Photos from Commander Babba and Rukaiya Hamco's fab wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Photos from Commander Babba and Rukaiya Hamco's fab wedding

Another beautiful Northern wedding which took place yesterday in Kano between SP Shuaibu Babba and Rukaiya Hamco, whose dad is a big businessman in the North, Alhaji Hamisu Hamco. See more photos after the cut...

Photo by @Nategenius01

85 comments:

Hml

Fab is d word!

Such a pretty bride.lindaobserve

Damn she's such a beau..... nice colours

What a pretty bride, they both fits...dark skill guy nd a light lady. A nice match

Happy married life to the couple.

HWL

Nna mehn, dis Aboki men can marry fine women o! D Bride is exquisitely gorgeous. Linda take note!

BEAUTIFUL BRIDE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats to them.

SEEN!!!

lgho said...

Beautiful bride

HML to them...May God bless their union

Empressitta said...

HML empressitta@gmail.com

gossip girl said...

Beautiful!!

SEEN

So so beautiful

Gorgeous is d name for d pics

Beautiful bride.

HML, and I wish them well.

Bride is cute

Beaautiful... dee

seen
seen
seen
seen

SEEN!!!
Iookz like B H after trollin LIB n seein these images will be fuming in their dirty jungle screaming n ranting that the Bride's dress is unislamic n prolly cut the throats of few foot soldiers for not tossing a live grenade at the Beautiful event.
Just my thought.

Congrats in adv to those dat wil win today give away's.

She's so pretty...

The bride is so pwetty.
Hml to them both.

Beautiful

HML, all the best

Trendyify said...

beautiful bride

Fab isn't a word... Luxury personified fits this!!! Life mhen

Dayum!!! The bride is SO beautiful!!

Congrats to the pretty couple and to Genius photography! more grease to your elbow bro

BEAUTIFUL.
The Muslims are now mimicking the way Christians do their weddings.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

36 comments in 30mins
Today na monday
Una no go skul/work?
:p

Money speaks, Money stop nonsense... money vs beauty.. money makes a woman smile.., money is the only key to get a beautiful woman's heart.. Linda, I lie?

chimmy said...

Beautiful bride.

Cool pix...I like.

Gideon said...

Haba Linda. But this man's name is Dan Agundi - check his name tag on the uniform. How come you call him Commander Shuaibu Babba?

Congratulations to them

D bride isn't happy jor...shez not marrying her best friend or love of her life like she always fantasized as a lil gal. You cn tell frm a brides face if itz rily d love of her life or jus arrangee marriage to save face

GARUS said...

this is not islam,that is why a lot of married did not used to last because it was not going by the teaching of prophet Muhammad S.W.A.

Mufliat said...

Garus I second u on that comment u made,its not in any way islamic.

#Hajia Mufliat

Nky said...

HML

love the blue native, really cool

Beautiful couple.HML

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....

Hausa babes can fine sha, chai! HML

B Ud said...

Pretty Bride

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm

HML

Pretty bride

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lol @onyx

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

beautiful

Beautiful bride!!!

Shamal is that you.from bayero university.congratulations.
I wondered for Linda o.this is shamal dan agundi . Not the the other name you put there.i know him.

My boss happy married life.

miszizy said...

nice couple... HML

Copy

Stupid thought. There is no compulsion in religion. Take several seats Pls.

Hml

Hml

Hml

Hml

Garus and Adejoke fasasi, pls tell us how it should be done in the Islamic way. We study the same Quran just like BH and ISiS. D diff is, they have other interpretations ( negative ways) to theirs. Just like both of u. We all can't be d same. Meanwhile, Adejoke... Did u dress up like a ninja when u got married? ( if u are married in any case). Pls don't come here and give us religious teaching. Keep it to yourself. # You can't force ur opinions on others

GARUS AND ADEJOKE go and seat down on ur dirty islamic marriage

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful couple

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful Couple
HML

Fuck OFF!!!!
Go scream that to ur people committing Terrorism across the World. Bitch ass.
Besides, u missed the point of the discourse as i posit nothin about compulsion in Religion.
U prolly got watery sperm for brain.

xavier said...

HML

Beautiful woman. May God bless ur union.

Yes shes gorgeous. But I feel bad. Is that every gorgeous Nigerian womans fate? Forget love, think about your future and lay up under some old man. Tufia,

Wow!!! U've just told the world that you are from the gutter. Money spent on ur education was totally wasted. Calm down hon before u die of high BP. No one will miss u.

Hml! Allah ya sa ma ku albarka yen arewa...

They der be forming is not islam,let dem put u in bondage with sharia and dey in return marry d most beautiful wives,live luxury and free life and aquire all d wealth in d world.high time u opened ur eyes and remove dat rag on ur head and face,caus ur leaders are jst brainwashing u.islam and sharia law is fr d poor.see all d mallo rich ladies leave der head bare open yet d poor will be flogged 100 strokes of cane fr doing same.yimu is ur case abegm

She is yoruba/hausa o pple

I'm catchin fun over here BITCH!!! So don't expect Z to be gone too soon.
I don't think u will live long enough to feel my Genius cos ur suicide clock is already tickin.

Classic!!

His real name is Shuaibu Babba Dan-Agundi,people call him Shammal,i do too but dont know where that came from...Happy married life to them,I am so happy for the man.He is my very good friend, I respect him so much. God bless them.

You are totally boring.

His name is correct by you all. His name Shuaibu Babba Dan'agundi (nick name Shamal).

Rotimi Arowobusoye said...

Happy Married Life Maj. Shuaibu Babba.
Rotimi Arowobusoye - Commando (CSSJ)