekers should take several seats at †Ñ’ξ back, we need better news abeg

DS TWO IMMATURED EX FRNDS DON COME AGN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Haha hahaha very funny

ChincoBee said...

Tonto abeg it's not funny at all. Too dry!!!!!!!

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Lol,, odikwa strong, sis Tonto Has mouth oo

they both have way too much time on their hands

Both of them shud go and sleep........Its monday morning and its too early for their showof attention

Chy 🌹 said...

Mtcheew...stale joke from Tonto.
I hate cowards...I expected a robust,suicidal cut from Tonto...It's her cartoonish replica on Toyin's page ooo..Such guts!!!....Tonto u've gat nuffin on Toyin not with the "Oni gbese" tag on u...I still love u though buh u fall my hands and legs scatter...Not every publicity is good publicity.

Who wants to endorse a celebrity with bad records?...No one Is a saint but u need Jesus now more than ever...Everything is not "gara gara"..BTW,wias Mr X? Has he gone on hibernation?

Checkout my sweet blog please y'all...

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Paul Ofou said...

Hmmmm Tonto Alias one week one controversy.... It's ok dragging chair make we watch this week's episode lollll

hahaha hahaha, tonto nailed it.

seriously her joke is pretty lame. and fyi I doubt if that was addressed to Mrs Lawani. whatever

Gmiimy said...

Early morning insult. God help them.

Gfjh db hskbfjhshkhfb djhdk b dk b djod bk...lol!

luvlyn said...

Stupid gey. I dislike diz tonto's character

@ Tonto's joke.its so boring believe me,not a fan of Toyin either,u two can just go sleep abeg,its Monday morning abeg,i've got better things to do

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Jesus Linda I no fit laff o.tonto just killed toyin lawani shizi tonto is bad her shade is epic.toyin should back off.she cannt take on pokolee she go wound o

There is nothing here insulting at each other,pfffff next

I have not stopped laughing.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

They have time.hehhehhe

classylynda said...

Good morning pple..linda sup wt d giveaway..babes are broke...!!

Linda stop this bullshit....two posts don't seem perfectly realted just yet. If it results into a fallout what really would be your gain?

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha nice one Poke baby

Nky said...

Hahahaha, tonto u don finish the babe oo.. hahahaha

Toyin has made her point. Why desperately wanting Tonto to respond to her. Well she has responded; I hope Toyin let's it rest now.

And d foolish tonto is d one campaigning against ebola on tv every day oo..*smh*

Always ready to blast back.
Bad girl Tonto

I dont c any sign of combat btw them. All dis celeb sef. We no go hear word

Toyin lawani don dey find trouble nw... vry soon dey wil say its tonto... bt der bizness tho

Don't see how Tonto's tweet is a reply to toyin's post.

Linda can you interprete

Tonto got a matured side of her sometimes. I will always be a big fan ❤️

Beautiful Heart said...

The posts don't relate at all. Pls free @tontolet for once jor. The way u're addicted to Kim, so are u addicted to Tonto. Free dis woman for Christ sake.

Tired of diz naughty girl on social media, jt so immature

Umuaka

A tale of the Lion and a Monkey
This shit is funny.
Kinda liven up my Monday.
Even healed my nauseatin H O.

chai person don see something#

Burnnnnn

All these ashawo celebrities non get work

iyke cindy said...

Hmmmmmm....let d drama begin#amma sit,sip my chapman nd watch...

laura oti said...

How are they related???

Hahahaha! This Tonto gal get bad mouth o.

Lolzzz

she that is down needs fear no fall, totno is down, she needs someone to drag down with her.... this lady should just ignore tonto...

Drama! Part what now?

Flora said...

Deir bowl of pap.. Dem no get target 2 meet dat's y.. Mtcheeww

Riketoke said...

Do they really need to do ths?

Bella j said...

Lol tontolet was on her own wen Toyin started throwing shades at her lastnite about bin a thief and God exposing her and she continued by posting tontos pic calling out swanky, .i.e to say he stole her design, Haba toyin na you de look for trouble now, if they start with u now, u will feign ignorance. TOYIN is not any better than Tonto so she should take several seats and rest her old self,Looking older by d day. Check yourself before that your smallie go RUN oh! Just saying though, u should have better things to do than trying to stair up trouble...,

LOL, so in retrospect she is afraid of Toyin and whatever she is carrying.

Childish women. Forget all the stories about buying things on credit and not paying. It all boils down to someone else's husband and who got more money from him.

tonto need help, she is sick

Also, stupid of "Toto Dick" to joke with ebola.

