Photos: Michelle Obama stuns in blue dress at White House State Dinner
US First Lady Michelle Obama looked gorgeous in a blue dress by Japanese designer Tadashi Shoji at the White House State dinner held yesterday in honour of Japan's Prime Minister Shinzō Abe. See more photos after the cut...
lindo o! are you colour blind??? the dress is obviously purple though. the same way u said ciara's nude dress was gold earlier today. lol i pardon u and love you still. :* xo ada xo
Beautiful! See dem o...wen d prime minister and pres Obama waved,d wives knw d protocol and dey even stood beside demselves, twas som1 else she'lld shook his hands first,wave while dey were waving and even stay in d middle of d prime minister and d president!
Linda BLUE Dress seriously? You kidding right? Well all I see here is a purple dress please correct as appropriate. I know this comment will not get published like my many others Nice dress all the same but I still know its purple
82 comments:
Stunner
Obama u dey enjoy ooo
Beautiful woman
Lovely!
Awww our 9ja Mr $ Mrs GMB..looking lovely.
Lovely.
Fierce!
Stylist woman.. First lady of the world!
A pure endomorph.
Love the dress
Awww... She's lovely
Linda this not blue!
This is violet/purple
Beauty at its peak. Psalm 31:10
Hmmmm......angelic.
On point
Wow, she looks Antonishing!!! Elegance at its peak...I love this woman
Beautiful woman.
Powerful man.
Love them both.
See the way she did her lips lol,, I likey
Looks purple
Dope
Ubanagum
Nice one, look @ those soldiers holding their country flag so straight and nice
Donno about ya all but I see a purple dress
Elegant woman
she s beautiful
Classy woman
Beautiful
How the mouth dey be so?
lindo o! are you colour blind??? the dress is obviously purple though. the same way u said ciara's nude dress was gold earlier today. lol i pardon u and love you still. :*
xo ada xo
Always smiling
Wow! My best colour...gorg dress looks nice on her.
Stunning is the word.
Pls visit my blog
trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
gorgeous.
gorgeous.
Did u notice Michelle's hands were down while d men who actually r d leaders raised theirs? That's how it's done pashé
D gown is lovely
Looking lovely
Beautiful woman in a a beautiful dress.
#Hajia Mufliat
The dress is everything!!!!
*Lucy's Comment Space*
Wahoo see beautiful first lady unlike our hippo,thank God Sai Baba wife is beautiful.
She looks like a man
Stylish first lady....
Waoh! So lovely. Clean first lady. Yeye dey smell
Vry beautiful
Gorgeous first lady......
Yep! Always looking simply but classic.
Classy n gorgeous
Nice outfit!
Choi! Dis woman has got class biko. Linda take note!
Cute lady
She looks gorgeous. Linda is that blue or purple.
Beautiful
Geogouse is d word
Lovely gown, me likey.
Swit
Beautiful! See dem o...wen d prime minister and pres Obama waved,d wives knw d protocol and dey even stood beside demselves, twas som1 else she'lld shook his hands first,wave while dey were waving and even stay in d middle of d prime minister and d president!
Simple and beautiful
Is it really blue?
Is this a what color is the dress moment because I see blue?
Linda BLUE Dress seriously? You kidding right?
Well all I see here is a purple dress please correct as appropriate.
I know this comment will not get published like my many others
Nice dress all the same but I still know its purple
She oozes of confidence. Well toned woman, am going jogging jare....if first lady can be this fit
Wow.even if her dress isn't beautiful, she still slays. I love Michelle Obama.
Check out my blog
www.ladybugbyene.blogspot.com
The dress is purple.
she is a role model not all dis nudist
Lovely gown
Linda, this is the first time you correctly used the word 'stun'
Linda blue abi purple...abi u wan start ur own 'whats d colour of the dress'....
anuty linda the dress is purple oh not blue
seen her in better ones, this is nice, just don't like it soo much
Statuesque! #teamtallchicks!
This woman can know how to be 'decently sexy'. Ride on mentor.
classy, beautiful and stunning
Beautiful woman
dream is to make her up
obama be like datz my chic..
I like to see mama peace in dis dress
Bhet I thought this color was called purple?!?! People of God, help me...
Lovely gown