But the catoon kinda look like Mocheda though!

pls who knows the app I can use n cartoon myself like that pic???

Lol. Ladies tho

Loooool....Tonto gave her a good reply.

Nothing hear to see. Linda are you trying to stir something up? Seems like just a joke to me no shots fired..

#FOCUS & #ACHIEVE

No shots fired whatsoever.. that's a harmless joke.. Don't stir something u, when tonto will come for you ehn.

#FOCUS & #ACHIEVE

TOnto dike oni gbese, ur lame joke is as stupid as you

LOOOOOOOL

this Tonto dike must really b a bad person. She fights alot. she is a bully.she doesnt deserve d fame she doesnt know aw to handle. she is childish and silly. she shuldnt b nobody's idol.

epic reply.

I like the cartoon Dou.
#Doubleo#.

LOOOOOOOL

berry said...

Toyin is d one dat started this and she will get it hot from poko

How re dey related? U jus wanna put up sum stories ntn more#tch#

Well Linda, how sure r u that she's referring to Toyin. Whatever sha, their cup of zobo. #dramaqueens

"
tiannahsplacempire
13 hours ago
They say Everyday for the theif one day for the owner,God is never sleeping,when people do you wrong,try to destroy u,make u look bad to the world and cheat u,let go,kneel to God and pray, if ur heart is clean thrs no way he aint Gonna fight for u and expose them for who they really Are...this is d Song im listening to ryt nw....woni Babalawo tiwon Gbojule otishere lo sapele,Babalawo tiwon Gbojule otishere lo calabar. ..im having so much fun at this wedding...Dancing and catching up with old friends ..lets just thank God for life ...👭👭👭👭
Follow
abwbest, belloversinternational_, yehreemat and 384 others like this.

darearise
Fine girl 😘
nengie18
We all know who diis is for @tiannahsplacempire and definitely true....
elizabethianqueen
Hmmmm life tho❗️❗️❗️
suesfitnessweightlossjourney
What kind of hair is that
ikemlaw
@tiannahsplacempire don't Eva judge a book by wat people who claim to v"

Onigbese! Pay ur debt

#End of discussion.... Tonto!!! u sabi act childish, grow up gal!

Tonto murder that bitch

She may not be referring to Toyin, its just a general update

This is called Diplomatic response.....

Tonto my girl love u to the moon and back

Tonto is a Dry fool. Heartless Bitch!

They'll see what they are looking for. Of all people they had to look up to Tonto? Lmao.

Gozie said...

Tontolet!! She can give reply!

Tonto go & pay your igbese biko. Linda take note!

Nicole said...

Rotflmfao! Tonto killed it! My ribs hurt from laughing too hard .

Ibrahim said...

Rubbish

Tonto is a big fool.

Whose business?

Toyin should give it a rest already.

Jesus Tonto!!iis dt a joke?beyond boring

I love them both so as 4 mi no comment

Lmfao. What a joke. My advice for tonto. Just release a song so that everyone thinks it's a stunt😋

Number one tonto dikeh posted the picture it and dint put toyin name pls always get your facts right and toyin is one bad ass buisness woman not like this debtor girl

Calabar Gal said...

My God!! That was good!!!! Toyin - 1; Tonto - 1....

HOOK UP WITH ME FOR DELSU CONVOCATION

Lmao @ tonto, am dead!

if you want to enjoy fast internet download Jetweb on playstore https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wJetweb

So Tonto is truly a debtor. after all the posing she dey pose for instagram. lollllllllllll na wa o.

JENNY said...

Why? Are your ribs hurting from laughing? Go Sidon jor. Sikirat

Tonto before anybody will take u serious go and pay igbese.

Barbara's Blog said...

But Linda, Toyin Lawani designed the outfit Tonto is wearing, so she posted it. How does Tonto's post constitute a reply to anything. Please clarify with the back story to this, if there is one, cuz this looks like you are just fishing for content

Wats mature abt toyin? Shading someone unnecessarily? Smh for u. Im not a fan of Tonto but in dis case Toyin is d one looking for trouble

LOLZZZZ..... WOMEN WITH THEIR PALAVA

Pikins dem

Don't mind the cougar mother of 2. Or 3 sef.

PRO said...

Hey its MYIDOL

That vuvuzela P guy

Enoncence said...

fake and broke actress;living fake lives thats why some them end up washed.

Wow! Tonto on point.

#Y'all Need Jesus!

Innocentia Annie said...

Dry set of people

Tommy D said...

Na both of you palaver be dat

TOYIN IS A BIG FOOL...SHES WAY TOO OLDER DAN TOTOH...WHATS D COMPETITION FOR?SHE SHLD MIND HER TOYBOY,KIDS AND BUSINESS RATHER THAN SIT AND PRAY FOR PPLS MISFORTUNE...NO BE ONLY SHE GOD DON BLESS

This Tonto is a joke.I was expecting her to reply Dencia but she refused to, dat means she dey woju ooo!

None of this means anything pls, u pple that like to incite rubbish... that picture is quite flaterring so don't see why any1 wud be mad about that or could it be the robe? na wa sha.,

Hashtag#bringbackourbag! Lol

we shouldnt jump into conclusions. these bloggers love to cause commotion. ya'll are here ranting n insulting two innocent ladies. from what isaw on instagram tonto likes that post. and she wasnt even referring to toyin .we should always take out time to read and understand. and my dear linda u need to stop playing with peoples heads.

When a monkey meets a Lion on a very close meeting...then there's no avoiding the Ebola transmission because we all know how Ebola is contacted... Lion, am sorry but u have contacted the Ebola also.. So Tonto this your illustration is so lame and dry.. Try harder next time. Meanwhile go and pay your debt..

tonto av u paid ur gbese? stupid twat

LMAO! Tonto Dikeh's reply is funny as hell. I burst into laughter at the ebola bit..no chill at all...too funny! But on a serious note, these ladies need to take a chill pill.

Welcome tonto dikeh and swanky jerry we all know how you write by now,tonto you have useless your life in lagos ,owing everybody about,forming big girl about the streets of lagos you are there photo shopping what you look like everyday ,if you are very confident why can't you post a video of you in bikini and don't use any filter,Biko look at this 36years old woman coming to say toyin that is 33 is old ,you have failed again my dear,better go and pay toyin and that little girl her money,oyinara, anuofia cheap local Goat like you,look at toyin and learn from her ,she's a mother of two and since she ran from you she has been doing so well for herself and her Buisness, Better stop sniffing that thing ,it's going to destroy you my dear,thank God all your juju wey you and gbemi go do no work for her head,God don corner you now,people will soon see you for who you her and drag you on the streets,onyeoshi ,as for you swanky jerry better run before this girl destroy your career ,shes using you to spit toyin and you allowed it,how can you be posting another human beings work has your own?shame on you, not to talk of the fact that toyin was the one that brought you up and helped you,who knew you before?na so you go do jump from all toyins friends to another,stealing from them all,smh ,fame is not by force oo,Dont worry there's a place for you in hell, cause you can't eat someone's salt,food,wear there clothes ,eat their money and later come out abusing them ,after all the help that lady did for you,shame on you both,Alot people out there don't know the truth about you people, but I do cause I'm close to toyin. Evil doers tonto and jerry leave toyins man alone stop creating stupid blogs about them,what is it,we all knew how you looked before toyin brushed you up and put you on complete fashion cover,Raz, low class thing like you, who saw you before toyin put you on the fashion scene?I'm happy toyin has learnt her lesson,Biko charge your money o all of you, when dem wear cloth finish them come out to say they dont endorse Tiannahstyling ,well ist you have to be somebody to be able to endordse others,oops guess you forgot that,All your industry people know your true behaviour nobody wants to deal with you ,this shameless girl will deny owing you o. Toyin is way better than this slut 100times,tonto lack home training, shes so manner less, im so proud of Toyin ,Atm pls don't answer this low lives again you are bigger than them, let her use your clothes if she wish,it means she can't get over your touch,face your Buisness Empire and your kids,im happy you have started keeping your relationship secret ,cause this losers will not stop until they destroy it. If you like try and create fake blogs to tarnish toyins image from morning till night,you can never be industrous like her,Her pedigree is on point,who your papa be tonto,if you have good up bringing you wont be behaving lije a Bastard everywhere you go,then you co e out ans use God and sucide onye asi asewo,Toyin is bigger than you ,shes an extremely hard working mother,thats Building careers for people and setting a legacy for herself;what about you tonto?what are you known for?

Tonto my advice to you, pls pay your debts and apologise to the lady and your fans.
Toyin concentrate on your home am sure you have no idea that your hubby's boys have been given you son cocain just to make him active.... e don tay no b today.

Still me

Tonto dikeh needs to go to rehab asap,its not funny anymore,may the lord help her soul.Amen

Tonto shouldn't be posting toyins clothes and work if she wouldn't give toyin her credit,that's not fair at all

It's allowed Ode pple

LOL!!! I just can't with these ladies.